CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
By Mary on 08/21/19
Tyler of Rooter Man of Savannah did a great job at my daughters house yesterday. Very nice guy and got the job done. He stayed until he knew the problem was fixed. I am a real estate agent so it nice when you find a good trade you can recommend. Tyler gets 5 stars from me!!!

By Frances B. on 07/11/19
Ben and Tyler helped us with our plumbing problems. They were friendly, professional, and efficient.

By Donald W G. on 06/19/19
You guys keep hitting home runs. This is the Second time I have had service from your company in the past few weeks. And both times you got 100%. I really appreciate the way Tyler, took care of everything and answered my questions along the way. Arrived on time, st...
(View More)
You guys keep hitting home runs. This is the Second time I have had service from your company in the past few weeks. And both times you got 100%. I really appreciate the way Tyler, took care of everything and answered my questions along the way. Arrived on time, stayed on task and the work looked great when he was finished. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 06/10/19
I had a plumbing emergency on Sunday, June 9, 2020. I called Rooterman and was in touch with Tyler within 30 minutes. He came to my house within 2 hours (he was on another call when I first spoke with him). Tyler assessed the problem quickly and cleared my blocked...
(View More)
I had a plumbing emergency on Sunday, June 9, 2020. I called Rooterman and was in touch with Tyler within 30 minutes. He came to my house within 2 hours (he was on another call when I first spoke with him). Tyler assessed the problem quickly and cleared my blocked drain within 30 minutes. Tyler also took the time to educate me on what had happened and how to prevent it in the future. He kept his work are neat and clean and charged me a fair price. I have used Rooterman in the past for the installation of three new toilets and have always been pleased with their service. This time was no exception. I have also recommended them to several neighbors. Thanks for being there when I need you and providing 5 star service!
(View Less)

By Helen E. on 05/09/19
Employee did outstanding job----Knew what he was doing--- Very Nice----Came on as someone who knew work he had to do-----Courteous and Professional----Have used company before and will again when needed: Thanks to office employees also: Helen Eller

By Teresa C. on 04/27/19
Knowledgeable technicians, great customer service, fast and efficient!

By James Y. on 04/19/19
Tyler was pleasant, skilled, and professional. I would use him again and recommend him to others. Very satisfied with service.

By Josephine B. on 04/18/19
On-time, clear description of what the issue was found to be, and prompt and efficient work. Tyler was to the point in all his conversation, took off his shoes not to bring in mud, etc. I'd use Rooter Man Plumbers again, no question.

By Michael M. on 04/17/19
Tyler did an excellent job in removing and installing a hot water heater tank in my attic. I hope he is assigned to the next job that I need done.

By Jim H. on 04/11/19
Great same day service & fixed our leak quickly & at a reasonable price.

By Sean M. on 03/25/19
I haven't received any feedback. No help so far

By Margo C. on 03/25/19
Service was excellent. Within the first 30 minutes George was able to detect leak. The repair was finished less than 3hr. I would highly recommend

By Jordan U. on 03/20/19
Tyler was fantastic. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Thank you, Tyler!

By Jeff R. on 01/22/19
Danny did an excellent job working on our sink! Would definitely use again.

By Johnathon T. on 01/02/19
Great service! Will use again!

By Brandy F. on 12/26/18
Mike and Dylan were great! Reasonable price for Christmas Eve. Thank you. Will recommend them to anyone.

By David H. on 12/20/18
George did a great job today replacing a defective/worn flapper that made the toilet run randomly. Good experience and the company is quick to respond. My go to plumbing company for sure.

By John Clark J. on 12/05/18
Good

By John K. on 11/19/18
The entire process from calling and talking to a live person at 7:30am to the call telling me a technician was on the way to the service call itself was very smooth. Mike B, my technician, was courteous and professional. He diagnosed the problem and completed the s...
(View More)
The entire process from calling and talking to a live person at 7:30am to the call telling me a technician was on the way to the service call itself was very smooth. Mike B, my technician, was courteous and professional. He diagnosed the problem and completed the service in a quick but thorough way. I was very pleased with the service and would use them again. BTW price was fair as well.
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 11/19/18
Danny and Ben came out and fixed a clogged pipe causing my kitchen sink to back up. They arrived promptly, and were polite and professional. They were diligent in checking each sink, toilet and dishwasher after clearing system of the clog to make sure drains were f...
(View More)
Danny and Ben came out and fixed a clogged pipe causing my kitchen sink to back up. They arrived promptly, and were polite and professional. They were diligent in checking each sink, toilet and dishwasher after clearing system of the clog to make sure drains were free and clear. They cleaned up after themselves, and left me a working sink. Thank you Danny and Ben!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler S
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Jacob C
3 Years
Rating:
12 total reviews!
KIMBERLY M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Laura T
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ben W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Amanda F
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterMan Plumbers Savannah has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterMan Plumbers Savannah. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
KIMBERLY M
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.