CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
By Sean M. on 03/25/19
I haven't received any feedback. No help so far

By Margo C. on 03/25/19
Service was excellent. Within the first 30 minutes George was able to detect leak. The repair was finished less than 3hr. I would highly recommend

By Jordan U. on 03/20/19
Tyler was fantastic. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Thank you, Tyler!

By Jeff R. on 01/22/19
Danny did an excellent job working on our sink! Would definitely use again.

By Johnathon T. on 01/02/19
Great service! Will use again!

By Brandy F. on 12/26/18
Mike and Dylan were great! Reasonable price for Christmas Eve. Thank you. Will recommend them to anyone.

By David H. on 12/20/18
George did a great job today replacing a defective/worn flapper that made the toilet run randomly. Good experience and the company is quick to respond. My go to plumbing company for sure.

By John Clark J. on 12/05/18
Good

By John K. on 11/19/18
The entire process from calling and talking to a live person at 7:30am to the call telling me a technician was on the way to the service call itself was very smooth. Mike B, my technician, was courteous and professional. He diagnosed the problem and completed the s...
(View More)
The entire process from calling and talking to a live person at 7:30am to the call telling me a technician was on the way to the service call itself was very smooth. Mike B, my technician, was courteous and professional. He diagnosed the problem and completed the service in a quick but thorough way. I was very pleased with the service and would use them again. BTW price was fair as well.
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 11/19/18
Danny and Ben came out and fixed a clogged pipe causing my kitchen sink to back up. They arrived promptly, and were polite and professional. They were diligent in checking each sink, toilet and dishwasher after clearing system of the clog to make sure drains were f...
(View More)
Danny and Ben came out and fixed a clogged pipe causing my kitchen sink to back up. They arrived promptly, and were polite and professional. They were diligent in checking each sink, toilet and dishwasher after clearing system of the clog to make sure drains were free and clear. They cleaned up after themselves, and left me a working sink. Thank you Danny and Ben!
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 11/19/18
Danny and Ben were very professional and courteous. They fixed our sink blockage we had been battling for a few months. They arrived promptly, cleaned up their mess, and were very polite. They didn’t want to leave until we had tested each and every sink, toilet, ...
(View More)
Danny and Ben were very professional and courteous. They fixed our sink blockage we had been battling for a few months. They arrived promptly, cleaned up their mess, and were very polite. They didn’t want to leave until we had tested each and every sink, toilet, and dishwasher to make sure nothing was slow and the clog was clear. So thankful !!
(View Less)

By Angela H. on 11/16/18
Mike B. Was here quickly and was polite and he fixed our plumbing problem! Would highly recommend!

By Angela H. on 11/16/18
very quick to help us out! Mike B. was very polite and did a great job!

By William S. on 11/13/18
Fast, friendly, professional

By George M. on 11/12/18
Very good professional service from Danny and Doug

By Marilee C. on 11/07/18
Very pleased with the service from the initial contact with the office friendly and professional. Mike quickly fixed my problem of a stopped of toilet and gave some sound advice. Would recommend and use again.

By Jan B. on 10/31/18
We called Rooter Man on Monday and by Wednesday Danny came and fixed us right up. He was on time, was friendly and extremely efficient. He also gave me some advice on a couple other projects.

By James Y. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Laurie S. on 10/24/18
Danny efficiently and professionally solved my plumbing problem. What a relief!

By Natasha W. on 10/22/18
Danny was very nice. He came in for our residence after an emergency call. Poor guy had his work cut out for him. He did the jobs in a quick timely matter, and made sure the problem was fixed. He made small talk with me a few times which was better than the previou...
(View More)
Danny was very nice. He came in for our residence after an emergency call. Poor guy had his work cut out for him. He did the jobs in a quick timely matter, and made sure the problem was fixed. He made small talk with me a few times which was better than the previous tech who didn't even speak to me. I never even was told his name. I would hands down tell them to send Danny back out if I needed Rooter Man services. He was excellent!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Allen D
Rating:Just Launched
Wendy D
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Wendy D
Rating:Just Launched
Tifani V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Scott T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Laura T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterMan Plumbers Savannah has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterMan Plumbers Savannah. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.