CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
By cynthia m s. on 01/05/18
Robert B. was prompt, efficient and polite. thank you

By Charlene J. on 01/04/18
Tyler was very polite and professional. He got the job done! He also got wet, but kept on smiling. Will definitely use Rooter Man Plumbers again.

By UGA A. on 12/30/17
Great, technician was professional and courteous!

By Shelly M. on 12/28/17

By Kelly Z. on 12/27/17
I can’t say enough how grateful I am to Bruno and Rooter Man Plumbers! He figured out and fixed an issue with my gas line in just two quick appointments and a tiny fraction of the cost quoted by other plumbing companies. He was determined to use common sense to s...
(View More)
I can’t say enough how grateful I am to Bruno and Rooter Man Plumbers! He figured out and fixed an issue with my gas line in just two quick appointments and a tiny fraction of the cost quoted by other plumbing companies. He was determined to use common sense to save me money and an invasive repair, and he was nice, respectful, and, and timely! Can’t say enough good things about my experience!
(View Less)

By Ray S. on 12/27/17
Excellent company of knowledgeable professionals. They get the job done right.

By Mario M. on 12/26/17
Excellent service

By Nathan D. on 12/23/17
Tyler S. went over all of the details in advance of what he would do, how billing hours work and did his best to be as thorough and efficient as possible. He fulfilled his promise and did a fantastic job with the repair. He was a total professional, courteous and friendly.

By Diane K. on 12/22/17

By Wayne T. on 12/22/17
Arrived on time, did the job as promised, left no mess. Very professional and friendly. Will definitely use again if needed.

By David H. on 12/20/17
Mason is a top notch plumber with excellent demeanor. Highly recommend.

By Donald H. on 12/15/17
Tyler did a great job, we should have called Rooter-Man in the first place, we went with our original plumber who we had an appt. with and he came 2 hrs. late, with no wedges for leveling the toilet nor a wax ring, extra large just in case, totally unprepared, left...
(View More)
Tyler did a great job, we should have called Rooter-Man in the first place, we went with our original plumber who we had an appt. with and he came 2 hrs. late, with no wedges for leveling the toilet nor a wax ring, extra large just in case, totally unprepared, left us with a leaking toilet, the bowl and tank were not screwed together so they leaked and the bowl was not leveled with shims, he used pennies, dimes, and nickels he had in his pocket, they were found under the toilet, for leveling, another leak, he left us for a week with a leaking toilet with no word from him as to when he was coming to fix the problem...Well I called Rooter-Man and within 1-2 hrs, Tyler showed up and took care of everything, leveling shims, in place, extra large wax ring, in place, tank screwed to bowl, done, and toilet screwed properly to the floor, done, and he checked over and over for any leaks, nothing was left to chance, he did a Great Job and we are planning on calling Rooter-Man when we are ready to have the sink put in the bathroom vanity!!
(View Less)

By Brittany G. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Brittany G. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Monte Carlo P. on 12/14/17
Arrived when promised and Tyler was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thanks RooterMan!

By Norman M. on 12/13/17
A very outstanding service by Jeremy!

By Frank B. on 12/12/17
Rooterman gave us an appointment for the same day and called us 45 minutes ahead to let us know our plumber, Tyler, would be arriving. He arrived on time, diagnosed the problems, gave us an estimate, purchased the necessary parts, and completed the work efficiently...
(View More)
Rooterman gave us an appointment for the same day and called us 45 minutes ahead to let us know our plumber, Tyler, would be arriving. He arrived on time, diagnosed the problems, gave us an estimate, purchased the necessary parts, and completed the work efficiently. We highly recommend Rooterman.
(View Less)

By Nomita B. on 12/12/17
I was so happy that ***** was able to come out and fix my sink in just a matter of minutes. I couldn't have received better service.

By Bret S. on 11/26/17
****** was very professional and worked diligently to to solve my line blockage. I had an repeat blockage, he not only cleared the blockage but, worked to get to the root cause of the issue. He located a second clean out I was unaware of which will make any future ...
(View More)
****** was very professional and worked diligently to to solve my line blockage. I had an repeat blockage, he not only cleared the blockage but, worked to get to the root cause of the issue. He located a second clean out I was unaware of which will make any future blockages easier to clear.
(View Less)

By Brenda P. on 11/24/17
Robert was very prompt to the appointment. Called 20 minutes before He was very knowledgeable and courteous. We will definitely call Robert again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterMan Plumbers Savannah has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterMan Plumbers Savannah. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.