CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
By Dianne D. on 02/15/18
I need my receipt which I was told would be e-mailed today.

By Memorial Health U. on 02/14/18
Excellent company and wonderful people to work with. Virgil is a great plumber and one night he got me out of jam. The staff really cares about their customers and they are willing to do whatever it takes to meet your needs.

By DARLENE BOUNNANH P. on 02/13/18
Very happy! Jeremy was very professional and got the job done. We were able to get someone out to our residence in one hour. Very prompt service and very reasonable price. Would highly recommend this company for plumbing services. Thanks again!!

By Pat J. on 02/13/18
Tyler was awesome! Walked me through everything and all options. Quick and professioal. Great customer relation skills! Once job was done (capping off a leak), he walked me through everything again. Excellant!

By Jaime P. on 02/12/18
Jeremy was professional and courteous, did the job and ensured we understood what was done, outstanding service

By Lee R. on 02/09/18
Robert ** was efficient, hard-working,did the job in timely manner, cleaned up his work area when he finished. We were very pleased with this young man’s knowledge and manners. He was very pleasant We would definitely recommend him to others. Keep up the good work and attitude!

By Ronald C. on 02/09/18
We had corroded sewer pipe under our slab, Jeremy and JT jackhammered up a 9 foot trench in the kitchen and some on the porch to replace the pipe. Jeremy is very professional, knows his business, and went the extra mile to do a great job. They backfilled the holes ...
(View More)
We had corroded sewer pipe under our slab, Jeremy and JT jackhammered up a 9 foot trench in the kitchen and some on the porch to replace the pipe. Jeremy is very professional, knows his business, and went the extra mile to do a great job. They backfilled the holes and tapped the sand down well and replaced the cement. They are not cement people so if you have the same issue where it will be visible you might want to hire cement people to replace the slab. They did a good job but not as smoothed as it could have been. In my case no problem as it is all hidden under the cabinet, stove, and refrigerator. They are honest and want you satisfied with the job. Recommended!
(View Less)

By David S. on 02/07/18
Phone contact was with Amanda. She deserves the 5 stars for that.

By Hazelhurst S. on 02/06/18
Robert B. Was very professional and honest. I would recommend him.

By Krista B. on 02/02/18
You guys are the best thank you so much for fixing our fireplace so we can stay warm. Thank you so very much and I hope Robert gets better and we are praying for him.

By Lynda B. on 01/30/18
Robert did a great job clearing our drains. He was very friendly but worked quickly and efficiently to get the job done. Robert provided the best service we have received from a plumbing service, and we have used several plumbers in the Savannah area. You can't ...
(View More)
Robert did a great job clearing our drains. He was very friendly but worked quickly and efficiently to get the job done. Robert provided the best service we have received from a plumbing service, and we have used several plumbers in the Savannah area. You can't go wrong with Robert.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 01/29/18
Thanks Robert B. you got us going. Will call Rooter Mans Plumbers of Savannah for next bathroom soon.

By Samuel C. on 01/27/18
Virgil came and did an exceptional job on a difficult task at our six story hotel in Savannah, GA. Rooter-Man will definitely always be the first place to call for any services that we need in the future. We thank Virgil at Rooter-Man for his wonderful work and exc...
(View More)
Virgil came and did an exceptional job on a difficult task at our six story hotel in Savannah, GA. Rooter-Man will definitely always be the first place to call for any services that we need in the future. We thank Virgil at Rooter-Man for his wonderful work and excellent customer service.
(View Less)

By Sharon L. on 01/26/18
The plumber arrived on time, and was very polite. He explained my plumbing situation and my options very clearly and gave me a price quote. I was very much satisfied . Tyler was very efficient and the job was done within the time frame he gave me. I would highly recommend Rooterman.

By Paul F. on 01/26/18
he left it working, clean and efficiently. answered our question

By Karen R. on 01/25/18
The technician, Robert was very knowledgeable and courteous. He very quickly sorted out our problems. He was prompt and courteous. We are very pleased with this company.

By June A S. on 01/23/18

By June A S. on 01/23/18
Robert was punctual, efficient, knowledgeable and easy to talk with.

By Greg H. on 01/22/18
Mason P field technician did a great job fixing numerous issues I had on my farm at several different locations and structures. He did everything from repair jammed valves, to replacing faulty valves, to fixing broken water lines and even clearing clogged pipes th...
(View More)
Mason P field technician did a great job fixing numerous issues I had on my farm at several different locations and structures. He did everything from repair jammed valves, to replacing faulty valves, to fixing broken water lines and even clearing clogged pipes that three previous plumbers were unsuccessful at clearing. He was prompt, polite, hard working and knowledgeable in all areas. He was more than happy to take on a few extra jobs that were not on my original work request. He even called my faucet OEM to arrange for warranty parts to be shipped in support of fixing my faulty kitchen sink faucet. Amanda back in the office was relentless in getting this service visit completed after numerous disruptions resulting from a spell of really bad weather in conjunction with my business travels. All in all, a very satisfying experience with the folks at RooterMan. It was great getting good service from all touch-points within the company and a fair, accurate and immediate bill before Mason left was most appreciated. Excellent job all around RooterMan. You are definitely in my permanent speed-dial.
(View Less)

By Rachael M. on 01/22/18
Mason did a great job locating the leak I had under my garage. He did a fabulous job and the team of Rooter Man Plumbers were very helpful getting me the information I needed to have for the City and my home owners insurance. Would highly recommend using this gre...
(View More)
Mason did a great job locating the leak I had under my garage. He did a fabulous job and the team of Rooter Man Plumbers were very helpful getting me the information I needed to have for the City and my home owners insurance. Would highly recommend using this great company and it's TEAM!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterMan Plumbers Savannah has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterMan Plumbers Savannah. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.