CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
By Dustin H. on 04/02/18
Quick Fix for a non-leaking broken water shut off. Will use them again if needed.

By Veronica G. on 03/29/18
I was very pleased with Robert B of Roofer Man Plumbing.

By Lakeisha F. on 03/29/18
Service was great. The technician was so professional. I will recommend this company to my friends and family.

By Huoth T. on 03/26/18
We were told it will be $45 for the tech. To come out and take a look at the water heater. However, when the tech. Arrived, he told us it will be $195 for the diagnostic fee. And if we choose not to do it, then it will still cost us $45 for them to come out. They w...
(View More)
We were told it will be $45 for the tech. To come out and take a look at the water heater. However, when the tech. Arrived, he told us it will be $195 for the diagnostic fee. And if we choose not to do it, then it will still cost us $45 for them to come out. They were not upfront about the diagnostic fee ($195) before coming to the house. After the diagnostic was done, they told us what they think is the problem but will not guarantee if that's the problem. The gas valve control that he said that needed to replace can only be ordered through the manufacturer which turn out we can buy it from Lowes or Amazon. After the part was replaced, the water heater still did not work. At this point buying a new water heater will cost the same if i were to call them to come back and take another look at it. It will cost another $195 per hr. A water heater will cost you about $500 give or take. So please do the math before calling for a diagnostic. I will not use their service again or recommend it to anyone.
(View Less)

By Warren K. on 03/26/18
I was well pleased with Jeremy in the pass as well as his recent installment of a clean out line. He is very professional and efficient.

By RAWLS R. on 03/26/18
(no comment)

By Terrence d. on 03/24/18
Tyler was great to watch work,he was very knowledgeable and gave good advice and did a fantastic job. Terrence Dickerson

By Jessica A. on 03/22/18
$125 charge for doing absolutely no work. All they did was come look at the unit, and told me I needed a new water heater. When we looked at it later, we discovered a blown fuse, replaced it, and it works fine. Not only are they trying to charge me $125 for just co...
(View More)
$125 charge for doing absolutely no work. All they did was come look at the unit, and told me I needed a new water heater. When we looked at it later, we discovered a blown fuse, replaced it, and it works fine. Not only are they trying to charge me $125 for just coming out and making this incorrect diagnosis, they quoted me $1250-$1350 minimum just for labor charges to replace my unit. I would still have to go to home Depot and find/purchase a replacement water heater, which would also require me having my cabinets rebuilt! We fixed the problem ourselves for 50 cents! In addition to this, when I initially called I asked how much would it be to have someone come out? They couldn't even give me a range that it would cost for them to come out. When the technician came out and said I needed a new water heater, he had to call his supervisor multiple times to answer every question I had, so he had to call me back every time I had a question. Extremely inconvenient as I was at work and tending to customers at the time.
(View Less)

By Matthew J. on 03/10/18
Virgil was very knowledgeable and had outstanding character. It was very obvious from the time that we spoke on the phone from the time that he finished the job, that he was professional and understanding. If their were a rating of 10 stars, he would've gotten ...
(View More)
Virgil was very knowledgeable and had outstanding character. It was very obvious from the time that we spoke on the phone from the time that he finished the job, that he was professional and understanding. If their were a rating of 10 stars, he would've gotten it. I would highly recommend Virgil and his services to anyone in need. Thank you. Sincerely, Matt Johnson
(View Less)

By Shawn M. on 03/10/18
We had a couple a backed up toilets and a slow draining tub. Virgil got us up and running in no time. I observed him to be very professional and very conscientious with his work. He was also an exceptionally nice man. I would highly recommend Virgil and Rooter Man Plumbers.

By Tiffany C. on 03/10/18
Virgil was so great! He literally rescued us on a Friday night when everyone else turned us down. He was so efficient and knowledgeable.I'd highly recommend using his services. He's such a friendly guy!

By Aimee S. on 03/07/18
Found the leak and fixed it in record time. Reasonably priced, especially for a weekend call-out.

By Sheila C. on 03/06/18
Pleasant, on-time & helpful quickly. Will request James H. when next I need a plumbing service & when I have to replace my garbage disposal. Nice work.

By Warren K. on 03/03/18
Jeremy was both knowledgable and professional. Was able to unclog the sewer line in very little time. I had another company there who couldn't fix the problem, prior to contacting Rooterman.

By Pat J. on 02/27/18
Tyler did a great job finding the issue, explaining what needed to be done and repairing the issue. Awesome guy!

By Nancy C. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By Wendy S. on 02/22/18
Are group of people here to help and are eager to help with your plumbing needs. We are moving our office to a new location and need a washer dryer hookup and they were on time and friendly. Great to work with.

By Patrick W. on 02/21/18
Jeremy S. was very efficient and answered all of my questions. The entire process was very well handled.

By Marc H. on 02/19/18
Simply put, these guys are the best!!!! Professional, friendly, and they treat your problem just like its their own...absolutely top notch!!!

By Scott P. on 02/16/18
Same day service, needed a gas water replaced and installed, Staff got someone out to me very quickly, less than an hour, Virgil was very professional and polite and his finished worked proves he is a master of his craft. Made sure my new water heater was up to cod...
(View More)
Same day service, needed a gas water replaced and installed, Staff got someone out to me very quickly, less than an hour, Virgil was very professional and polite and his finished worked proves he is a master of his craft. Made sure my new water heater was up to code (old one wasn’t) and that I understood everything he did to included the small little tidbits of my new water heater. Highly recommend Rooter Man plumbing. Which by the way, Home Depot same day service is bullshit! Still haven’t been contacted. But that’s okay, Rooter Man/Virgil took care of me.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterMan Plumbers Savannah has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterMan Plumbers Savannah. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.