CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
By Cherise H. on 06/20/18
Danny and Mike are very nice and got the job done! Thumbs up!!

By PEGGY P. on 06/20/18
Arrived when they said and kept on contact with me. Mr Jeremy worked diligently to unstop the pipes. Wendy is helpful and very efficient. Highly recommend them for all plumbing jobs

By Paul S. on 06/13/18
Great service and advice from two professionals!

By Peter W. on 06/13/18
Two other local plumbers , after showing up, refused to snake my drain which was backing up all my bathrooms, Jeremy knocked it out in an hour. He was ready with a camera, hydrojet or to add a cleanout if needed be, fortunately it was not needed.

By Thomas F. on 06/12/18
Virgil had a tough time with my faucet installation since he needed to install fitting adaptors. it took hime more time than he expected because of this but did an excellent job. I'd reccomend him to all my friends.

By Steven R. on 06/07/18
Way over priced. Crooks in my opinion. Charged 325.00 for what any other company would only charge about half of that. First hour is 189.00 and they charged me 2 hours for a 45 minute job. All that was done was replace 1 fitting, 1 foot of 1 1/4 pvc pipe and an elb...
(View More)
Way over priced. Crooks in my opinion. Charged 325.00 for what any other company would only charge about half of that. First hour is 189.00 and they charged me 2 hours for a 45 minute job. All that was done was replace 1 fitting, 1 foot of 1 1/4 pvc pipe and an elbow. Even a novice could have done it in less than an hour. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.
(View Less)

By Steven R. on 06/07/18
Completely outrageous amount charged for the amount of work done. Very pricey. I will definitely go somewhere else the next time.

By SUNNY D. on 06/07/18
The price quoted to fix a garden faucet was way overpriced! Got someone else to fix it by an honest gentleman who wouldn’t charge me because it was an easy fix.

By Lu H. on 05/20/18
Very professional and prompt service. Danny was very courteous

By George M. on 05/19/18
Thanks goes out to Virgil and Rooter Man office staff for an excellent job. Virgil repaired my two toilets (one leaking and the other was on the brink of leaking), and the office staff squeezed my appointment in on a Friday afternoon. I am very appreciative to Virg...
(View More)
Thanks goes out to Virgil and Rooter Man office staff for an excellent job. Virgil repaired my two toilets (one leaking and the other was on the brink of leaking), and the office staff squeezed my appointment in on a Friday afternoon. I am very appreciative to Virgil and the office staff at Rooter Man. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Lynn D. on 05/18/18
Great job !!

By Mark L. on 05/14/18
5 star Master plumber!

By John M. on 05/09/18
Switched out a kitchen faucet. Virgil and Tim showed up on time and completed the job quickly and accurately. Also, left the work area very clean. Excellent work. Will definitely use them in the future.

By Gloria F. on 04/30/18
Customer service was great the technician Robert was experienced, polite and very informative. Very pleased with the service and will recommend this company to others.

By AnnaMaria R. on 04/28/18
Prompt and excellent service! The team identified and fixed leak immediately. I highly recommend them.

By John W. on 04/25/18
The Rooterman representatives were great; courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Jeremy S came out with JT to clear line to sceptic tank. After we discussed my situation and what is already done, Jeremy recommended digging down to tank and checking it first. ...
(View More)
The Rooterman representatives were great; courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Jeremy S came out with JT to clear line to sceptic tank. After we discussed my situation and what is already done, Jeremy recommended digging down to tank and checking it first. He made sense, and he was right. Then he got a pumper truck on it's way out to the house. Unfortunately he did not diagnose a potential pump failure or did up 2nd cover. Ray came next. Again another great technician. He diagnosed a pump failure and had to then go get one since he wasn't told to bring one. The tank was pumped out and the new pump installed. Then it became clear that the 93501 Superior pump was the wrong model as it only had a 10 foot chord and didn't reach the outlet. Ray said Rooterman would make it right and install a model 93507 the next day with a 25 foot chord. I elected to have the outlet moved 10 feet closer instead as it had already been a long day. All told then, great people, top notch service, fast response, and pricing that is commensurate with this professional level. So it's not cheap, but you get a lot of value for your money.
(View Less)

By Heritage Square A. on 04/20/18
Thanks for helping us, and explaining what was done and what may need to be done in the future.

By Joseph O. on 04/09/18
Pipe needed routing of roots, great job, and quick.

By Ernest F. on 04/08/18
(no comment)

By Hotel I. on 04/03/18
Jeremy,worked on our property searching for a water leak, I was very impressed at how diligently he search and the fact that he was not satisfied until he was absolutely sure he'd exhausted all avenues, very professional. We will be sure to request the services of ...
(View More)
Jeremy,worked on our property searching for a water leak, I was very impressed at how diligently he search and the fact that he was not satisfied until he was absolutely sure he'd exhausted all avenues, very professional. We will be sure to request the services of Rooter-Man whenever we have a plumbing need.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterMan Plumbers Savannah has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterMan Plumbers Savannah. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.