CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
By Tiffany C. on 03/10/18
Virgil was so great! He literally rescued us on a Friday night when everyone else turned us down. He was so efficient and knowledgeable.I'd highly recommend using his services. He's such a friendly guy!

By Aimee S. on 03/07/18
Found the leak and fixed it in record time. Reasonably priced, especially for a weekend call-out.

By Sheila C. on 03/06/18
Pleasant, on-time & helpful quickly. Will request James H. when next I need a plumbing service & when I have to replace my garbage disposal. Nice work.

By Warren K. on 03/03/18
Jeremy was both knowledgable and professional. Was able to unclog the sewer line in very little time. I had another company there who couldn't fix the problem, prior to contacting Rooterman.

By Pat J. on 02/27/18
Tyler did a great job finding the issue, explaining what needed to be done and repairing the issue. Awesome guy!

By Nancy C. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By Wendy S. on 02/22/18
Are group of people here to help and are eager to help with your plumbing needs. We are moving our office to a new location and need a washer dryer hookup and they were on time and friendly. Great to work with.

By Patrick W. on 02/21/18
Jeremy S. was very efficient and answered all of my questions. The entire process was very well handled.

By Marc H. on 02/19/18
Simply put, these guys are the best!!!! Professional, friendly, and they treat your problem just like its their own...absolutely top notch!!!

By Scott P. on 02/16/18
Same day service, needed a gas water replaced and installed, Staff got someone out to me very quickly, less than an hour, Virgil was very professional and polite and his finished worked proves he is a master of his craft. Made sure my new water heater was up to cod...
(View More)
Same day service, needed a gas water replaced and installed, Staff got someone out to me very quickly, less than an hour, Virgil was very professional and polite and his finished worked proves he is a master of his craft. Made sure my new water heater was up to code (old one wasn’t) and that I understood everything he did to included the small little tidbits of my new water heater. Highly recommend Rooter Man plumbing. Which by the way, Home Depot same day service is bullshit! Still haven’t been contacted. But that’s okay, Rooter Man/Virgil took care of me.
(View Less)

By Dianne D. on 02/15/18
I need my receipt which I was told would be e-mailed today.

By Memorial Health U. on 02/14/18
Excellent company and wonderful people to work with. Virgil is a great plumber and one night he got me out of jam. The staff really cares about their customers and they are willing to do whatever it takes to meet your needs.

By DARLENE BOUNNANH P. on 02/13/18
Very happy! Jeremy was very professional and got the job done. We were able to get someone out to our residence in one hour. Very prompt service and very reasonable price. Would highly recommend this company for plumbing services. Thanks again!!

By Pat J. on 02/13/18
Tyler was awesome! Walked me through everything and all options. Quick and professioal. Great customer relation skills! Once job was done (capping off a leak), he walked me through everything again. Excellant!

By Jaime P. on 02/12/18
Jeremy was professional and courteous, did the job and ensured we understood what was done, outstanding service

By Lee R. on 02/09/18
Robert ** was efficient, hard-working,did the job in timely manner, cleaned up his work area when he finished. We were very pleased with this young man’s knowledge and manners. He was very pleasant We would definitely recommend him to others. Keep up the good work and attitude!

By Ronald C. on 02/09/18
We had corroded sewer pipe under our slab, Jeremy and JT jackhammered up a 9 foot trench in the kitchen and some on the porch to replace the pipe. Jeremy is very professional, knows his business, and went the extra mile to do a great job. They backfilled the holes ...
(View More)
We had corroded sewer pipe under our slab, Jeremy and JT jackhammered up a 9 foot trench in the kitchen and some on the porch to replace the pipe. Jeremy is very professional, knows his business, and went the extra mile to do a great job. They backfilled the holes and tapped the sand down well and replaced the cement. They are not cement people so if you have the same issue where it will be visible you might want to hire cement people to replace the slab. They did a good job but not as smoothed as it could have been. In my case no problem as it is all hidden under the cabinet, stove, and refrigerator. They are honest and want you satisfied with the job. Recommended!
(View Less)

By David S. on 02/07/18
Phone contact was with Amanda. She deserves the 5 stars for that.

By Hazelhurst S. on 02/06/18
Robert B. Was very professional and honest. I would recommend him.

By Krista B. on 02/02/18
You guys are the best thank you so much for fixing our fireplace so we can stay warm. Thank you so very much and I hope Robert gets better and we are praying for him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterMan Plumbers Savannah has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterMan Plumbers Savannah. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.