CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311
By Ada C. on 04/09/18
(no comment)

By Mark W. on 04/05/18
Travis was on time and did the job in a professional manner

By Judith A. on 04/04/18
Travis is AWESOME. He had to buy a new cartridge which he did; he was prompt, professional and on time and explained everything to me. No Question he and Rooter-Man are the best.

By Leah B. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By Westminster Presbyterian P. on 03/22/18
The site would not accept my email and password.

By Catherine M. on 03/18/18
I alway’s request Alex. He is very professional and has always left here with everything fixed right. Alex is very well-dressed neat and does his work And cleans up After his project is done. As I say , I’d like to talk to Sue on the telephone when I have prob...
(View More)
I alway’s request Alex. He is very professional and has always left here with everything fixed right. Alex is very well-dressed neat and does his work And cleans up After his project is done. As I say , I’d like to talk to Sue on the telephone when I have problems. She always tries to get me Alex In a timely manner. I would recommend Rooter Man to anyone
(View Less)

By Eugene's Marble G. on 03/18/18
(No Comment)

By Bulldog t. on 03/13/18
He was quick to get here and made recommendations on how to fix our problem. He's supposed to come back this week to do the work. Our business relies on happy customers and happy customers rely on plumbing that works. Fingers crossed Rooter-Man fixes our problem!

By Rick p. on 03/11/18
WHAT A ROCKSTAR this guy is the best. I have been in construction do 30 years and it so refreshing there are professionals still out there. You can’t go wrong calling this guy!

By Precise P. on 03/10/18
Great service! Travis was very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend to everyone.

By Julie C. on 03/08/18
Travis responded to a clogged drain problem that had caused significant water spillage at my home. He and his assistant were pleasant, respectful, and highly professional throughout. Travis quickly assessed the situation, then successfully resolved the issue. I ...
(View More)
Travis responded to a clogged drain problem that had caused significant water spillage at my home. He and his assistant were pleasant, respectful, and highly professional throughout. Travis quickly assessed the situation, then successfully resolved the issue. I would not hesitate to contact Rooter-Man in the future and ask for Travis by name. Julie C. 3/8/18
(View Less)

By Whitney k. on 02/28/18
Excellent service. Arrived well within the estimated time frame, was able to solve our problem quickly, and even left us with some very helpful advice, if it happens again.

By Stephanie G. on 02/28/18
Travis has been to our home on numerous occasions. He has always taken great care of our problems. The company responds extremely quickly. Travis is always professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.

By Diana S. on 02/26/18
a hole developed in my yard near where I believe the septic tank is so I contacted Rooter Man online to check it out. They came right when they said they would and were very pleasant and professional.

By Volvo Adam J. on 02/22/18
Quick and professional, would recommend to any residential or professional clients.

By Dwayne D. on 02/19/18
This company is great they have people like Travis C. he came to the Job and told me all possibilities that they could do to get the job done

By Cindy G. on 02/16/18
I had a clogged drain and called them and they were able to come that same day.Very professional, informative and neat.

By Bernie L. on 02/14/18
He was on time and did the job in a timely manner number 10

By Pat W. on 02/12/18
Very good work and honest diagnosis of the problem. I would highly recommend them.

By Mark B. on 02/05/18
Alex came in and knew exactly what the problem was and how to correct it. Very professional. Company is well represented by staff like him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex H
4 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Travis C
8 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Byron A
5 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Rooter-Man Charleston Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rooter-Man Charleston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at Rooter-Man Charleston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.