Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078
By david_119 on 08/12/15
Great job, everything went smoothly. Mark and Brent who did the installation were professional and easy to talk to, answered any questions, and did a nice clean installation. David B. who came by to finalize the quote was easy to deal with and made the buying proce...
(View More)
Great job, everything went smoothly. Mark and Brent who did the installation were professional and easy to talk to, answered any questions, and did a nice clean installation. David B. who came by to finalize the quote was easy to deal with and made the buying process as relatively stress free as any home improvement can be.
(View Less)

By Garry65 on 01/16/15
I was pleased with all aspects of this installation. I had two furnaces installed and appreciated the information offered and the fact that the installers paid attention to detail. Personable team.

By Teri on 01/16/15
So very happy with the installation of furnace and hot water tank. They ensured the job was done right. Very helpful in cleaning up any mess.

By WarminEdmonton on 01/16/15
We were so impressed with Romaniuk Heating & Air conditioning that we recommended them to our neighbor and family who then purchased furnaces for their homes. The installation in our home proved to be very challenging and went on for several days. The staff were pr...
(View More)
We were so impressed with Romaniuk Heating & Air conditioning that we recommended them to our neighbor and family who then purchased furnaces for their homes. The installation in our home proved to be very challenging and went on for several days. The staff were professional and we only had one day without heat. There was always a journeyman on site and when the installers required additional assistance a team of installers came to the rescue at no extra charge. BRAVO! We were very thankful for the demonstration on basic maintenance and thermostat programming. The new furnaces have exceeded our expectations and we can't wait to use the new air conditioner this summer.
(View Less)

By Baba on 10/15/14
The dealer was very prompt as to setting up the appointment, very knowledgeable about the products available and provided the right crew to do the installation properly. I know that if I have a problem in the future that help will be available at the other end of t...
(View More)
The dealer was very prompt as to setting up the appointment, very knowledgeable about the products available and provided the right crew to do the installation properly. I know that if I have a problem in the future that help will be available at the other end of the phone, as I have used their emergency service last winter and Randie was at my door in about 20 minutes from the phone call. I definitely will recommend this dealer to anyone needing a furnace or Air Conditioner.
(View Less)

By alcide on 10/15/14
From the sales quote to the installation the gents involved in our air conditioning needs fulfilled their obligations with courtesy, professionalism and courtesy. It was a pleasure to do business with this company.

By Cooled57 on 10/15/14
The finished product looks very professional, the equipment is efficient, the unit was described as quiet, which it certainly is. This is certainly an advantage as it is within 10' of the next house.

By Furny14 on 10/15/14
I was very impressed from start to finish! I could tell the Quality and pride in the work that I received everybstep of the way. I Would definitely recommend this dealer.

By Sweetie on 10/15/14
Arrived on time. Made sure of where we wanted the unit. Willing to make adjustments along the way. Worked through the worst rain storm that we had this summer and still smiled at the end of the day!!

By joejoe76 on 10/15/14
AC unit was installed quickly and is working well.

By LauraL on 10/15/14
As part of townhouse community, all aspects of the new furnace in my unit was handled professionally from start to finish. Loved that the furnace came with a programable thermostat and two carbon monoxide detectors.

By DG7007 on 10/15/14
My wife and I were ready for a new furnace and AC system for our 21 yr old house, in 2013, and we had a number of options. The folks at Romaniuk gave us the info we needed, installed the system well, and everything works. Pricing was also fair.

By goldylocks12 on 10/15/14
They took the time to try to fix my old furnace and didn't charge me for it when I decided to buy a new furnace. They were very professional, very thorough and knowledgeable and tried to save me money where possible.

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Romaniuk Htg Air Cond. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Customer service is always a top priority at Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.