Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078
By Michael R. on 02/10/18
Matt fixed my boiler and it’s workimg great. Pilot wasn’t staying lit and he did a great job fixing it

By Arlene P. on 02/09/18
Emmanuel was very professional and knowledgeable, he diagnosed the problem and fixed our furnace quickly. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.

By Shane M. on 02/07/18
Matthew Oatway, was personable, professional, and very capable. He fixed our broken furnace quickly and efficiently.

By Dwaine G. on 02/07/18
Did good job of explaining issues from previous install and recommendations Was on time and communication was great. I like the email with his photo to confirm who is showing up

By Brad C. on 02/07/18
They were friendly, answered my questions, got the job done in the estimated time at the estimated price, and left the work area clean and tidy.

By John T. on 02/04/18
Cold weatherFound of the Bee fast and reliable fix exactly what needs to be fixed was clean neat and tidy and courteous get a good job thanks

By Cole A. on 02/02/18
My technician was great, explained everything, fixed it quick. Thanks!

By Dennis T. on 02/02/18
Very professional, courteous & thorough.

By Xu b. on 02/02/18
Good

By Pat & George M. on 02/01/18
We called Romaniuk Heating to come out to service a possible hot water tank leak. Andrew MacLeod, their service tech, was here within 45 minutes of original call. This gentleman was very professional and extremely thorough in checking every possible source of th...
(View More)
We called Romaniuk Heating to come out to service a possible hot water tank leak. Andrew MacLeod, their service tech, was here within 45 minutes of original call. This gentleman was very professional and extremely thorough in checking every possible source of the water leak.. Although the source of the water was undeterminable, he re-checked everything again and offered helpful advise going forward. He also reassured us that if water presented itself again, all we had to do was call Romaniuk again and they would be back to help.
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 01/29/18
Our furnace wasn’t blowing any air all day and it was a bit chilly in the house. I made a call, and they were able to come over after another emergency service call. The repairs were fast and he explained things as he was working. I really appreciate the friendly...
(View More)
Our furnace wasn’t blowing any air all day and it was a bit chilly in the house. I made a call, and they were able to come over after another emergency service call. The repairs were fast and he explained things as he was working. I really appreciate the friendly service and feel very good about calling Romaniuk in the time of need. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Lynne W. on 01/28/18
Ryan fully explained the issues we were having with our furnace & help us troubleshoot any future issues.

By James T. on 01/26/18
Matt was prompt and efficient. He assessed the job quickly and got straight to the repair. He knew exactly what he was doing. He didn't waste any time and charged us accordingly.

By Kim O. on 01/25/18
Brandie was very helpful and knowledgeable with his recommendations and Mark and Mike did a great job with the install. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience.

By Lori M. on 01/24/18
Andrew MacLeod was very thorough in his explanation of what needed to be done as well as the completion of the task.

By michael d. on 01/21/18
service was super great. greatly appreciate the helps and helpful in questions and suggestion to the heating system. thank you

By Walter M. on 01/19/18
Matt was very helpful and he left with cleaning up. Easy person to understand in what had to be done.

By Cecile M. on 01/17/18
Work well done, quickly and to our satisfaction.

By Chris L. on 01/15/18
Emmanuel was great and knowledgeable! No hesitation to recommend Romaniuk to any one. Thanks!

By Lisa G. on 01/09/18
Chris was very professional. He communicated all the information we needed to know via telephone calls, text messages and in person conversations. Chris was prompt in scheduling an appointment with us. He arrived at our house on time to provide a quote for our n...
(View More)
Chris was very professional. He communicated all the information we needed to know via telephone calls, text messages and in person conversations. Chris was prompt in scheduling an appointment with us. He arrived at our house on time to provide a quote for our new furnaces. Chris was informative and detailed during his visit. He is knowledgeable and takes pride in helping his customers. Chris' follow-up was completed in a timely manner. Thanks for everything Chris! I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone who is looking to purchase a new furnace or air conditioner.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Romaniuk Htg Air Cond. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Customer service is always a top priority at Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.