Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078
By Terry L. on 03/29/18
Setup for City to examine line pressure. Very pleasant service tech.

By Mary J. on 03/23/18
This is an excellent company with very good technicians. Honest and quick service.

By Mary J. on 03/23/18
It was a pleasure to deal with this company. They are excellent at explaining the problem and the solution. They were very thorough and took time to diagnose the problem by a very good process of elimination until a solution was found. This is the second time tha...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to deal with this company. They are excellent at explaining the problem and the solution. They were very thorough and took time to diagnose the problem by a very good process of elimination until a solution was found. This is the second time that we have dealt with Romaniuk Heating and both technicians Ryan Romaniuk and Emmanuel Lokonga are top drawer in knowledge and expertise. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Margot C. on 03/20/18
Emmanuel was knowledgeable and explained our issue clearly. He explained our options and let us make the decision that was best for our needs and budget.

By R P. on 03/19/18
Service tech called ahead of time to let me know when he would arrive. He provided good well informed knowledgeable service.

By Richard S. on 03/19/18
Technician promptly came out and found the problem with the furnace. Service was done same day. The problem was of the more complex type and he did a good job of finding the problem without resorting to unnecessary repairs. Very happy with results

By Diana S. on 03/19/18
I received excellent service from Chris when I called him in a panic regarding my furnace. He assured me I would not be left out in the cold. My installers Ryan and Matt were on time, got the new furnace installed and left my basement spotless. They were also very ...
(View More)
I received excellent service from Chris when I called him in a panic regarding my furnace. He assured me I would not be left out in the cold. My installers Ryan and Matt were on time, got the new furnace installed and left my basement spotless. They were also very nice and I enjoyed having them at my home.
(View Less)

By Lloyd L. on 03/13/18
very courteous, informative and effective

By DAhlia m. on 03/12/18
Very very good would have him back anytime

By on 03/12/18
Work area left clean. A few loose screws on the floor. Not sure where they came from.

By Rick K. on 03/09/18
After hours service was fast, efficient and we were back to normal in no time at all.

By Maureen L. on 03/09/18
Andrew MacLeod provided excellent service and was a pleasure to deal with. Would certainly recommend to someone in need of this type of service.

By Sherry Hansen S. on 03/06/18
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Romaniuk Heating and Plumbing. The service provider Andrew was first rate and fixed our issue quickly and easily. Great attention to detail and very knowledgeable. First rate service with fast friendly communication.

By Monroe K. on 03/05/18
Got a tech arrival time phone call, estimates given, solved my heating problem in -20 C weather at the least cost option

By Terry V. on 03/01/18
Was efficient and got the job done.

By Shirley M. on 02/27/18
It is good to have Emmanuel back again to fix our humidifier.

By Michael R. on 02/26/18
Andrew did a great job servicing our hot water boiler. Will use Romaniuk heating for our next house

By Debbie B. on 02/24/18
He’s great. I’d recommend him

By Nelson J. on 02/22/18
Called and arrived 20min later Diagnosed the problem and ordered The service was professionally done and very happy Highly recommended this company Thanks guys

By Brad C. on 02/21/18
Matthew the technician diagnosed the problem quickly and promptly made the repair.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Romaniuk Htg Air Cond. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Customer service is always a top priority at Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.