Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078
By Curtis S. on 11/12/18
Very friendly working with Chris on the estimate. Nolan and Jordan did a very efficient job on the install and cleaned up behind them. Very satisfied with the service and workmanship.

By Pamela B. on 11/07/18
Called Romaniuk when my Lennox furnace stopped working. They responded quickly and sent out a technician. The technician determined my thermostat was malfunctioning and replaced it. Unfortunately the furnace failed again and another technician arrived promptly t...
(View More)
Called Romaniuk when my Lennox furnace stopped working. They responded quickly and sent out a technician. The technician determined my thermostat was malfunctioning and replaced it. Unfortunately the furnace failed again and another technician arrived promptly the next day and determined a electrical board in the furnace was malfunctioning. I decided to replace the furnace and the installation team arrived two days later. The furnace was working fine when the installation team left however I had no power to the main ventilation fan, the fan and lights in one bathroom. Again a technician come out and determined a electrician was required to connect the furnace properly to the ventilation system. I called the office to inquire when the electrician would be coming and was told by the manger that my house of 18 years old was not wired correctly and therefore I would have to pay for the call. When I did further investigation I found out that the configuration of my house was normal and the problem was that the old furnace was 110 volts and the new furnace was not hence a transformer had to be put in place. My assessment of the installation is: 1. I paid for a thermostat that I did not need and it should have been included in the furnace installation 2. The installer should have recognized the difference between the voltage of the two furnaces and immediately called for an electrician and 3. I did not appreciate the manger's comments regarding the wiring of my house. All the technician were personable.
(View Less)

By Melanie C. on 11/05/18
Amazing service from start to finish. Tyler did a top notch installation, I couldn't be happier.

By Dan on 10/23/18
I responded to this earlier and want to verify that we were very pleased with Chris and the servicemen who installed the eqipment. The work ws done diligently with professionalism and orderliness. The workers were patient with any requests amd clarifications.

By Liz B. on 10/23/18
Romaniuk Heating & AC really IS as good as it gets! This company checked all the boxes for me when it comes to service. Chris provided me with all the options available with no high-pressure tactics along with a very reasonable quote on the product line I wanted. T...
(View More)
Romaniuk Heating & AC really IS as good as it gets! This company checked all the boxes for me when it comes to service. Chris provided me with all the options available with no high-pressure tactics along with a very reasonable quote on the product line I wanted. The office staff were great at keeping in touch to let me know when their guys were arriving. Nolan and Jordan were the instrument technicians who came and did the furnace install. All 3 of them called ahead of time, they were on time, fast, professional, paid great attention to detail, and their work was clean - such a pleasure to deal with! My experience with Romaniuk and the service provided by Chris, Nolan, and Jordan was excellent! I highly recommend this company! As an added note, City of Edmonton worker who came to do the inspection, said that he's always glad to see the Romaniuk sticker on an install, that they do the best work and he never has to worry about running into something that wasn't done properly. Well done, Romaniuk Heating & AC!!
(View Less)

By Dan Y. on 10/22/18
From Chris in sales / Bob the tech and Mike & Drew the installation crew all were very professional and knowledgeable Highly recommended Dan & Debbie Yacuk

By Gwen W. on 10/10/18
i had a new furnace installed by the above last week and was impressed by their professional work . They left the furnace room clean. I am very pleased with the furnace. Gwen

By Heather H. on 08/23/18
Chris was very thorough when providing the in-home estimate and different options available. He answered all questions in a way that made sense. Everything was provided upfront and there were no surprises. We are very satisfied before and after installation.

By Mark H. on 07/06/18
Top notch from estimate to instillation. Great price and the only company to follow up on their quote. New furnace, air, water and humidifier all working beautifully. Great installation crew, left the house spotless, removed all old equipment and gave us the ins an...
(View More)
Top notch from estimate to instillation. Great price and the only company to follow up on their quote. New furnace, air, water and humidifier all working beautifully. Great installation crew, left the house spotless, removed all old equipment and gave us the ins and outs of the new system. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for furnace etc. upgrades.
(View Less)

By Stephen on 06/30/18
My wife says you guys are amazing. They were so nice and knowledgable. Our house is way cooler, so I think it's working.

By Sarah O. on 06/18/18
Emmanuel is friendly, fast, and explains his work in an easy to understand manner. Was happy to have him!

By Lorne p. on 06/09/18
The telephone call was very good knowledgeable and he worked to save me money. The service Teck was excellent straight to the problem and did save me money will use Romaniuk heating for all heating projects thx LP

By Monica S. on 06/07/18
Great service , Emmanuel was pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly and proficient! A+++++ thanks

By Deborah G. on 06/06/18
Professional work done with personable service. No wonder they have been around for 25+years. They do what they say they will do and they know their craft.

By Glenn B. on 06/05/18
Chris' estimate was excellent and exact. Nolan and Drew's work was great from the take down, installation, to the clean up. Everything was explained to us, from how the furnace runs to setting the new thermostat. Thank you for the professional, personal and friendly service.

By Shelly B. on 06/04/18
Service was great, Andrew arrived when he said he would and completed the job within my expectations

By Shelly B. on 06/04/18
Service was great, he showed ontime and completed the job to my expectations. Will definately use your company again! Hopefully not too soon though!!

By Lorraine F. on 05/28/18
I had my air conditioner serviced by Emmanuel from Romaniuk Heating and Air Conditioning. He arrived right on time. He explained what he was going to do. He did the servicing and explained his findings. He was very personable and professional. His work area was cle...
(View More)
I had my air conditioner serviced by Emmanuel from Romaniuk Heating and Air Conditioning. He arrived right on time. He explained what he was going to do. He did the servicing and explained his findings. He was very personable and professional. His work area was clean when he left. I would Romaniuk to all of my friends and colleagues.
(View Less)

By tammy c. on 05/26/18
I am completely happy that I called Romaniuk Heating and Plumbing. So many company's to choose from. I had other estimates but the folks from Romaniuk"s gave us a good estimate and a good deal without running down the competition to make themselves look good. The...
(View More)
I am completely happy that I called Romaniuk Heating and Plumbing. So many company's to choose from. I had other estimates but the folks from Romaniuk"s gave us a good estimate and a good deal without running down the competition to make themselves look good. They are reliable, trustworthy and gave me exactly what I needed and more. I would totally recommend this company as it is Canadian owned and operated by local folks who really proved they care!!!
(View Less)

By Lonny W. on 05/25/18
I was very impressed! I had a couple reminders and a text telling me Ryan was on the way. When he arrived we discussed my AC problem and he advised of potential solutions. Within 30 minutes he completed and assessment and we agreed on a plan to fix the problem. ...
(View More)
I was very impressed! I had a couple reminders and a text telling me Ryan was on the way. When he arrived we discussed my AC problem and he advised of potential solutions. Within 30 minutes he completed and assessment and we agreed on a plan to fix the problem. All work completed in a timely manner and no surprises. In addition he gave me a company name that sells great furnace filters at amazing prices. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Romaniuk Htg Air Cond. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Customer service is always a top priority at Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.