Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078
By Gwen W. on 10/10/18
i had a new furnace installed by the above last week and was impressed by their professional work . They left the furnace room clean. I am very pleased with the furnace. Gwen

By Heather H. on 08/23/18
Chris was very thorough when providing the in-home estimate and different options available. He answered all questions in a way that made sense. Everything was provided upfront and there were no surprises. We are very satisfied before and after installation.

By Mark H. on 07/06/18
Top notch from estimate to instillation. Great price and the only company to follow up on their quote. New furnace, air, water and humidifier all working beautifully. Great installation crew, left the house spotless, removed all old equipment and gave us the ins an...
(View More)
Top notch from estimate to instillation. Great price and the only company to follow up on their quote. New furnace, air, water and humidifier all working beautifully. Great installation crew, left the house spotless, removed all old equipment and gave us the ins and outs of the new system. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for furnace etc. upgrades.
(View Less)

By Stephen on 06/30/18
My wife says you guys are amazing. They were so nice and knowledgable. Our house is way cooler, so I think it's working.

By Sarah O. on 06/18/18
Emmanuel is friendly, fast, and explains his work in an easy to understand manner. Was happy to have him!

By Lorne p. on 06/09/18
The telephone call was very good knowledgeable and he worked to save me money. The service Teck was excellent straight to the problem and did save me money will use Romaniuk heating for all heating projects thx LP

By Monica S. on 06/07/18
Great service , Emmanuel was pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly and proficient! A+++++ thanks

By Deborah G. on 06/06/18
Professional work done with personable service. No wonder they have been around for 25+years. They do what they say they will do and they know their craft.

By Glenn B. on 06/05/18
Chris' estimate was excellent and exact. Nolan and Drew's work was great from the take down, installation, to the clean up. Everything was explained to us, from how the furnace runs to setting the new thermostat. Thank you for the professional, personal and friendly service.

By Shelly B. on 06/04/18
Service was great, Andrew arrived when he said he would and completed the job within my expectations

By Shelly B. on 06/04/18
Service was great, he showed ontime and completed the job to my expectations. Will definately use your company again! Hopefully not too soon though!!

By Lorraine F. on 05/28/18
I had my air conditioner serviced by Emmanuel from Romaniuk Heating and Air Conditioning. He arrived right on time. He explained what he was going to do. He did the servicing and explained his findings. He was very personable and professional. His work area was cle...
(View More)
I had my air conditioner serviced by Emmanuel from Romaniuk Heating and Air Conditioning. He arrived right on time. He explained what he was going to do. He did the servicing and explained his findings. He was very personable and professional. His work area was clean when he left. I would Romaniuk to all of my friends and colleagues.
(View Less)

By tammy c. on 05/26/18
I am completely happy that I called Romaniuk Heating and Plumbing. So many company's to choose from. I had other estimates but the folks from Romaniuk"s gave us a good estimate and a good deal without running down the competition to make themselves look good. The...
(View More)
I am completely happy that I called Romaniuk Heating and Plumbing. So many company's to choose from. I had other estimates but the folks from Romaniuk"s gave us a good estimate and a good deal without running down the competition to make themselves look good. They are reliable, trustworthy and gave me exactly what I needed and more. I would totally recommend this company as it is Canadian owned and operated by local folks who really proved they care!!!
(View Less)

By Lonny W. on 05/25/18
I was very impressed! I had a couple reminders and a text telling me Ryan was on the way. When he arrived we discussed my AC problem and he advised of potential solutions. Within 30 minutes he completed and assessment and we agreed on a plan to fix the problem. ...
(View More)
I was very impressed! I had a couple reminders and a text telling me Ryan was on the way. When he arrived we discussed my AC problem and he advised of potential solutions. Within 30 minutes he completed and assessment and we agreed on a plan to fix the problem. All work completed in a timely manner and no surprises. In addition he gave me a company name that sells great furnace filters at amazing prices. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Shirley Z. on 05/25/18
excellant job, great guy, tidy, clean friendly and know his job.

By Jim H. on 05/17/18
Emmanual was a very professional and personable individual. He was efficient and easy to talk to explaining what he had done and what needed to be done as the filter was starting to show signs the ducts needed to be cleaned. Good feedback. I will continue to use yo...
(View More)
Emmanual was a very professional and personable individual. He was efficient and easy to talk to explaining what he had done and what needed to be done as the filter was starting to show signs the ducts needed to be cleaned. Good feedback. I will continue to use your company as it is the second time we had Emmanual service our system and we were impressed both times.
(View Less)

By Christina R. on 05/14/18
Efficient and professional.

By Susan M. on 05/14/18
Very respectful and efficient. Thank you!

By Yaser on 05/10/18
Very Satisfied

By Chris L. on 05/09/18
Emmannuel, like the previous visit, was great - very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He was very patient in checking the AC wiring which appeared to be messy. Great to have him checking and servicing our AC!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Emmanuel L
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Andrew M
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Chris M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Brandie H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mark R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jodi S
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Romaniuk Htg Air Cond. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Customer service is always a top priority at Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.