Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078
By Nelson J. on 02/22/18
Called and arrived 20min later Diagnosed the problem and ordered The service was professionally done and very happy Highly recommended this company Thanks guys

By Brad C. on 02/21/18
Matthew the technician diagnosed the problem quickly and promptly made the repair.

By Tina and Larry M. on 02/21/18
We are pleased with the furnace service provided by Romaniuk. The office responded promptly the next morning to my online maintenance request. (The furnace was running and providing heat.) and the receptionist provided updates on the expected time of arrival. Ryan...
(View More)
We are pleased with the furnace service provided by Romaniuk. The office responded promptly the next morning to my online maintenance request. (The furnace was running and providing heat.) and the receptionist provided updates on the expected time of arrival. Ryan is a professional. He is up to date on furnace types and requirements, efficient and coordinated while explaining what he was doing and why. And a nice guy. We will recommend him to others. We learned Romaniuk now provides plumbing services.... Yeah good to know.
(View Less)

By Jamie Z. on 02/21/18
Emmanuel did a great job. They were fast and professional

By Bob D. on 02/20/18
Want to say that we were very impressed with Ryan and his prompt and friendly service regarding our water heater installation over the weekend. Would highly recommend this company.

By David F. on 02/20/18
Emmanuel was a pleasure to have in my home to work on my furnace is very knowledgeable and polite and very skilled and his craft. If anything was to happen to my furnace I would definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends and family

By Agnes S. on 02/19/18
Excellent service, knowledgeable, personable, would highly recommend. Trevor was very efficient made a bad situation (no heat at -24) turn into a good one. Thank you

By Frances M. on 02/17/18
I can highly recommend Romaniuk Heating they are 24/7 and Ryan is the guy who came fixed/installed new motor to my furnace he is very quick and professional.

By Shirley M. on 02/16/18
Emmanuel L. was professional, easy to talk to and showed me the problem of the furnace. He had it installed and the furnace is now working great. I would definitely recommend this company. Thinking if getting other services done as well in the near future. Thanks E...
(View More)
Emmanuel L. was professional, easy to talk to and showed me the problem of the furnace. He had it installed and the furnace is now working great. I would definitely recommend this company. Thinking if getting other services done as well in the near future. Thanks Emmanuel and Romaniuk.
(View Less)

By Jerry Z. on 02/16/18
On time and professional

By shaun H. on 02/15/18
Technician was on time.. He was very knowledgeable about heating systems. Ours was 30-40 years old & so no modern electronics to interact with. He troubleshooted the situation & then had to go our for a replacement part. The first place did not have what he needed ...
(View More)
Technician was on time.. He was very knowledgeable about heating systems. Ours was 30-40 years old & so no modern electronics to interact with. He troubleshooted the situation & then had to go our for a replacement part. The first place did not have what he needed & so went to another supplied. Once he returned the installation was no problem. With system being so old, there was no schematics on the unit & so again he went old school & was able to reconnect everything back to working order (replacement was a "Univeral party" and so hook up was different than old part removed. He answered my multiple questions in clear & concise language. He was very careful to clean up after the job was done. Very happy with service provided by this repair specialist. He even answered questions about replacement systems if we choose to go that way in the future.
(View Less)

By Helen C. on 02/15/18
Andrew came to help us once before in October and once again he was absolutely excellent! Very pleased to have the same service man. He was very knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you for sending out him to us so quickly! Helen

By Steve i. on 02/15/18
very good employee .he was very knowlageable

By Karen M. on 02/14/18
Have used 3 different times and we are thrilled every time

By Fred M. on 02/14/18
Romaniuk Heating was contacted because of a noisy inducer fan motor on my furnace which appeared to be getting worse. Emmanuel came the next day and within minutes diagnosed the problem and repaired it. The local company that installed the fan motor in 2014 were ad...
(View More)
Romaniuk Heating was contacted because of a noisy inducer fan motor on my furnace which appeared to be getting worse. Emmanuel came the next day and within minutes diagnosed the problem and repaired it. The local company that installed the fan motor in 2014 were advised that it was extremely noisy when installed and came back at least 4 times to fix it, including the owner of the company who advised me that it was repaired and nothing else could be done. Emmanuel proved him wrong in a few minutes. Thanks Romaniuk Heating and Emmanuel, we slept well last night. You will be our first call next time we require furnace service.
(View Less)

By David r. on 02/13/18
Andrew showed up on time and ready for work. Took care of my issue and did it in a timely manner saving me money. Will not hesitate to call romaniuk for all my plumbing needs. And tell all my friends and family about they're friendly and fast service.

By on 02/12/18
very pleasant to work with and got the job completed in good time.

By Julie L. on 02/10/18
Matt was excellent

By Michael R. on 02/10/18
Matt fixed my boiler and it’s workimg great. Pilot wasn’t staying lit and he did a great job fixing it

By Arlene P. on 02/09/18
Emmanuel was very professional and knowledgeable, he diagnosed the problem and fixed our furnace quickly. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Emmanuel L
Rating:
1 total review!
Brandie H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Romaniuk Htg Air Cond. Team
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Mark R
Rating:Just Launched
Jodi S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Romaniuk Htg Air Cond. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-448-0078

Customer service is always a top priority at Romaniuk Htg Air Cond.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.