CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-288-5205
or book online
By Corey D. on 08/29/18
Very knowledgeable and respectful guy. He showed up at the exact time he said he would and completed the job. If you want quality service that?s done the right way, I would highly recommend Ro Rodgers.

By Amber R. on 08/27/18
Rolandaus definitely came thru for us in record time. We were having a memorial service at my families home and an hour before the ac stopped working. He was in and out before it started. If you need someone quick and reasonably priced this is the best place to call.

By Tamala S. on 08/27/18
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

By Ashley M. on 08/21/18
Ro has been absolutely amazing! I wouldn't trust anyone else, nor would I call anyone else. He has always came within a reasonable amount of time and has always been able to repair what was needed at an affordable cost. I highly recommend Ro Rogers!!!!!

By Amber B. on 08/13/18
Great service! They were efficient and considerate. They areiaar on time to my house and let me know what they were doing. Definitely will use them the bene time my HVAC needs servicing.

By Verronica K. on 08/08/18
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

By Erania P. on 08/01/18
I contacted Ro Rodgers to service my uncle's A/C. The service received was too notch! He was extremely professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient. My uncle and I was highly satisfied with his service. Ro will be my "go to" guy for all of my A/C and heat...
(View More)
I contacted Ro Rodgers to service my uncle's A/C. The service received was too notch! He was extremely professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient. My uncle and I was highly satisfied with his service. Ro will be my "go to" guy for all of my A/C and heating needs. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Bobbi C. on 07/26/18
I cannot say how greatful I am to have found this company. Great service, great price. I felt very comfortable with the gentlmen that came to my home. Reliable and honest service, the owner kept me informed on when he would arrive and what he was doing. I highly re...
(View More)
I cannot say how greatful I am to have found this company. Great service, great price. I felt very comfortable with the gentlmen that came to my home. Reliable and honest service, the owner kept me informed on when he would arrive and what he was doing. I highly recomend this company!!
(View Less)

By Samuel R. on 07/18/18
The best service always be there at the time he says very dependable. Ro Rodgers will always get my business.

By Arielle Fair B. on 07/18/18
We just have to say THANK YOU to Rolandaus and Robert! We FINALLY have an upstairs that we can enjoy without dying of a heat stroke � They did awesome, finding not only our main issue but other potential issues that could cause future problems. They fixed the iss...
(View More)
We just have to say THANK YOU to Rolandaus and Robert! We FINALLY have an upstairs that we can enjoy without dying of a heat stroke � They did awesome, finding not only our main issue but other potential issues that could cause future problems. They fixed the issues so quickly!!! We are grateful new homeowners!!!
(View Less)

By Ashley H. on 07/11/18
Hands down the best!

By Teresa G. on 07/07/18
This is my first time using Ro Rogers. I will be using them again in the future if I need repairs. They did a great job. Very friendly to customers.

By Loius L. on 06/29/18
Ro Rodgers does A1 sevice very good company very professional will call for all my a.c. needs an the BEST PRICE IN THE MIDSOUTH great work

By Ashley B. on 06/22/18
Ro has been out two or three times and installed an entire new unit last year. He was amazing! We could not have asked for a better a/c guy! We HIGHLY recommend Ro Rodgers!!!

By Nicole D. on 06/16/18
My experience with Ro Rodgers was excellent!! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and kind!! I had a problem days later after he fixed a problem that was un related to what he fixed. He took time out on his Saturday off to fix the problem! I highly recommend this company

By Mitchell L. on 06/15/18
My in laws were coming into town and Mr. Rodgers came after 630 pm just to fix my amateur wiring job. Very helpful and courteous. Will use him for all future ac work. Thanks again sir.

By Margie Milevoi B. on 06/14/18
I was so pleased . It’s hot and I know all these guys are swamped. But called this morning he was out before noon, had to get a part and ac fixed by 3. Professionals all the way. Highly recommend!

By Patricia T. on 06/12/18
Top notch professional and a Christian young man. Very respectable and personable. Explained and fixed the problem.

By D.W on 06/09/18
Called the guy on a referral he came knowing he had a place to be at 4. Came got the job done and it didn’t even take him 20 minutes to complete the job!!! Call him he will get you taken care of!!! Thank you!!!

By Tee B. on 06/08/18
Excellent customer service from initial inquiry. Great timing when calling as well as excellent professionalism during the service call at my residency. I was given great details from the beginning to the end of service and all my questions/ concerns where answered with options.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-288-5205
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.