CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-288-5205
or book online
By Jonathan D. on 06/29/19
Great Customer Service!!!

By Jack b. on 06/29/19
Ro Rodgers AC did a fantastic job. Installed two ac/heating units. Service was professional and all done within one day. The guys who came out were very kind and professional. Their price was the most reasonable. I will use them for all future work.

By Gloria O. on 06/27/19
I experience a problem with my air conditioner and called Ro Rodgers and he returned my call within an hour of placing the call. He came out and diagnosed my problem and got it working. He completed the job the next day. Very professional, explained every thing and...
(View More)
I experience a problem with my air conditioner and called Ro Rodgers and he returned my call within an hour of placing the call. He came out and diagnosed my problem and got it working. He completed the job the next day. Very professional, explained every thing and will use him again. I highly recommend this business for repairs.
(View Less)

By Thomas B. on 06/27/19
He was very patient & explained what I needed to do to take care of the A/C system I had. He went in his van to get the parts I needed & also got me the filter I needed. I will use him for all my heating & A/C needs. I wish everyone treated their customers as politely as he did

By Martha W. on 06/25/19
Mr. Rodgers was great. He was fast, he knew exactly what the problem was, explained everything, went into my attic and took a picture of the problem. I called him again to clean my outside unit and was very pleased with that. I just liked his whole attitude. I ...
(View More)
Mr. Rodgers was great. He was fast, he knew exactly what the problem was, explained everything, went into my attic and took a picture of the problem. I called him again to clean my outside unit and was very pleased with that. I just liked his whole attitude. I will be calling him again in the future.
(View Less)

By Gigi D. on 06/25/19
Best service ever! Ro was so attentive and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable, and a very nice person. I will be using Ro Rodgers A/C and heat for all of my needs from now on. Thank you, Ro!

By David on 06/23/19
Showed up on time. Explained what was to be done Reasonable prices

By Aaron B. on 06/21/19
User did not write a review. (Just left a Five Star Rating)

By Don B. on 06/14/19
Great customer service! Came out on a Holiday to fix my AC Unit. Explained to me what the problem was and also gave me great tips on how to maintain my unit. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

By Trevor B. on 06/12/19
Very professional. I hired him because AHS sent someone who tried to swindle money from me. I would definitely use him in the future and refer him to family and friends.

By Lee S. on 06/12/19
Ro Rodgers was an excellent experience. This is the only AC company for my family.

By Margeau on 06/11/19
Ro always does an excellent job! He's reliable and fair. We will never use another HVAC company.

By Edward B. on 06/04/19
Very nice and informative. Knows his stuff and had our a.c. up and running just a few hours after the initial call.

By Will M. on 06/01/19
They arrived on time and were very knowledgeable. The job was fixed and the price was reasonable.

By Sandra Y, A. on 06/01/19
I am glad I made contact with Ro Rodgers, I was desperately looking for a heating & air company on the site. Prayerfully I chose Ro Rodgers. His work was stupendous; I am looking forward for him with my future air and heating jobs.

By Sandra Y, A. on 06/01/19
I am glad I made contact with Ro Rodgers, I was desperately looking for a heating & air company on the site. Prayerfully I chose Ro Rodgers. His work was stupendous; I am looking forward for him with my future air and heating jobs.

By Pat H. on 05/24/19
First class professional. Excellent work. Highly recommend

By Louis L. on 05/17/19
Ro Rodgers does A1 sevice very good company very professional will call for all my a.c. needs an the BEST PRICE IN THE MIDSOUTH

By Sherry N. on 05/15/19
My experience with Ro Rodgers was Awesome! This young man is very punctual, knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He explained every step in replacing the fan and what caused it to stop working. He is extremely affordable. I will definitely recommend Mr. Rodg...
(View More)
My experience with Ro Rodgers was Awesome! This young man is very punctual, knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He explained every step in replacing the fan and what caused it to stop working. He is extremely affordable. I will definitely recommend Mr. Rodgers for all of your A/C and Heating needs. I'm definitely a loyal customer! My A/C is blowing snow balls now. Thanks so much Sherry Nichols.
(View Less)

By Cece Y. on 05/13/19
I wish I could give 10 ️ stars; My air is working well. Thanks ,Ro Rodgers air conditioning and heating . I highly recommend Ro Rodgers air conditioning and heating .The prices are reasonable and Mr. Rodgers explained in details what caused the problems therefore...
(View More)
I wish I could give 10 ️ stars; My air is working well. Thanks ,Ro Rodgers air conditioning and heating . I highly recommend Ro Rodgers air conditioning and heating .The prices are reasonable and Mr. Rodgers explained in details what caused the problems therefore; He fixed it. I will be doing business with this company for all my air condition and heating needs in the future. .. Job well done!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-288-5205
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.