CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260
By Cindy H. on 02/22/19
I had an appointment on Friday for my furnace to be cleaned. I was told on the phone that a special was going on in Feb. for $49.00 for a furnace cleaning. I said great and made the appt. The tech showed up at my home at 1:10 on Friday and said your total will be...
(View More)
I had an appointment on Friday for my furnace to be cleaned. I was told on the phone that a special was going on in Feb. for $49.00 for a furnace cleaning. I said great and made the appt. The tech showed up at my home at 1:10 on Friday and said your total will be 49.00 for a check up or tune up as they call it on your furnace. I said I want it cleaned and was told $49.00 on the phone by some jerk who was trying to trick me. He said that will cost you $ 139.99. I said forget it that is not what I was told. He turned my furnace off and did not turn it back on before he left and my house starting to get cold. I noticed the switch was off and turned it back on.
(View Less)

By ELLEN M. on 01/29/19
Very pleased with their work

By Anthony & Joyce J. on 01/26/19
Ryan is a conscientious and capable service technician who serviced our heating system over two separate days. We are very satisfied with the results. It was a pleasure working with Ryan who answered our many questions.with patience. Anthony and Joyce

By BOB S. on 01/11/19
Excellent response time from RJ Groner when my heater did not work. Ryan was wonderful, personable and very friendly. Ryan is a credit to your company. Thank You RJ Groner and Ryan for keeping me warm.

By CARMEN B. on 01/08/19
the whole thing was great. Thank you

By MIKE M. on 12/30/18
Courteous, Clean, Professional and Fair - Thank You

By NICK D. on 12/30/18
Technicians were very knowledgeable and friendly. Went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

By CHRIS & BONNIE P. on 12/20/18
(no comment)

By MARY & JIM H. on 12/15/18
Dave took his time to give the knowledge on a unit that i had no idea how it worked. He was very patient with me at all times.

By ROSE A. on 12/07/18
They’ve been to the house 3 times for various things. Each time very professional and courteous. Sage was the last technician. Very efficient

By Sandra O. on 10/03/18
Excellent service by all members.

By Louis V. on 09/21/18
Professional staff. Excellent communication. Service Tech Ryan was able to answer all my questions about the systems I had, and clearly explained the status of each, as well as any future concerns. Exactly the service you want and expect..!

By Doug & Sharon S. on 09/20/18
Professional group.....great service

By Antal D. on 09/18/18
when sage came to do our contract inspection,he was very efficient. he did an excellent job even in the pouring rain he got things done. we were very happy with the service he provided us. we are very pleased with the Groner co.

By Miguel A. on 09/18/18
(no comment)

By Miguel A. on 09/18/18
(no comment)

By Lynn A. on 09/16/18
I have been very happy with the service of RJ Groner for the past 2 years. John most recently installed a pump in my Mitsubishi Ductless air conditioner and he did a great job and took pictures to show me what he had done. I really appreciate how John cleaned up af...
(View More)
I have been very happy with the service of RJ Groner for the past 2 years. John most recently installed a pump in my Mitsubishi Ductless air conditioner and he did a great job and took pictures to show me what he had done. I really appreciate how John cleaned up afterwards as well. It's the little things that sometimes matter most. I would recommend RJ Groner to anyone.
(View Less)

By Phil & Barbara O. on 09/11/18
Would highly recommend this company. Always clean and Super courteous.

By PAULA B. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By IBRAHIMA K. on 08/25/18
R.J. Groner has been my only source of problem solving . Whether it’s an HVAC issue , a plumbing or Electrical one , I have them on speed dial. From the time they pick up the phone they already have my profile pulled up and get down with the issue and scheduling ...
(View More)
R.J. Groner has been my only source of problem solving . Whether it’s an HVAC issue , a plumbing or Electrical one , I have them on speed dial. From the time they pick up the phone they already have my profile pulled up and get down with the issue and scheduling of my appointment. They are flexible with any days the customer wants. Very friendly in the phone. Their technicians are very patient and will get you the best solution to your problem . Thank you Matt and Ryan for making my last 2 appointments , the best ever.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John R
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Ryan S
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Karen Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Alyssa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Matt T
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chris T
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R.j. Groner Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Customer service is always a top priority at R.j. Groner Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260
Sage S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
11 total reviews
By MIKE M. on 12/30/18
Courteous, Clean, Professional and Fair - Thank You

By ROSE A. on 12/07/18
They’ve been to the house 3 times for various things. Each time very professional and courteous. Sage was the last technician. Very efficient

By Sandra O. on 10/03/18
Excellent service by all members.

By Antal D. on 09/18/18
when sage came to do our contract inspection,he was very efficient. he did an excellent job even in the pouring rain he got things done. we were very happy with the service he provided us. we are very pleased with the Groner co.

By MICHAEL M. on 07/16/18
The company in general has always been there for me, when needed. Ryan was a great tech with a wonderful attitude. Never had a problem over the years and will continue to use Groner for maintaining my house.

By Gretchen W. on 07/09/18
AC stops working on one of the hottest days (of course) and I have a 4, 3 and almost 2 year old. Not cool. (Pun intended haha) I got a recommendation from my Dad to call RJ Groner and they did not disappoint! I received a speedy call back from Nancy and a tech was ...
(View More)
AC stops working on one of the hottest days (of course) and I have a 4, 3 and almost 2 year old. Not cool. (Pun intended haha) I got a recommendation from my Dad to call RJ Groner and they did not disappoint! I received a speedy call back from Nancy and a tech was at my house less than 3 hours later! I've never felt so lucky! Sage was quick to diagnose and solve our problem. He kept me informed of every step he was making and was very polite and courteous! Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Maryanna K. on 07/07/18
In the height of the heat wave our AC decided to quit! I called RJGroner and spoke to Alyssa who was wonderful. She assured me that someone who be at my home by 9PM and was clear about the price and all the particulars. 8:30 arrives and so does Sage who came to ...
(View More)
In the height of the heat wave our AC decided to quit! I called RJGroner and spoke to Alyssa who was wonderful. She assured me that someone who be at my home by 9PM and was clear about the price and all the particulars. 8:30 arrives and so does Sage who came to save the night! He was pleasant and professional (and wore booties when he came into the house) and he didn't leave until all was up and running. Thank you R.J.Groner!
(View Less)

By Luis S. on 06/28/18
Well Brian was very professional and very respectful when he came into my house he put on some shoe covers so he doesn’t put dirt in my house and he was very knowledgeable on the service that he did it on my air-conditioners very happy thanks again

By Karen L. on 04/26/18
As always, a very good experience with RJ Groner. Yesterday Sage performed my spring maintenance check. He was very efficient... and very polite. I had a few questions afterward about all that he'd found, and he was very patient and made it easy for me to und...
(View More)
As always, a very good experience with RJ Groner. Yesterday Sage performed my spring maintenance check. He was very efficient... and very polite. I had a few questions afterward about all that he'd found, and he was very patient and made it easy for me to understand. I am also very appreciative of the pleasant office staff... Alyssa and Sharon... VERY helpful... VERY kind !!
(View Less)

By David C. on 03/29/18
We get great service by friendly technicians and we love our Mitsubishi heater/ air conditioning unit.

By Laurie S. on 12/08/17
Sage, the technician assigned to do the maintenance arrived on time and was professional, diligent in his work and very courteous. It was nice to interact with someone that really enjoys their work! I would definitely recommend RJ Groner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.