CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260
By Deborah & Joseph C. on 03/01/18
Had semi-annual maintenance performed on our Mitsubishi HVAC unit. Technician Kyle arrived on time and professionally performed the task. Would definitely recommend RJ Groner to anyone in need of service.

By RALPH J. on 02/28/18
As usual, RJ Groner was quick to respond to our request for a checkup on a heat pump that was groaning more than we thought normal. Price was reasonable, Ryan was very pleasant to deal with, translated technical stuff to layman's language and did not try to push u...
(View More)
As usual, RJ Groner was quick to respond to our request for a checkup on a heat pump that was groaning more than we thought normal. Price was reasonable, Ryan was very pleasant to deal with, translated technical stuff to layman's language and did not try to push us to buy stuff we did not need. All in all, just what we have come to expect from RJ Groner service - outstanding, honest and reasonably priced.
(View Less)

By Zong S. on 02/25/18
Great service very knowledgeable recommend them to anyone

By Mark F. on 01/25/18
The response time was very fast. The tech came, diagnosed the problem and was able to make the repair quickly and get our hot water heater working.

By Patrick H. on 01/16/18
Once again R J Groner saved the day. On a Sub zero Sunday in the middle of a Holiday weekend, the technician arrived to rescue this family and provide much needed heat. Very grateful.

By DONNA A. on 01/15/18
(no comment)

By Nick G. on 01/15/18
John R. from Groner did a really great job getting out heat back on. He was thorough, considerate and went above and beyond what most technicians would do. I was out of town and John called explained exactly with pictures what he was doing. Highly recommend John an...
(View More)
John R. from Groner did a really great job getting out heat back on. He was thorough, considerate and went above and beyond what most technicians would do. I was out of town and John called explained exactly with pictures what he was doing. Highly recommend John and will use again for all my heating and cooling needs. Nick Tannersville, PA
(View Less)

By Donna A. on 01/14/18
VISIT WAS VERY SATISFACTORY TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND OFFICE AND SERVICE PERSON WERE ALL VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL.

By Rod S. on 01/10/18
The service men arrived promptly on time and completed the work I twenty minutes at a fair price.

By Garth W. on 01/06/18
John R. is a master of his craft, and the folks at RJ Groner are a true pleasure to work with. I had a fairly complex boiler scenario that John steadfastly and deftly handled while the Groner staff went to bat for me on a warranty issue that was ultimately resolve...
(View More)
John R. is a master of his craft, and the folks at RJ Groner are a true pleasure to work with. I had a fairly complex boiler scenario that John steadfastly and deftly handled while the Groner staff went to bat for me on a warranty issue that was ultimately resolved. Very well done and thanks!
(View Less)

By Laurie S. on 12/08/17
Sage, the technician assigned to do the maintenance arrived on time and was professional, diligent in his work and very courteous. It was nice to interact with someone that really enjoys their work! I would definitely recommend RJ Groner.

By Bill D. on 12/08/17
Everything was very good.

By Janet Pitts S. on 12/07/17
(No Comment)

By Janet Pitts S. on 12/07/17
(no comment)

By Sandy B. on 12/06/17
He did a great job with the system. He gave us points on the system which we were not aware of and we greatly appreciated it.

By WILLIAM R. on 11/25/17
Rich and Ryan worked well together. They installed an oil furnance. They did so with the professionalism that I have not witnessed since moving here 10 years ago. Because of them, RJ Groner will be my go to when requiring any service and or future installations.

By Melissa M. on 11/20/17
Wayne P was amazing! He is professional, knowledgeable , and courteous. From the moment he arrived he explained each step of the process with me. Not to mention in a way i could understand. Wayne stayed until the last minute of set up continuing to help us set up t...
(View More)
Wayne P was amazing! He is professional, knowledgeable , and courteous. From the moment he arrived he explained each step of the process with me. Not to mention in a way i could understand. Wayne stayed until the last minute of set up continuing to help us set up the WiFi on our control panel. Then when it was being tricky, he called and HE held on with customer support until he fixed it 100%. I will recommend them every chance i get.
(View Less)

By Ann S. on 11/16/17
Chris always does the job and provides us with all the information we need to know about our heating/cooling system. Groner service is always dependable and their office staff is efficient and friendly. Ray S. Swiftwater

By Michael Biel I. on 11/10/17
First time customer and we are very happy with the entire process. They were quick to return calls and E-mail. They were on time, explained everything and even better they delivered on it all. They worked with us and set us up with a great furnace. Install was quic...
(View More)
First time customer and we are very happy with the entire process. They were quick to return calls and E-mail. They were on time, explained everything and even better they delivered on it all. They worked with us and set us up with a great furnace. Install was quick and clean with quality work. We weren't ready for our furnace to fail in cold temps but R.J. Groner made it easy on us. We highly recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Angelo D. on 11/10/17
John from RJ Groner was very insightful on what needed to be done to my heating system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R.j. Groner Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Customer service is always a top priority at R.j. Groner Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.