CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260
By Jean S. on 04/20/18
not computer literate. Do not know if my review went through Judy. No reason to complain about Kyle or Groner--always satisfied.

By Javier S. on 04/20/18
Professional, maintain clealiness of area, on time. Would recommend to all

By CHARLES M. on 04/10/18
The Woman I spoke with on the phone was very polite and professional. She explained everything and made the process simple. The service technician was also very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He looked the system over and quickly found the problem. His ...
(View More)
The Woman I spoke with on the phone was very polite and professional. She explained everything and made the process simple. The service technician was also very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He looked the system over and quickly found the problem. His explanation was direct and to the point gave me detailed options. He had the tools and spare parts required to perform the work which he completed in a timely fashion. He was neat and clean in his personal appearance and also in his work and work area. He has an excellent personality and I believe him to be honest and trustworthy. These representatives of your company made my experience quite satisfying, that is why I signed up for your yearly maintenance contract. You are fortunate to have employees like this in your employ. If you have any questions or require more information please feel free to call me and time. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Cynthia B. on 04/03/18
RJ Groner is an awesome business. They always ensure you are satisfied with their work. They do a great job and their technicians are great. They even show up early. John, who was our most recent technician explained everything to me so that I thoroughly understood...
(View More)
RJ Groner is an awesome business. They always ensure you are satisfied with their work. They do a great job and their technicians are great. They even show up early. John, who was our most recent technician explained everything to me so that I thoroughly understood what he did. He was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. It's always a pleasure doing business with RJ Groner. And most importantly, they do their best to keep the cost low. A1 in my book.
(View Less)

By Gwen T. on 03/31/18
(no oomment)

By David C. on 03/29/18
We get great service by friendly technicians and we love our Mitsubishi heater/ air conditioning unit.

By John M. on 03/27/18
Everything went super and both were very courteous and knowledgeable. Ryan was following up a furnace service when the additional parts were ordered, and also serviced my AC unit.. Matt did the Navien service and also did a super job. I do have an on-going error th...
(View More)
Everything went super and both were very courteous and knowledgeable. Ryan was following up a furnace service when the additional parts were ordered, and also serviced my AC unit.. Matt did the Navien service and also did a super job. I do have an on-going error that shuts down the water heater but just like a watched pot we couldn't make it happen. Ironically not more than 15 minutes after they left my wife started a load of wash, and there came the error. Sharon has scheduled a Navien guy to return Thursday.
(View Less)

By Evvon G. on 03/24/18
I was scheduled to have my boiler cleaned on Friday, by 4pm I called because no one was here. They rescheduled me for the following week Tuesday. I did see that there was a voicemail left at 2pm saying no one was coming. ****The boiler tech. did a great job when he arrived!!!

By Judy H. on 03/18/18
John. the field serviceman who came and fixed old furnace was just wonderful. He was informative and complete in his job. My furnace runs better now than it has in years. thank you RJ Groner team.. you are the best! Judy

By Merlyn C. on 03/16/18
The site wouldn't let me. You should put your excellent technicians to fixing the Facebook site.

By Brian C. on 03/16/18
Service was thorough and comprehensive.

By Andy S. on 03/15/18
Always great prompt service. Been dealing with RJ Groner for many years. I’m very happy.

By Vincent D. on 03/13/18
Quick, professional service throughout.

By SANDRA O. on 03/11/18
Th Grover co. Has been wonderful, providing excellent service. The entire staff is respectful and courteous.

By JOHN A. on 03/10/18
Dave did a great job.

By MOUNTAIN STREAM BABTIST C. on 03/10/18
Talking to Alyssa I was extremely pleased she dispatched John he knew exactly what to do on a very difficult uv unit ..thank you Groner

By Vinny B. on 03/08/18
John did a great job! He explained precisely what he was doing every step of the way and was courteous. Also, RJ Groner was very much in contact with me every step of the way. My furnace has never sounded and worked better!

By RAY H. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By Deborah & Joseph C. on 03/01/18
Had semi-annual maintenance performed on our Mitsubishi HVAC unit. Technician Kyle arrived on time and professionally performed the task. Would definitely recommend RJ Groner to anyone in need of service.

By RALPH J. on 02/28/18
As usual, RJ Groner was quick to respond to our request for a checkup on a heat pump that was groaning more than we thought normal. Price was reasonable, Ryan was very pleasant to deal with, translated technical stuff to layman's language and did not try to push u...
(View More)
As usual, RJ Groner was quick to respond to our request for a checkup on a heat pump that was groaning more than we thought normal. Price was reasonable, Ryan was very pleasant to deal with, translated technical stuff to layman's language and did not try to push us to buy stuff we did not need. All in all, just what we have come to expect from RJ Groner service - outstanding, honest and reasonably priced.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John R
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Ryan S
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Lisa T
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Nancy C
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Kyle R
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Chris T
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R.j. Groner Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Customer service is always a top priority at R.j. Groner Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.