CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260
By RICHARD A. on 08/06/18
I would recommend Groner without hesitation. They are professional, personable, thorough and meet their schedule commitments.

By ANDREW D. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By IBRAHIMA K. on 08/01/18
R.J. Groner has been my only source of problem solving . Whether it’s an HVAC issue , a plumbing or Electrical one , I have them on speed dial. From the time they pick up the phone they already have my profile pulled up and get down with the issue and scheduling ...
(View More)
R.J. Groner has been my only source of problem solving . Whether it’s an HVAC issue , a plumbing or Electrical one , I have them on speed dial. From the time they pick up the phone they already have my profile pulled up and get down with the issue and scheduling of my appointment. They are flexible with any days the customer wants. Very friendly in the phone. Their technicians are very patient and will get you the best solution to your problem .
(View Less)

By Debbie R. on 07/31/18
Easy to get an appt. for a tech. and matt explained what was wrong and fixed the problem. I would recommend RJG to anyone who needs a plumber. Keep up the good work.

By JOHN P. on 07/27/18
Since we bought our house in June 2018, we have been very happy with RJ Groner as our Plumber of choice. They did a great job installing our new well water filtration/treatment system and our new washer & dryer. All of the employees that I've dealt with on the phon...
(View More)
Since we bought our house in June 2018, we have been very happy with RJ Groner as our Plumber of choice. They did a great job installing our new well water filtration/treatment system and our new washer & dryer. All of the employees that I've dealt with on the phone and in person are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They work done was for the prices quoted - no surprises. I like that I can have an inexpensive monthly maintenance contract with RJ Groner that saves me money.
(View Less)

By DAVID R. on 07/26/18
Reliable, knowledgeable and fair pricing. Highly recommended.

By KIKI C. on 07/24/18
Matt has been my technician twice and every time he's courteous, knowledgeable, prompt and assures me that he'll have everything up and running like new. It's always a pleasure and I refuse to give my business to any other company.

By Tyrone W. on 07/21/18
Very professional and I would definitely recommend to friends and family members

By George T. on 07/19/18
Karen is very reliable. She gets a tech to your house as soon as possible, usually the same day. She always replies to emails and follows up to be sure you were satisfied with the service. Matt did a great job with our oil burner. He diagnosed the problem and c...
(View More)
Karen is very reliable. She gets a tech to your house as soon as possible, usually the same day. She always replies to emails and follows up to be sure you were satisfied with the service. Matt did a great job with our oil burner. He diagnosed the problem and completed the repair. These are people you can trust.
(View Less)

By Dan P. on 07/17/18
Alyssa was very helpful, but at the last minute their supplier was not able to provide a piece of equipment they had promised. Karen Z called to let me know. I let Karen know the only reason I came up to the house was to get this work done. She went back to their s...
(View More)
Alyssa was very helpful, but at the last minute their supplier was not able to provide a piece of equipment they had promised. Karen Z called to let me know. I let Karen know the only reason I came up to the house was to get this work done. She went back to their supplier, and they came through with the equipment. Great customer service by Karen. John did an excellent job, explained in detail what he was doing, and then hosed down the path leading from the crawl space because it got muddy. Way above and beyond! I have been very impressed with the technicians who have come to do maintenance (John and Ryan). Bright guys and very professional. I would recommend RJ Groner without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Faith D. on 07/17/18
Karen was great kept me up to date on everything. I had Matt for an install on a filter system for water. He was great explained everything very neat and courteous.

By EUGENE D. on 07/17/18
RJ GRONER is a company i used often, each time the service was excellent, i was always satisfied and there team members great. most recent service i again had excellent service from Dave M Service Tech and Karen Z office staff and total staff. A plus service.

By IRA F. on 07/16/18
My air conditioning and heating units were serviced by John. He was excellent. He did a thorough examination and fixed the problems. He was friendly and helpful. And our air conditioners now work just fine.

By MICHAEL M. on 07/16/18
The company in general has always been there for me, when needed. Ryan was a great tech with a wonderful attitude. Never had a problem over the years and will continue to use Groner for maintaining my house.

By KATHERINA R. on 07/14/18
Very prompt, well-mannered, respectful and efficient worker. Answered all of my questions and paid attention to what I had to say. Left me no after-work mess to clean up. Excellent job.

By RICK S. on 07/14/18
Quick and easy. Tech was very polite and through great job

By HENRY Y. on 07/13/18
It’s a pleasant and satisfied experiences dealing with R.J. Grover company. Karen was the first one I spoke on the phone, she was very nice and knowledgeable and convinced to sign the service contract with the company right way. Ryan was the service technician ca...
(View More)
It’s a pleasant and satisfied experiences dealing with R.J. Grover company. Karen was the first one I spoke on the phone, she was very nice and knowledgeable and convinced to sign the service contract with the company right way. Ryan was the service technician came to check my heating and cooling unit. He knew what he was doing and his attitude was great. I believe I made a right decision to pick Groner Co.
(View Less)

By CARMEN S. on 07/11/18
Ryan was very efficient and professional. His explanation at the end of his work was detailed and well presented. I would welcome him back at any time.

By DAVID M. on 07/11/18
Tech was very thorough on making sure the system was working in proper order. HVAC and Heat Pump.

By Gretchen W. on 07/09/18
AC stops working on one of the hottest days (of course) and I have a 4, 3 and almost 2 year old. Not cool. (Pun intended haha) I got a recommendation from my Dad to call RJ Groner and they did not disappoint! I received a speedy call back from Nancy and a tech was ...
(View More)
AC stops working on one of the hottest days (of course) and I have a 4, 3 and almost 2 year old. Not cool. (Pun intended haha) I got a recommendation from my Dad to call RJ Groner and they did not disappoint! I received a speedy call back from Nancy and a tech was at my house less than 3 hours later! I've never felt so lucky! Sage was quick to diagnose and solve our problem. He kept me informed of every step he was making and was very polite and courteous! Highly recommend!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John R
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Ryan S
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Karen Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Alyssa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Matt T
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chris T
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R.j. Groner Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Customer service is always a top priority at R.j. Groner Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.