CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260
By Genevieve R. on 05/15/18
Polite & dependable.

By John M. on 05/04/18
Already spent 10 mins doing review. Now you want my email and password? No thanks

By Walter D A. on 05/03/18
Kyle arrived on schedule and completed the necessary work quickly and effectively. He deserves an "Excellent" rating. I assume that Connie is the person I deal with on the phone. Same rating - "Excellent"

By Salvatore B. on 05/03/18
very professional

By Al R. on 05/02/18
Excellent customer service. They WILL listen to your complaints as well as your needs, leading to a very professional experience. Well spoken, educated and technically knowledgeable staff. Hire them in a heartbeat !

By Earl R. on 05/02/18
great service the best

By Louis M. on 04/30/18
Excellent service, on time and very neat . Would highly recommend them .

By Jay F. on 04/27/18
Nobody likes doing PM...but Kyle rose to the task and went beyond! Pleasurable and knowledgeable conversation with extremely capable young man. System ready for the next year.

By Karen L. on 04/26/18
As always, a very good experience with RJ Groner. Yesterday Sage performed my spring maintenance check. He was very efficient... and very polite. I had a few questions afterward about all that he'd found, and he was very patient and made it easy for me to und...
(View More)
As always, a very good experience with RJ Groner. Yesterday Sage performed my spring maintenance check. He was very efficient... and very polite. I had a few questions afterward about all that he'd found, and he was very patient and made it easy for me to understand. I am also very appreciative of the pleasant office staff... Alyssa and Sharon... VERY helpful... VERY kind !!
(View Less)

By Deborah H. on 04/23/18
Ryan is always very professional and polite when he performs maintenance on my heat pump. He is always very punctual and he makes sure he has his shoe covers on when he is walking in my house. I would highly recommend him.

By Jean S. on 04/20/18
not computer literate. Do not know if my review went through Judy. No reason to complain about Kyle or Groner--always satisfied.

By Deborah H. on 04/20/18
Ryan was very professional and prompt when he performed maintenance on my air source heat pump. I would highly recommend him. Also, the office staff is always polite when I need to call them.

By Javier S. on 04/20/18
Professional, maintain clealiness of area, on time. Would recommend to all

By CHARLES M. on 04/10/18
The Woman I spoke with on the phone was very polite and professional. She explained everything and made the process simple. The service technician was also very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He looked the system over and quickly found the problem. His ...
(View More)
The Woman I spoke with on the phone was very polite and professional. She explained everything and made the process simple. The service technician was also very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He looked the system over and quickly found the problem. His explanation was direct and to the point gave me detailed options. He had the tools and spare parts required to perform the work which he completed in a timely fashion. He was neat and clean in his personal appearance and also in his work and work area. He has an excellent personality and I believe him to be honest and trustworthy. These representatives of your company made my experience quite satisfying, that is why I signed up for your yearly maintenance contract. You are fortunate to have employees like this in your employ. If you have any questions or require more information please feel free to call me and time. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Cynthia B. on 04/03/18
RJ Groner is an awesome business. They always ensure you are satisfied with their work. They do a great job and their technicians are great. They even show up early. John, who was our most recent technician explained everything to me so that I thoroughly understood...
(View More)
RJ Groner is an awesome business. They always ensure you are satisfied with their work. They do a great job and their technicians are great. They even show up early. John, who was our most recent technician explained everything to me so that I thoroughly understood what he did. He was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. It's always a pleasure doing business with RJ Groner. And most importantly, they do their best to keep the cost low. A1 in my book.
(View Less)

By Gwen T. on 03/31/18
(no oomment)

By David C. on 03/29/18
We get great service by friendly technicians and we love our Mitsubishi heater/ air conditioning unit.

By John M. on 03/27/18
Everything went super and both were very courteous and knowledgeable. Ryan was following up a furnace service when the additional parts were ordered, and also serviced my AC unit.. Matt did the Navien service and also did a super job. I do have an on-going error th...
(View More)
Everything went super and both were very courteous and knowledgeable. Ryan was following up a furnace service when the additional parts were ordered, and also serviced my AC unit.. Matt did the Navien service and also did a super job. I do have an on-going error that shuts down the water heater but just like a watched pot we couldn't make it happen. Ironically not more than 15 minutes after they left my wife started a load of wash, and there came the error. Sharon has scheduled a Navien guy to return Thursday.
(View Less)

By Evvon G. on 03/24/18
I was scheduled to have my boiler cleaned on Friday, by 4pm I called because no one was here. They rescheduled me for the following week Tuesday. I did see that there was a voicemail left at 2pm saying no one was coming. ****The boiler tech. did a great job when he arrived!!!

By Judy H. on 03/18/18
John. the field serviceman who came and fixed old furnace was just wonderful. He was informative and complete in his job. My furnace runs better now than it has in years. thank you RJ Groner team.. you are the best! Judy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John R
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Ryan S
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Nancy C
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Alyssa G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Chris T
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Matt T
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period R.j. Groner Co. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-421-7260

Customer service is always a top priority at R.j. Groner Co.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.