CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161
By Brian D. on 05/27/22
Mark called to say he was on the way and the approximate time he would arrive. He was polite, professional and respectful. He provided a honest assessment of my units and a path forward. It was good to share a few stories, people like Mark make you trust their word...
(View More)
Mark called to say he was on the way and the approximate time he would arrive. He was polite, professional and respectful. He provided a honest assessment of my units and a path forward. It was good to share a few stories, people like Mark make you trust their word and the company they represent!
(View Less)

By richard on 04/13/22
First inspection with Right Now Air. Mark E. did a very thorough job, and explained everything he was doing as I followed along. Excellent work!

By Pamela K. on 04/05/22
I've used Right Now Air for over 25 years and have always been happy with them. Joey H. was the technician today & explained very well what he was doing and what was needed.

By Maria S. on 10/09/21
As a longtime customer, I continue to be impressed with the knowledge and customer-oriented service of the technicians. My technician today was Mark E. ; service performed was SuperTuneup. I am most appreciative of Mark's respect for my home on a snowy day. His tec...
(View More)
As a longtime customer, I continue to be impressed with the knowledge and customer-oriented service of the technicians. My technician today was Mark E. ; service performed was SuperTuneup. I am most appreciative of Mark's respect for my home on a snowy day. His technical skills are excellent and were performed efficiently. He concluded that a bulb in the electrostatic air cleaner had failed. After consulting the office as to availability of the part - which was in stock - he picked up bulb and returned to replace within 45 minutes. A special effort on his part reflecting the company's philosophy of truly caring for their customers. Thank you Mark E.for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Michelle M. on 09/20/21
Josh K from Right Now Air was professional and courteous while repairing one of our A/C units. The weather was extremely hot but he did not give up until the motor was replaced and working well. He is an asset to Right Now Air and provides exceptional customer service.

By Stan P. on 09/10/21
I've been with Right Now Air for over 20 years now and they are great. Jose checked my system and provided the status recommendations on future needs.

By Lona B. on 08/19/21
Office staff is friendly and polite. I received a call when Josh was on his way to my house. Josh was friendly and courteous. He fixed the problem and made sure the a/c worked properly before he left. I have been using Right Now Air for a few years and highly recommend them.

By Deborah C. on 07/01/21
I have had nothing but great experiences with Right Now Air....I am a long time customer (18 years) and have always been VERY impressed with their responsiveness. Josh Knowlton is the best!

By Deborah C. on 07/01/21
very responsive and professional...have given them my business for 18 years and they just keep going strong!

By Vicki C. on 06/22/21
Have been doing business with them for 20 years. Always excellent response and excellent work performed!

By Angelo and Frances M. on 06/21/21
Excellent work. Very courteous and helpful.

By David R. on 06/18/21
I couldn't possibly be happier than I am with Right Now Air and Mark their technician. Always courteous and professional. Professional in knowledge and experience. Always honest and upfront. Thrilled to have Right Now Air as my AC/Heating service company and Mark as my technician.

By Stephen B. on 06/12/21
Courteous and efficient service, with the few needed repairs explained carefully and clearly. Jose D. was the most recent of several techs who've come to the house to check our heating and AC. I've never had a reason to think I was being led into unnecessary repair...
(View More)
Courteous and efficient service, with the few needed repairs explained carefully and clearly. Jose D. was the most recent of several techs who've come to the house to check our heating and AC. I've never had a reason to think I was being led into unnecessary repairs. And everyone I've dealt with, including those on the other end of the phone, has been exceptionally pleasant. Very satisfied with this company!
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 06/11/21
Joey Hadley was an excellent technician. He provided me with the answers to many of my questions while he worked on the air conditioner. I enjoyed learning more about my home systems and he educated me very well. He checked every component of our system, we vi...
(View More)
Joey Hadley was an excellent technician. He provided me with the answers to many of my questions while he worked on the air conditioner. I enjoyed learning more about my home systems and he educated me very well. He checked every component of our system, we viewed the test results together, he explained readings.
(View Less)

By Maria S. on 06/08/21
Right Now Air has been our Air Conditioning Contractor for more than 10 years. The company offers efficient, trustworthy service at a good price. Technicians are well trained, as is the dispatch department, capable of answering emergency questions. Today's visit wa...
(View More)
Right Now Air has been our Air Conditioning Contractor for more than 10 years. The company offers efficient, trustworthy service at a good price. Technicians are well trained, as is the dispatch department, capable of answering emergency questions. Today's visit was from Josh K., whom I met before. No longer able to change medium in my electrostatic air cleaner, he completed the job quickly, making sure all was once again in perfect operating condition. It was a small job - yet Right Now Air offers this service, all with a big smile. Today I thank Josh as well as Michael who kept me informed all the way. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 06/03/21
Josh is knowledgeable and efficient. He explained well and patiently any questions we had about our equipment. We have used Right Now Air for many years with full satisfaction and will continue to use them. Thank-you.

By Gina S. on 05/20/21
Joey was great, I felt like he was honest about the repair(s) that I needed. He took the time to explain everything to me and answered all of my questions. I did not feel like he was rushing to get the job done. He is very polite, and patient! Thank you Joey !!

By Cheryl C. on 05/17/21
Right Now Air has been my company for 15 years with maintenance and 1 replacement unit. They have always been Professional, Personal, Cost Aware and always great Technicians. Joey has been my tech for the last few years, very knowledgeable, professional, friendly ...
(View More)
Right Now Air has been my company for 15 years with maintenance and 1 replacement unit. They have always been Professional, Personal, Cost Aware and always great Technicians. Joey has been my tech for the last few years, very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and works with management for best cost. A company is only as good as their best techs and Joey along with Ken, Michael are these techs, best. Thank you for being honest, knowledgeable and always very helpful.
(View Less)

By Maria S. on 01/27/21
Mark E. was my considerate, efficient service technician on Tuesday, February 26, 2020.He arrived shortly after I was notified that he was on his way, minutes before the appointed time. He briefly explained the procedure for my Super tuneup and went to work. It was...
(View More)
Mark E. was my considerate, efficient service technician on Tuesday, February 26, 2020.He arrived shortly after I was notified that he was on his way, minutes before the appointed time. He briefly explained the procedure for my Super tuneup and went to work. It was cold, especially in the attic, and it seemed he was there for a long time-- a time he explained to me was needed to analyze bulbs for the air cleaner. After phone call to home office, bulbs were determined to be on hand, so he told me --if it was alright with me-- he would drive to shop, pick up and return within 45 minutes. What incredible service!! Mark returned, replaced bulbs and assured me that my entire system was in good working condition for remaining winter and summer months ahead. I will be forever grateful that my husband selected Right Now Air when we replaced our system. It has been a pleasure to work with this company, it's owner, Larry Smith, and yesterday exceptional technician, Mark E. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Kathryn A. on 11/18/20
Excellent service. Josh is very knowledgeable and I highly recommendRight Now Air .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
5 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Josh K
5 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Bob M
Customer Service Rep.
34 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Larry S
Customer Service Rep.
50 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
John D
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Jose D
3 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Right Now Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Right Now Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161
Josh K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
58 total reviews
I have approx. 5 yrs experience in the A/C trade. I like to think of myself as the Wizard of home comfort. I hope someday my boss agrees, ha!
By Michelle M. on 09/20/21
Josh K from Right Now Air was professional and courteous while repairing one of our A/C units. The weather was extremely hot but he did not give up until the motor was replaced and working well. He is an asset to Right Now Air and provides exceptional customer service.

By Lona B. on 08/19/21
Office staff is friendly and polite. I received a call when Josh was on his way to my house. Josh was friendly and courteous. He fixed the problem and made sure the a/c worked properly before he left. I have been using Right Now Air for a few years and highly recommend them.

By Deborah C. on 07/01/21
I have had nothing but great experiences with Right Now Air....I am a long time customer (18 years) and have always been VERY impressed with their responsiveness. Josh Knowlton is the best!

By Deborah C. on 07/01/21
very responsive and professional...have given them my business for 18 years and they just keep going strong!

By Vicki C. on 06/22/21
Have been doing business with them for 20 years. Always excellent response and excellent work performed!

By Maria S. on 06/08/21
Right Now Air has been our Air Conditioning Contractor for more than 10 years. The company offers efficient, trustworthy service at a good price. Technicians are well trained, as is the dispatch department, capable of answering emergency questions. Today's visit wa...
(View More)
Right Now Air has been our Air Conditioning Contractor for more than 10 years. The company offers efficient, trustworthy service at a good price. Technicians are well trained, as is the dispatch department, capable of answering emergency questions. Today's visit was from Josh K., whom I met before. No longer able to change medium in my electrostatic air cleaner, he completed the job quickly, making sure all was once again in perfect operating condition. It was a small job - yet Right Now Air offers this service, all with a big smile. Today I thank Josh as well as Michael who kept me informed all the way. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 06/03/21
Josh is knowledgeable and efficient. He explained well and patiently any questions we had about our equipment. We have used Right Now Air for many years with full satisfaction and will continue to use them. Thank-you.

By Kathryn A. on 11/18/20
Excellent service. Josh is very knowledgeable and I highly recommendRight Now Air .

By Megan W. on 11/06/20
no comment

By Bob H. on 07/01/20
Right Now Air has provided 6 month checkups on HVAC for 13 years. All is working well with minor preventative replacement of small parts. This service will keep the system going another 5 years before needed replacement. Thank you Right Now Air!

By Kristina M. on 06/30/20
I've used Right Now Air service plan for about 8 years now. They're always on time and courteous. I've had a couple repairs over the years and always feel like I've gotten a good deal. The service tech for this visit was Josh. Thank you!

By Susan B. on 04/25/20
Josh K. from Right Now A/C is a very professional and excellent technician. He has been to our home several times and we always request his services. He is polite, neat,and knowledgeable. He appreciates his customers and of course, we appreciate him. Our A/C system...
(View More)
Josh K. from Right Now A/C is a very professional and excellent technician. He has been to our home several times and we always request his services. He is polite, neat,and knowledgeable. He appreciates his customers and of course, we appreciate him. Our A/C system works perfectly and having Josh service our equipment twice a year is certainly a main reason that is the case.
(View Less)

By Jaime W. on 04/11/20
Highly recommended...very professional Thank you Josh for coming today! Really missed you coming to service the system the past few years. You're great at your job and would ask for no one else! Glad you're back!!

By Arthur(Tony) T. on 03/05/20
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

By Renae W. on 02/17/20
I never write review, but I have always been extremely happy with the service I have received from Right Now Air for years. So I'm doing this. After 24 years, my AC/heating unit finally needed to be switched out. As always, Mark E. and his associates have been very...
(View More)
I never write review, but I have always been extremely happy with the service I have received from Right Now Air for years. So I'm doing this. After 24 years, my AC/heating unit finally needed to be switched out. As always, Mark E. and his associates have been very professional, very knowledgable, vice nice, and very clean. My trust in this company and its employees is the utmost.
(View Less)

By Peter L. G. on 12/19/19
Joshua K. did a great job on our fall inspection. Very knowledgeable and friendly representative.

By Megan W. on 11/26/19
(no comment)

By Jimmy on 11/13/19
On time, very friendly and gave info in a layman's terms which made it essy to understand

By susan B. on 11/09/19
SUSAN B. FIVE STARS FOR JOSH K. We moved to Las Vegas almost seven years go. We quickly discovered that we needed an entire new air conditioning and heating system installed. We asked a friend for a recommendation and fortunately for us, Right Now Air was the compa...
(View More)
SUSAN B. FIVE STARS FOR JOSH K. We moved to Las Vegas almost seven years go. We quickly discovered that we needed an entire new air conditioning and heating system installed. We asked a friend for a recommendation and fortunately for us, Right Now Air was the company that was recommended. We have had our systems checked every six months, filters washed, etc. Every service technician we have had has been prompt and professional, But our latest one, Josh K, was outstanding. He was knowledgeable, and efficiently checked out our equipment. When he was finished he presented us with a complete written and entirely legibile report. We are going to request Josh whenever possible for all future service calls. He is an excellent representative of your company.
(View Less)

By Kathy C. on 10/14/19
Josh K. was our service technician, he called ahead and arrived promptly. He was here to do bi annual check on our HVAC system. that Right Now Air installed in 2013. He was a delightful gentleman and checked inside and the air conditioning unit outside. Gave us som...
(View More)
Josh K. was our service technician, he called ahead and arrived promptly. He was here to do bi annual check on our HVAC system. that Right Now Air installed in 2013. He was a delightful gentleman and checked inside and the air conditioning unit outside. Gave us some maintenance tips and was done. Also gave us a gift card to give to a friend for $50 off their service. Very personable young man that is a positive asset to Right Now Air. Right Now Air is the only company we have used for HVAC since we moved here, 21 years ago.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.