CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161
By carolea r. on 01/11/19
Josh K is great very thorough and very pleasant. Every one at Right Now Air are the best. Wonderful company to do business with.

By Ernie H. on 01/03/19
Josh came to our home and performed our heating check. He was very professional and friendly. Always get good service from Right Now Air!

By Robin M. on 12/19/18
Josh did an excellent job and was informative regarding issues and repairs.

By Bob R. on 12/18/18
Good service knowledgeable personnel

By Charlie H. on 12/17/18
These were two of the nicest young men we've ever met, and they certainly seemed to know exactly what to do and how to do it very effeciently.

By Jimmy B. on 12/03/18
This is now the 3rd time Mark has done work for me (original checkup, installation of new air conditioner, and now bi-annual checkup) and is always fantastic. He has great customer service skills and is always professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Rig...
(View More)
This is now the 3rd time Mark has done work for me (original checkup, installation of new air conditioner, and now bi-annual checkup) and is always fantastic. He has great customer service skills and is always professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Right Now Air for any air conditioning needs as they are professional, knowledgeable and are not pushy sales people.
(View Less)

By James Taylor / Brian K. on 12/01/18
We were referred to Right Now Air by our neighbors and must concur that their dedication to high standards of service are amazing. Jose, our field tech, was the ultimate professional. His knowledge and technical skills were perfect for assessing and solving our pro...
(View More)
We were referred to Right Now Air by our neighbors and must concur that their dedication to high standards of service are amazing. Jose, our field tech, was the ultimate professional. His knowledge and technical skills were perfect for assessing and solving our problem. He also gave us sound financial advice about the status of our system to make the best decision for future maintenance. We look forward to a lasting working relationship.
(View Less)

By Jean H. on 11/28/18
Mark was excellent. Called before arriving, showed me everything he was doing and explained why he was checking the different components. He also showed how to change the filter, it's washable and I just moved. He was kind enough to wash the filter for me, and show...
(View More)
Mark was excellent. Called before arriving, showed me everything he was doing and explained why he was checking the different components. He also showed how to change the filter, it's washable and I just moved. He was kind enough to wash the filter for me, and showed me how it is installed once dry. Very impressed and hope he will be the technician for my next checkup.
(View Less)

By Blake M. on 11/28/18
This technician was extremely thorough, polite and completely and accurately wrote up and described everything he did during our service call.

By Lawrence L. on 11/20/18
Thank you for your time Josh, well done. Larry Leo.

By Megan W. on 11/17/18
Yes, always so positive! I would definitely recommend to anyone.

By Dan S. on 11/16/18
Both were knowledgeable and professional in everything they did

By Patricia S. on 11/05/18
They Call before coming out to let you know who will be showing up at your door. They’re honest and don’t charge you for fixing things that don’t need fixing.

By Allan H. on 11/03/18
Jose, was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous during his evaluation and check up of our heating system.

By Howard J. on 11/03/18
We had or HVAC system completely replaced by Right Now Air on Nov. 2, 2018. I must commend the company for the two outstanding technicians - Mark and Jose. They were professional, courteous, thorough and very, very competent. It was a joy to watch these two men per...
(View More)
We had or HVAC system completely replaced by Right Now Air on Nov. 2, 2018. I must commend the company for the two outstanding technicians - Mark and Jose. They were professional, courteous, thorough and very, very competent. It was a joy to watch these two men perform the hard and complex work. They cleaned all up, made sure we were satisfied and left our home perfectly cleaned up and tidy.
(View Less)

By Howard J. on 11/03/18
Want to give a glowing review. Took me to Facebook (my choice). When I logged on, review disappeared and couldn't get back to it or find what I started

By anthony c. on 11/03/18
great co. very professional joey the tech was very knowledge and and professional i am very happy with right now air . and the lady that answers the phone is very pleasant keep up the great work,,,,,,,

By Richard s. on 11/01/18
Very pleased, Jose did a very good job.

By Carolyn H. on 10/31/18
Joey, inspected our units today and as always was exceptional great he with beyond what he had to do and replace a light for me great company and great people

By Sandy H. on 10/29/18
Jose, was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous during his evaluation and check up of our heating system
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Right Now Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Right Now Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.