CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161
By Blake M. on 11/28/18
This technician was extremely thorough, polite and completely and accurately wrote up and described everything he did during our service call.

By Lawrence L. on 11/20/18
Thank you for your time Josh, well done. Larry Leo.

By Megan W. on 11/17/18
Yes, always so positive! I would definitely recommend to anyone.

By Dan S. on 11/16/18
Both were knowledgeable and professional in everything they did

By Patricia S. on 11/05/18
They Call before coming out to let you know who will be showing up at your door. They’re honest and don’t charge you for fixing things that don’t need fixing.

By Allan H. on 11/03/18
Jose, was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous during his evaluation and check up of our heating system.

By Howard J. on 11/03/18
We had or HVAC system completely replaced by Right Now Air on Nov. 2, 2018. I must commend the company for the two outstanding technicians - Mark and Jose. They were professional, courteous, thorough and very, very competent. It was a joy to watch these two men per...
(View More)
We had or HVAC system completely replaced by Right Now Air on Nov. 2, 2018. I must commend the company for the two outstanding technicians - Mark and Jose. They were professional, courteous, thorough and very, very competent. It was a joy to watch these two men perform the hard and complex work. They cleaned all up, made sure we were satisfied and left our home perfectly cleaned up and tidy.
(View Less)

By Howard J. on 11/03/18
Want to give a glowing review. Took me to Facebook (my choice). When I logged on, review disappeared and couldn't get back to it or find what I started

By anthony c. on 11/03/18
great co. very professional joey the tech was very knowledge and and professional i am very happy with right now air . and the lady that answers the phone is very pleasant keep up the great work,,,,,,,

By Richard s. on 11/01/18
Very pleased, Jose did a very good job.

By Carolyn H. on 10/31/18
Joey, inspected our units today and as always was exceptional great he with beyond what he had to do and replace a light for me great company and great people

By Sandy H. on 10/29/18
Jose, was efficient, knowledgeable and courteous during his evaluation and check up of our heating system

By Debbie B. on 10/26/18
Been with Right now Air for 10 years. I find them very reliable, on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. I had a service call with Jose D. this time. He was funny, knowledgeable, and didn't try to over sell. Told me what I needed and let me decide what was going...
(View More)
Been with Right now Air for 10 years. I find them very reliable, on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. I had a service call with Jose D. this time. He was funny, knowledgeable, and didn't try to over sell. Told me what I needed and let me decide what was going to happen. I will be using Jose again on the spring for my A/C tune up. Thank you Right Now Air and Jose.
(View Less)

By Chris E. on 10/26/18
Jose was terrific - by far the most thorough person I have ever had inspect my units. He took and showed me pictures of my heating units and gave me good information about their condition. Have been a longtime customer of Right Now Air and will continue to be one into the future

By Jeri R. on 10/20/18
I did a lot of research on new furnaces and air conditioners. Then I had several companies come out and give me quotes. Right Now Air sent Bob Martin out. He evaluated my existing, answered all my questions and gave excellent recommendations. Out of all the compani...
(View More)
I did a lot of research on new furnaces and air conditioners. Then I had several companies come out and give me quotes. Right Now Air sent Bob Martin out. He evaluated my existing, answered all my questions and gave excellent recommendations. Out of all the companies I interviewed, Bob had the best knowledge and professionalism. Bob's quote reflected an air conditioner brand I did not want to purchase. So he suggested another brand that I went with. He gave a fair quote along with my Angie's List discount. When the scheduled installation date arrived, I was contacted to confirm date and time before hand. The two installers, Mark and Jose, were excellent. They were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They knew exactly what they were doing. They removed all the old units, prepped the areas for the new and installed the new. They answered my questions completely and kindly as I'm a novice. They explained everything they were doing and how. There were no surprises! Once the new units were installed, they tested everything. Also because the gas had to be turned off, they relighted the hot water heater pilot light. Then stayed to make sure there was no air bubble in the gas line. Like I said they knew exactly what they needed to do and made sure everything was in perfect running condition. When they were done, they cleaned up everything! I can't say enough about how well I was treated and how professional Mark and Jose were. I've had many TERRIBLE experiences with vendors and I have to say working with Right Now Air was refreshing!!! There are good people and businesses out there! Hope my review helps someone. Bob will be coming back in a week to do a followup call. He said he wants to double check everything and make sure I'm happy and satisfied with their work! Wow!
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 10/12/18
Jose did an outstanding job as always. I have used Right Now Air for about twenty years to do PM and repairs. They have saved me a lot of money finding small problems before they get big over the years. Thank you Tom

By Diana D. on 09/15/18
Mark came to do a Supertune Up on our air-conditioning and heating unit. He listened to my concerns, read previous notes carefully and did the work needed. Mark is a great communicator who really is honest in giving you the facts. He is most professional in everyth...
(View More)
Mark came to do a Supertune Up on our air-conditioning and heating unit. He listened to my concerns, read previous notes carefully and did the work needed. Mark is a great communicator who really is honest in giving you the facts. He is most professional in everything he does. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Sandy H. on 08/24/18
Joshua was very courteous and efficient in performing his semi annual inspection. Our AC is 15 years old and it would not have lasted this long without the continued maintenance Right Now Air provides. Thank you. Sandy

By Bonnie K. on 08/23/18
Joshua K. is a very competent technician. He did our maintenance check on our A/C and we were very happy with the service.

By Leslie k. on 08/21/18
I love Right Now Air. They installed my new A/C six years ago and I have it serviced annually to keep everything running right. My air stopped working yesterday and when I called, they were able to come within the hour. Mark does a great job and had my Air worki...
(View More)
I love Right Now Air. They installed my new A/C six years ago and I have it serviced annually to keep everything running right. My air stopped working yesterday and when I called, they were able to come within the hour. Mark does a great job and had my Air working quickly and it was under warranty too. He is always professional and courteous. Thanks Mark and thanks Right Now Air for always providing great customer service...you' re the best!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Right Now Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Right Now Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.