CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Ross M. on 06/05/17
I called Monday morning 9am, My two sink were completely clogged up, I made the mistake of trying to plung it myself and it started leaking all over the place...They had a last minute cancellation, contacted me and came today at 1:30pm instead of tomorrow. They go...
(View More)
I called Monday morning 9am, My two sink were completely clogged up, I made the mistake of trying to plung it myself and it started leaking all over the place...They had a last minute cancellation, contacted me and came today at 1:30pm instead of tomorrow. They got to my house and called me. Mike took his time to explain the problem, gave an estimate, completed the work, and then called me back again to review everything. Responsive, professional, fair, and reliable. I wish all contractor professionals were this good. Couldn't ask for more.
(View Less)

By Rob M. on 05/31/17
Scott and Juliette from Rick's Plumbing were friendly and helpful through the whole process. Juliette was able to fit me the schedule last minute. Scott was very knowledge and explained the whole process.

By Jeff R. on 05/16/17
Once again Mike from Rick's Plumbing did a great job. Explained everything I needed to know, shared the options and costs and did so in a very professional and polite manner. Scheduling with Rick's Plumbing is easy and all their folks are helpful and efficient.

By Kevin F. on 05/12/17
Fast, professional and friendly. Great experience and reasonably priced!

By Bonnie R. on 04/20/17
Mike from Rick's Plumbing fixed my outside faucet. He was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend them for any of your plumbing needs.

By Karen P. on 04/13/17
On time and efficient. Scott was super nice & completed the repair. Thank you so much, will definitely call for my next repair!

By Dave G. on 04/12/17
I can not say enough good things about the quality of the work Rick's Plumbing did! They arrived on time for the estimate and later, to complete the job. The employees are exceptionally polite, clean cut, respectful and well spoken. They got right to the job, keepi...
(View More)
I can not say enough good things about the quality of the work Rick's Plumbing did! They arrived on time for the estimate and later, to complete the job. The employees are exceptionally polite, clean cut, respectful and well spoken. They got right to the job, keeping me informed of progress and if anything else needed looking after. As promised, the job was done in less than a day and they cleaned up every last thing in the work area. Very professional and I will not use anyone else.
(View Less)

By David D. on 03/27/17
Excellent, fast service. My service pro , Daniel Paul , was knowledgable and answered all my questions.

By Elizabeth M. on 03/26/17
Scott arrived on time, did a professional job of installing 2 bidet appliances to the toilet with hot water, redid the guts on one toilet and replaced bathroom faucet. No swearing, just professional behavior. What I should have done though is get more information...
(View More)
Scott arrived on time, did a professional job of installing 2 bidet appliances to the toilet with hot water, redid the guts on one toilet and replaced bathroom faucet. No swearing, just professional behavior. What I should have done though is get more information on how the bidet was to work instead of a fast run through without trying it myself.
(View Less)

By Cathy F. on 03/24/17
Mike did an excellent job diagnosing the problem. He was very courtesy and professional.

By Frank C. on 03/08/17
Professional and courteous service from the first point of contact with Juliett to the service pro Mike great experience alltogether.

By Val M. on 03/08/17
Always great service from Rick's plumbing. Scott was here yesterday to fix two problems and everything is working perfectly now. Good job Scott!

By Joan S. on 03/07/17
Excellent and speedy service. Mike friendly and efficient.

By Daniel S. on 02/24/17
Scott & Dan were knowledgeable. Scott did excellent work in a timely manner

By Marjorie M. on 02/02/17
Working with Ricks Plumbing Service has always been a positive experience. Juliette ,who answers the phone and questions so expertly,is lovely and personable. Her follow up is fantastic. Mike came and installed a new water heater for us the other day . He was pleas...
(View More)
Working with Ricks Plumbing Service has always been a positive experience. Juliette ,who answers the phone and questions so expertly,is lovely and personable. Her follow up is fantastic. Mike came and installed a new water heater for us the other day . He was pleasant and productive and his timing was excellent. I love how they wear clean rubber shoes in the house so they don't bring in the snow. He was even solicitous of our dog! He gave us a price for the job and honored that price. I never hesitate to call Ricks. All there workers are professional and reliable ...
(View Less)

By Elizabeth B. on 02/02/17
Serivce pro was very clear on problems encountered and gave good explanations. And he was polite, personable and quick

By Paula D. on 01/30/17
(no comment)

By Ralph h. on 01/21/17
Scott was a nice guy and did a great job

By Anders O. on 01/19/17
These guys are amazing. Quick, on time, accurate, professional and friendly. You will not find a plumbing company like Rick's anywhere. They are simply the best!

By Thomas M. on 01/17/17
Jose from Rick's Plumbing fix a leaking pipe from an old refrigerator water line. He did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.