CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.

By David C. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Tom R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Donna B. on 05/05/20
I highly recommend Rhymes as they are very thorough in their check point system.

By Carol I. on 05/04/20
I had Rhymes over to the house for a routine A/C check and replace the filter for the air purifier. It was done in less than 30 minutes.

By R.L D. on 05/01/20
It performs exactly as advertised. No surprises.

By Thomas M. on 04/20/20
Rhymes has been my parents' choice for decades and now I know why. They were prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They solved my problem (caused by a competitor) and had us up and running in no time. They are now my GO TO people for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Arleen B. on 04/09/20
When my unit was operating on FAN only on a hot day last week I called Rhymes to look into it. I called about 2;00 PM and within an hour someone was looking at the unit. Could not ask for better service. Professional and knowledgeable, which helps immensely

By Nancy G. on 04/08/20
As a business when the a/c or furnace breaks we need it repaired quickly so we always call Rhymes Heating and Cooling and are never disappointed

By David L. on 03/09/20
I got excellent service from Darren N and Adam B. I wish all the repair people would take lessons on ho to treat people even on the phone when thy are called about a problem. Great company also. Thanks: Dave Lesch

By Jeannie A. on 03/07/20
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years and have always been happy with their service. Highly recommended!

By Manuel S. on 03/05/20
My furnace and A/C is 17 years old and Rhymes has provided service and kept it going all this time. Adam has been our regular service guy for years now and has always been straight forward and courteous with us.

By Ed S. on 03/05/20
Excellent. Called at 730, arrived at 830 fixed in 10 minutes

By Sean P. on 03/03/20
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rh...
(View More)
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rhymes. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Warren F. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
272 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(319 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Stephen R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 30 total reviews
30 total reviews
By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Denny L. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Garland T. on 02/04/19
Always happy with service received from, “Rhymes”!!!!

By Jack K. on 11/10/18
on time excellent reliable service

By Sandy H. on 10/31/18
Very knowledgeable & professional!

By Sandy H. on 10/24/18
Steve was very helpful with my questions I needed answers to & I would highly recommend this company looking for anyone who needs answers. They are coming out today to fix my furnace.

By Steve K. on 10/03/18
Would not consider any other company for HVAC needs. They have provided excellent service for multiple needs: Home, Business Building, Rented Condo. Cannot say enough about service and value!

By Chris B. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Mike B. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By David B. on 12/13/17
Great group. Great job.

By Jennifer C. on 11/28/17
Great guys. Always good, reliable & honest work. Thank you!

By Andrew M. on 08/18/17
We had an A/C unit die on us and the Rhymes Heating & Cooling team responded quickly and professionally to our needs. Coupled with competitive prices and very knowledgeable staff, Rhymes is my first call for all heating and cooling needs. Thank you for your help!

By Dale B. on 05/17/17
I was completely satisfied with the WORK that Brandon did, and everything about the visit...EXCEPT ....after he walked around to inspect the unit, he tracked mud into the house, and the white rug in the foyer was a cleaning job that took about 3 applications of a c...
(View More)
I was completely satisfied with the WORK that Brandon did, and everything about the visit...EXCEPT ....after he walked around to inspect the unit, he tracked mud into the house, and the white rug in the foyer was a cleaning job that took about 3 applications of a carpet cleaner and lots of elbow grease. :(
(View Less)

By Bob K. on 12/27/16
Woke up this morning to a furnace that would not kick on. Called Rhymes at 7:00 a.m., Frank was here by 8:10, fortunately it wasn't a major issue and he had it repaired by 8:30. He was very courteous and took time to describe the issue. 10/10 would recommend.

By Nicole H. on 06/23/16
Honest, knowledgeable, responsive and professional!

By Ellen E. on 06/14/16
I count on Rhymes for professional service. Everyone is friendly and more than fair. I purchased a new system a few years ago and the equipment and service have been completely reliable.

By Stephanie T. on 06/09/16
Rhymes staff are extremely reliable and knowledgeable. I am so appreciative of their dedication to helping customers.

By Betsy B. on 05/25/16
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.