CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.

By David C. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Tom R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Donna B. on 05/05/20
I highly recommend Rhymes as they are very thorough in their check point system.

By Carol I. on 05/04/20
I had Rhymes over to the house for a routine A/C check and replace the filter for the air purifier. It was done in less than 30 minutes.

By R.L D. on 05/01/20
It performs exactly as advertised. No surprises.

By Thomas M. on 04/20/20
Rhymes has been my parents' choice for decades and now I know why. They were prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They solved my problem (caused by a competitor) and had us up and running in no time. They are now my GO TO people for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Arleen B. on 04/09/20
When my unit was operating on FAN only on a hot day last week I called Rhymes to look into it. I called about 2;00 PM and within an hour someone was looking at the unit. Could not ask for better service. Professional and knowledgeable, which helps immensely

By Nancy G. on 04/08/20
As a business when the a/c or furnace breaks we need it repaired quickly so we always call Rhymes Heating and Cooling and are never disappointed

By David L. on 03/09/20
I got excellent service from Darren N and Adam B. I wish all the repair people would take lessons on ho to treat people even on the phone when thy are called about a problem. Great company also. Thanks: Dave Lesch

By Jeannie A. on 03/07/20
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years and have always been happy with their service. Highly recommended!

By Manuel S. on 03/05/20
My furnace and A/C is 17 years old and Rhymes has provided service and kept it going all this time. Adam has been our regular service guy for years now and has always been straight forward and courteous with us.

By Ed S. on 03/05/20
Excellent. Called at 730, arrived at 830 fixed in 10 minutes

By Sean P. on 03/03/20
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rh...
(View More)
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rhymes. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Warren F. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
272 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(319 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Joe P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.

By Richard R. on 02/12/20
Quick, friendly service from everyone. David noticed a safety issue with the water heater and offered to correct it while he was working on installing the new furnace. Left area clean after work completed. Have used Rhymes for many years.

By Terry H. on 03/21/19
Rhymes Heating & Cooling did an excellent job. Darren was outstanding- he sent service tech, Mike, the same day I called. Both did an outstanding job- professional, courteous, knowledgable. We have used Rhymes in the past to replace our AC, service our furnace. The...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating & Cooling did an excellent job. Darren was outstanding- he sent service tech, Mike, the same day I called. Both did an outstanding job- professional, courteous, knowledgable. We have used Rhymes in the past to replace our AC, service our furnace. They were the first we called when our water heater went out. We will continue to use them for any of our A/C, furnace, needs.
(View Less)

By Laura G. on 05/03/16
Prompt and courteous service is what we received from Rhymes heating and cooling. Joe P. And Darren and Steve were all very helpful and professional. Rhymes provided quick repairs to our heating system for a good value. We will highly recommend using them to all ...
(View More)
Prompt and courteous service is what we received from Rhymes heating and cooling. Joe P. And Darren and Steve were all very helpful and professional. Rhymes provided quick repairs to our heating system for a good value. We will highly recommend using them to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 04/16/16
The guys who removed and installed the new furnace did a thorough and clean job. And it passed inspection with the county. Real good job Rhymes!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.