CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Shelly S. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Jack K. on 06/01/18
using Rhymes for over 20 years-and they are reliable

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience with Rhymes. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

By Denise A. on 05/26/18
Prompt courteous always fixes the problem!

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!

By David B. on 05/23/18
Your recent service was great. No issues.

By Jim B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes did a professional, quality job on checking my air conditioner for summer. Thank you guys I recommend you as a solid business.

By Cecelia D. on 05/22/18
Adam was great and very caring. I appreciate that. DARREN new it was getting hot he said it would be Monday before they could get to me .he called me right back and said they would come today . you have the best people

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been usin...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been using Rhymes for 8 years now (since 2010) and will continue to do so. Great Job! Keep up the great work. 5 Stars! **** & ***** * -- St. Louis, MO
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to use them. Great Job! Keep up the great work. Fred & Cindy B.--St. Louis city
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Darlene M. on 04/14/16
Rhymes employees are always friendly and efficient. I like doing business with your company.

By Ruth K. on 04/11/16
Greetings, the service man was on time, courteous and efficient. Thank you. Ruth K.

By Janice J. on 04/07/16
I was very pleased with the service I received when Adam came to inspect my air conditioner.

By Becky H. on 04/04/16
(no comment)

By Judy T. on 04/03/16
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the past 14 years. We always receive exceptional service. Technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and prompt, and prices are reasonable.

By Cathy B. on 04/02/16
Jen K. was extremely friendly when I called to schedule my appointment. Adam was prompt to arrive, friendly and did a very thorough job on my furnace clean and check. Thank you Rhymes !!

By Peggy G. on 03/28/16
Adam arrived at my home well within the timeframe that I was expecting him. He greeted me and I recognized him from a previous service call he had made at my home. He checked the thermostat, the furnace blower then went outside to check the AC unit. He seemed v...
(View More)
Adam arrived at my home well within the timeframe that I was expecting him. He greeted me and I recognized him from a previous service call he had made at my home. He checked the thermostat, the furnace blower then went outside to check the AC unit. He seemed very thorough with his work and when finished he gave me a written report of his evaluation of my AC unit. I appreciate someone I can call and feel they are trustworthy. I have used Rhymes H & C for several years and if I have a problem they manage to get help for me as soon as possible.
(View Less)

By Merle H. on 03/22/16
I am very pleased with Rhymes heating and cooling always nice ans very good at what they do.

By Ann W. on 03/21/16
Jen K. and Frank R. were both very helpful

By Ann W. on 03/18/16
Excellent and very friendly

By Mary W. on 12/02/15
Furnace clean and check. Always professional and courteous.

By Frank C. on 11/17/15
Very professional

By Anne K. on 06/10/15
Very reasonable price. Very professional and friendly estimator and installer. Had air and heat installed in half a day. Excellent service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.