CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Steve M. on 08/04/18
Darren and Frank responded in lightning-quick time and quickly resolved my A/C issue on a VERY HOT August afternoon. Rhymes mechanism for quick response has always been top-notch.

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Darlene M. on 04/14/16
Rhymes employees are always friendly and efficient. I like doing business with your company.

By Ruth K. on 04/11/16
Greetings, the service man was on time, courteous and efficient. Thank you. Ruth K.

By Janice J. on 04/07/16
I was very pleased with the service I received when Adam came to inspect my air conditioner.

By Becky H. on 04/04/16
(no comment)

By Judy T. on 04/03/16
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the past 14 years. We always receive exceptional service. Technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and prompt, and prices are reasonable.

By Cathy B. on 04/02/16
Jen K. was extremely friendly when I called to schedule my appointment. Adam was prompt to arrive, friendly and did a very thorough job on my furnace clean and check. Thank you Rhymes !!

By Peggy G. on 03/28/16
Adam arrived at my home well within the timeframe that I was expecting him. He greeted me and I recognized him from a previous service call he had made at my home. He checked the thermostat, the furnace blower then went outside to check the AC unit. He seemed v...
(View More)
Adam arrived at my home well within the timeframe that I was expecting him. He greeted me and I recognized him from a previous service call he had made at my home. He checked the thermostat, the furnace blower then went outside to check the AC unit. He seemed very thorough with his work and when finished he gave me a written report of his evaluation of my AC unit. I appreciate someone I can call and feel they are trustworthy. I have used Rhymes H & C for several years and if I have a problem they manage to get help for me as soon as possible.
(View Less)

By Merle H. on 03/22/16
I am very pleased with Rhymes heating and cooling always nice ans very good at what they do.

By Ann W. on 03/21/16
Jen K. and Frank R. were both very helpful

By Ann W. on 03/18/16
Excellent and very friendly

By Mary W. on 12/02/15
Furnace clean and check. Always professional and courteous.

By Frank C. on 11/17/15
Very professional

By Anne K. on 06/10/15
Very reasonable price. Very professional and friendly estimator and installer. Had air and heat installed in half a day. Excellent service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.