CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been usin...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been using Rhymes for 8 years now (since 2010) and will continue to do so. Great Job! Keep up the great work. 5 Stars! **** & ***** * -- St. Louis, MO
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to use them. Great Job! Keep up the great work. Fred & Cindy B.--St. Louis city
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By Arnold M. on 05/08/18
good service

By Maureen C. on 05/04/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Marty M. on 05/03/18
These guys are very professional.

By David C. on 05/01/18
**** was very accommodating when we ran into a little issue with the AC fuse. He took the extra time and effort to make everything right. Thanks ****

By Maureen C. on 04/27/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Robert b. on 04/25/18
**** * just completed semi annual check of ac and heating system. He was friendly and polite. He was efficient and gave a good explanation of his service and the state of our system. Thanks,

By kathryn c p. on 04/24/18
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many...
(View More)
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many years and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By Ben W. on 04/10/18
Our recognition Adam was great. Called when he was on his way, diagnosed the problem quickly, and had it fixed within a reasonable time frame.

By Rick E. on 04/04/18
Adam had an attitude because Rhymes did not install the appliance , it appeared that he enjoyed the fact that we would be without hot water. We chose another service to finish the job and they did it at a much lower cost then you estimated.

By Jim K. on 03/24/18
Ron showed up at time provided,introduced hisself,driscebied what was needed to be done and handled it in a professional manner. I’ve been using Rhymes for 5 years and never had a issue.

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Carole M. on 03/01/18
best

By Barbara R. on 02/14/18
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair o...
(View More)
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair on the furnace. I hope I donot have any further problems since this is a brand new furnace.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 02/13/18
Response to the problem and getting the parts was handled very quickly and professionally! I have used them before and will continue to use and recommend them to all.

By Alice K. on 02/11/18
We were out of town and a friend met Mike V. at our home thanks to Darren N. Mike was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it so that we had heat again in this cold winter! Thanks!

By Mary W. on 02/06/18
I have used RHYMES HEATING AND COOLING since at least 1999, if not longer. From the initial phone call to the technician leaving my house, courtesy, professionalism and experience is exceptional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Darlene M. on 04/14/16
Rhymes employees are always friendly and efficient. I like doing business with your company.

By Ruth K. on 04/11/16
Greetings, the service man was on time, courteous and efficient. Thank you. Ruth K.

By Janice J. on 04/07/16
I was very pleased with the service I received when Adam came to inspect my air conditioner.

By Becky H. on 04/04/16
(no comment)

By Judy T. on 04/03/16
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the past 14 years. We always receive exceptional service. Technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and prompt, and prices are reasonable.

By Cathy B. on 04/02/16
Jen K. was extremely friendly when I called to schedule my appointment. Adam was prompt to arrive, friendly and did a very thorough job on my furnace clean and check. Thank you Rhymes !!

By Peggy G. on 03/28/16
Adam arrived at my home well within the timeframe that I was expecting him. He greeted me and I recognized him from a previous service call he had made at my home. He checked the thermostat, the furnace blower then went outside to check the AC unit. He seemed v...
(View More)
Adam arrived at my home well within the timeframe that I was expecting him. He greeted me and I recognized him from a previous service call he had made at my home. He checked the thermostat, the furnace blower then went outside to check the AC unit. He seemed very thorough with his work and when finished he gave me a written report of his evaluation of my AC unit. I appreciate someone I can call and feel they are trustworthy. I have used Rhymes H & C for several years and if I have a problem they manage to get help for me as soon as possible.
(View Less)

By Merle H. on 03/22/16
I am very pleased with Rhymes heating and cooling always nice ans very good at what they do.

By Ann W. on 03/21/16
Jen K. and Frank R. were both very helpful

By Ann W. on 03/18/16
Excellent and very friendly

By Mary W. on 12/02/15
Furnace clean and check. Always professional and courteous.

By Frank C. on 11/17/15
Very professional

By Anne K. on 06/10/15
Very reasonable price. Very professional and friendly estimator and installer. Had air and heat installed in half a day. Excellent service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.