CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Shelly S. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Jack K. on 06/01/18
using Rhymes for over 20 years-and they are reliable

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience with Rhymes. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

By Denise A. on 05/26/18
Prompt courteous always fixes the problem!

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!

By David B. on 05/23/18
Your recent service was great. No issues.

By Jim B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes did a professional, quality job on checking my air conditioner for summer. Thank you guys I recommend you as a solid business.

By Cecelia D. on 05/22/18
Adam was great and very caring. I appreciate that. DARREN new it was getting hot he said it would be Monday before they could get to me .he called me right back and said they would come today . you have the best people
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Rebecca G. on 07/08/16
(no comment)

By Jay B. on 06/22/16
Brandon was super helpful and efficient. We have NEVER had a bad experience with Rhymes.

By Barb A. on 06/11/16
Excellent

By Kathy J. on 06/03/16
I have been with Rhymes for over 10 years and they have always been very friendly, helpful, and reliable. Jen is friendly and courteous when making appointments. Brandon did an excellent job cleaning and servicing the air conditioner and answered all my questions. ...
(View More)
I have been with Rhymes for over 10 years and they have always been very friendly, helpful, and reliable. Jen is friendly and courteous when making appointments. Brandon did an excellent job cleaning and servicing the air conditioner and answered all my questions. My thanks to all of you.
(View Less)

By Brenda R. on 06/03/16
Mike was on time, courteous and professional.

By Dianne F. on 06/02/16
Yesterday Brian R. installed a new furnace for me. I want to let you know that Brian was excellent, extremely polite and very easy to talk to when I had several questions. After installation he went over what was done and what I needed to know about my new furnace....
(View More)
Yesterday Brian R. installed a new furnace for me. I want to let you know that Brian was excellent, extremely polite and very easy to talk to when I had several questions. After installation he went over what was done and what I needed to know about my new furnace. He left the area cleaner than when he arrived. I will definitely recommend your business whenever possible. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Betsy K. on 05/27/16
Adam did a great job. he was very professional, he has provided maintenance for my a/c and furnaces before this. I highly recommend him and rhymes.

By Rick S. on 05/24/16
Excellent service. Scheduling was very easy.

By Alan E. on 05/24/16
Frank was very helpful and solved my cooling issue. I do believe if Frank had been my first Technician I would not have had to have several visits to deal with the problem. The company was very helpful in dealing with this problem and would highly recommend them to...
(View More)
Frank was very helpful and solved my cooling issue. I do believe if Frank had been my first Technician I would not have had to have several visits to deal with the problem. The company was very helpful in dealing with this problem and would highly recommend them to anyone. They will always be the Company I will use for my heating and air conditioning problems.
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 05/08/16
Jennifer was extremely helpful in setting up the service appointment. She not only set up the appointment, but called when the technician was about 20 minutes out. Frank completed the service call in a timely fashion, cleaned up and was polite and courteous.

By Jane H. on 05/07/16
(no comment)

By Charla S. on 05/04/16
Rhymes have been my HVAC maintenance provider for many years. I expect a lot of my providers and used numerous other companies before finding Rhymes. They are always friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I have every intention of relying on them for a...
(View More)
Rhymes have been my HVAC maintenance provider for many years. I expect a lot of my providers and used numerous other companies before finding Rhymes. They are always friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I have every intention of relying on them for all my HVAC needs for many more years.
(View Less)

By Catherine C. on 05/04/16
We've been Rhymes customers for many years, and will be for many more. From our Spring call to Jen, A/C check by Adam, you can't ask for a friendlier or more reliable company. We'll see you in the Fall.

By Peter B. on 05/03/16
Provided service in a professional manner.

By Paul H. on 04/25/16
For many years we have been a Rhymes heating and cooling customer. They have always given us prompt and excellent service while displaying excellent customer service traits both over the phone and in our home.

By Bill F. on 04/25/16
Had Rymes serviceman out for the Spring AC inspection. Appointment was easily made, serviceman was on time and completed his task. I have used Rhymes for years. They have replaced our AC and Furnace and provided excellent service. Great family run company.

By Jane B. on 04/20/16
Adam is great, as always!

By Jane B. on 04/19/16
Very polite

By Tim S. on 04/16/16
Rhymes is great and always professional! thanks Adam.

By Sharon Z. on 04/14/16
We have used Rhymes for many years now and have always had a positive experience. The office staff is friendly and cooperative, and the technicians are very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.