CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Rebecca G. on 07/08/16
(no comment)

By Jay B. on 06/22/16
Brandon was super helpful and efficient. We have NEVER had a bad experience with Rhymes.

By Barb A. on 06/11/16
Excellent

By Kathy J. on 06/03/16
I have been with Rhymes for over 10 years and they have always been very friendly, helpful, and reliable. Jen is friendly and courteous when making appointments. Brandon did an excellent job cleaning and servicing the air conditioner and answered all my questions. ...
(View More)
I have been with Rhymes for over 10 years and they have always been very friendly, helpful, and reliable. Jen is friendly and courteous when making appointments. Brandon did an excellent job cleaning and servicing the air conditioner and answered all my questions. My thanks to all of you.
(View Less)

By Brenda R. on 06/03/16
Mike was on time, courteous and professional.

By Dianne F. on 06/02/16
Yesterday Brian R. installed a new furnace for me. I want to let you know that Brian was excellent, extremely polite and very easy to talk to when I had several questions. After installation he went over what was done and what I needed to know about my new furnace....
(View More)
Yesterday Brian R. installed a new furnace for me. I want to let you know that Brian was excellent, extremely polite and very easy to talk to when I had several questions. After installation he went over what was done and what I needed to know about my new furnace. He left the area cleaner than when he arrived. I will definitely recommend your business whenever possible. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Betsy K. on 05/27/16
Adam did a great job. he was very professional, he has provided maintenance for my a/c and furnaces before this. I highly recommend him and rhymes.

By Rick S. on 05/24/16
Excellent service. Scheduling was very easy.

By Alan E. on 05/24/16
Frank was very helpful and solved my cooling issue. I do believe if Frank had been my first Technician I would not have had to have several visits to deal with the problem. The company was very helpful in dealing with this problem and would highly recommend them to...
(View More)
Frank was very helpful and solved my cooling issue. I do believe if Frank had been my first Technician I would not have had to have several visits to deal with the problem. The company was very helpful in dealing with this problem and would highly recommend them to anyone. They will always be the Company I will use for my heating and air conditioning problems.
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 05/08/16
Jennifer was extremely helpful in setting up the service appointment. She not only set up the appointment, but called when the technician was about 20 minutes out. Frank completed the service call in a timely fashion, cleaned up and was polite and courteous.

By Jane H. on 05/07/16
(no comment)

By Charla S. on 05/04/16
Rhymes have been my HVAC maintenance provider for many years. I expect a lot of my providers and used numerous other companies before finding Rhymes. They are always friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I have every intention of relying on them for a...
(View More)
Rhymes have been my HVAC maintenance provider for many years. I expect a lot of my providers and used numerous other companies before finding Rhymes. They are always friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I have every intention of relying on them for all my HVAC needs for many more years.
(View Less)

By Catherine C. on 05/04/16
We've been Rhymes customers for many years, and will be for many more. From our Spring call to Jen, A/C check by Adam, you can't ask for a friendlier or more reliable company. We'll see you in the Fall.

By Peter B. on 05/03/16
Provided service in a professional manner.

By Paul H. on 04/25/16
For many years we have been a Rhymes heating and cooling customer. They have always given us prompt and excellent service while displaying excellent customer service traits both over the phone and in our home.

By Bill F. on 04/25/16
Had Rymes serviceman out for the Spring AC inspection. Appointment was easily made, serviceman was on time and completed his task. I have used Rhymes for years. They have replaced our AC and Furnace and provided excellent service. Great family run company.

By Jane B. on 04/20/16
Adam is great, as always!

By Jane B. on 04/19/16
Very polite

By Tim S. on 04/16/16
Rhymes is great and always professional! thanks Adam.

By Sharon Z. on 04/14/16
We have used Rhymes for many years now and have always had a positive experience. The office staff is friendly and cooperative, and the technicians are very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.