CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Sandy H. on 10/24/18
Steve was very helpful with my questions I needed answers to & I would highly recommend this company looking for anyone who needs answers. They are coming out today to fix my furnace.

By Doug D. on 10/17/18
Adam showed up a couple minutes late, but he walked in & solved the issue almost immediately. He definitely knows what he's doing & the repair cost was less than I expected. I would like to thank Adam & hope Rhymes knows they have a professional. Thanks again

By Cris F. on 10/16/18
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be d...
(View More)
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be done. They showed us different ways to do things that helped us save money. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Judy J. on 10/10/18
Very thorough and good at explaining.

By Josh R. on 10/04/18
Very polite, very professional

By Pat C. on 10/03/18
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ago while living out of town for the summer, my ac malfunctioned. My daughter and her boyfriend were staying at the house in my absence. After they notified me, I immediately called Rhymes and explained the situation. I gave them my daughter and her boyfriend's names and numbers. Rhymes responded that day and made the repairs within just a few hours of my call to their office. I gave the needed credit card info over the phone and all was well. Rhymes is reliable, skilled, customer friendly, and trustworthy....
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 10/03/18
Would not consider any other company for HVAC needs. They have provided excellent service for multiple needs: Home, Business Building, Rented Condo. Cannot say enough about service and value!

By Cindy G. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jeanette M. on 09/15/18
Rhymes alway is on time and does a great job.

By Jennifer K. on 09/12/18
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to...
(View More)
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to my home. Both times I’ve been extremely impressed by his friendliness, professionalism and his ability to find the problem and come up with a solution quickly. Rhymes will continue to be the first place I call when I have heating or cooling issues!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Mike B. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Patti H. on 08/24/18
**** is always very professional and on time! He is a good diagnostician and does his work in a timely fashion.

By David G. on 08/21/18
Adam was friendly, competent, and fast -- thanks!

By Eric W. on 08/09/18
Fantastic professionalism and responsive. On time, knowledgeable and thorough

By Tom K. on 08/09/18
***** helped us determine how bad a problem we had.

By Steve M. on 08/04/18
Darren and Frank responded in lightning-quick time and quickly resolved my A/C issue on a VERY HOT August afternoon. Rhymes mechanism for quick response has always been top-notch.

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Michael R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Marian R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jim R
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Margaret C. on 05/06/17
Rhymes installed our furnace and air conditioning and we have been using their peace of mind service every year since. Always polite, on time and upfront on cost. Adam always does a great job. Thank you.

By Ted S. on 04/27/17
Were very proffessional, Great Service!!!!

By Robert V. on 04/25/17
They did an excellent job installing our new AC, making sure everything was operational and clean before they left. I highly recommend your business to anyone needing AC or furnace assistance.

By Tom Q. on 01/25/17
hanks for the great service. Your service rep Adam is a real asset to your company

By Tom Q. on 01/24/17
Very responsive. Their servicemen really give straight answers.

By Mary W. on 01/17/17
Have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for close to 20 years. As far as I'm concerned, they are the best.

By Bill T. on 01/16/17
(no comment)

By Dale B. on 12/23/16
Jen was great on the phone. Mike must have been having a bad day. I love Mike & Marian Ryan and would always recommend them despite one unfortunate event!

By Mike A. on 12/20/16
Great service, speedy and efficient. Had to call back about second furnace and he knew right away what I should do -- it started right up. (it was NOT something he neglected)

By Barbara B. on 12/14/16
We have used Rhymes for our heating and cooling needs since 1998. They are great to work with and very conscientious to do the work that needs to be done. I highly recommend them.

By Ruth B. on 12/09/16
(no comment)

By Barry M. on 11/20/16
Always a pleasure to welcome Rhymes to our home. Everyone works very efficiently to provide high quality service.

By Arnold M. on 11/17/16
We have used Rhymes for several years including an emergency AC replacement on a hot Sunday. We appreciate there response and have been pleased with their spring and fall service.

By Nancy T. on 10/29/16
As always, great service from Rhymes Heating & Cooling! Thanks Jen & Frank for your courteous & knowledgeable service!

By Peggy G. on 10/26/16
Jen was very polite and helpful in finding an appointment time that fit my schedule. Before the repairman came, he had called and told me he was on the way and gave me his name so I would recognize him when he arrived. He too, was very polite and pro- fessional in ...
(View More)
Jen was very polite and helpful in finding an appointment time that fit my schedule. Before the repairman came, he had called and told me he was on the way and gave me his name so I would recognize him when he arrived. He too, was very polite and pro- fessional in getting the job done. He explained what he had done and thanked me and was soon on his way. (Arrived very close to the expected time.) I reccomend these 2 fine employees of Rhymes Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Marian Z. on 10/26/16
Adam was on time, courteous and I was very pleased. He also liked my dogs

By Jeanette M. on 10/13/16
As always Adam did a great job cleaning and checking the furnace.

By Pat R. on 10/04/16
I had the Rhymes team out to check my furnace a few days ago. Their conclusion was my furnace is about to call in quits. The team did a good job of trying to find information on my old one, but it's over 30 years old.

By Barbara R. on 08/28/16
I interviewed with 4 top companies and settled on Rhymes. They arrived promptly and immediately started to work. they were courteous and polite. Rhymes was very professional and the completed work was nothing short of awesome. I HIGHLY recommend RHYMES for all your...
(View More)
I interviewed with 4 top companies and settled on Rhymes. They arrived promptly and immediately started to work. they were courteous and polite. Rhymes was very professional and the completed work was nothing short of awesome. I HIGHLY recommend RHYMES for all your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Patrice P. on 07/16/16
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (...
(View More)
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (Jen), to scheduling (Darrin) to the service call (Frank) I was treated respectfully, professionally and honestly. And I didn't feel that my money wasn't always well spent after they left. Call them first, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.