CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Michael R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Marian R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jim R
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Margaret C. on 05/06/17
Rhymes installed our furnace and air conditioning and we have been using their peace of mind service every year since. Always polite, on time and upfront on cost. Adam always does a great job. Thank you.

By Ted S. on 04/27/17
Were very proffessional, Great Service!!!!

By Robert V. on 04/25/17
They did an excellent job installing our new AC, making sure everything was operational and clean before they left. I highly recommend your business to anyone needing AC or furnace assistance.

By Tom Q. on 01/25/17
hanks for the great service. Your service rep Adam is a real asset to your company

By Tom Q. on 01/24/17
Very responsive. Their servicemen really give straight answers.

By Mary W. on 01/17/17
Have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for close to 20 years. As far as I'm concerned, they are the best.

By Bill T. on 01/16/17
(no comment)

By Dale B. on 12/23/16
Jen was great on the phone. Mike must have been having a bad day. I love Mike & Marian Ryan and would always recommend them despite one unfortunate event!

By Mike A. on 12/20/16
Great service, speedy and efficient. Had to call back about second furnace and he knew right away what I should do -- it started right up. (it was NOT something he neglected)

By Barbara B. on 12/14/16
We have used Rhymes for our heating and cooling needs since 1998. They are great to work with and very conscientious to do the work that needs to be done. I highly recommend them.

By Ruth B. on 12/09/16
(no comment)

By Barry M. on 11/20/16
Always a pleasure to welcome Rhymes to our home. Everyone works very efficiently to provide high quality service.

By Arnold M. on 11/17/16
We have used Rhymes for several years including an emergency AC replacement on a hot Sunday. We appreciate there response and have been pleased with their spring and fall service.

By Nancy T. on 10/29/16
As always, great service from Rhymes Heating & Cooling! Thanks Jen & Frank for your courteous & knowledgeable service!

By Peggy G. on 10/26/16
Jen was very polite and helpful in finding an appointment time that fit my schedule. Before the repairman came, he had called and told me he was on the way and gave me his name so I would recognize him when he arrived. He too, was very polite and pro- fessional in ...
(View More)
Jen was very polite and helpful in finding an appointment time that fit my schedule. Before the repairman came, he had called and told me he was on the way and gave me his name so I would recognize him when he arrived. He too, was very polite and pro- fessional in getting the job done. He explained what he had done and thanked me and was soon on his way. (Arrived very close to the expected time.) I reccomend these 2 fine employees of Rhymes Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Marian Z. on 10/26/16
Adam was on time, courteous and I was very pleased. He also liked my dogs

By Jeanette M. on 10/13/16
As always Adam did a great job cleaning and checking the furnace.

By Pat R. on 10/04/16
I had the Rhymes team out to check my furnace a few days ago. Their conclusion was my furnace is about to call in quits. The team did a good job of trying to find information on my old one, but it's over 30 years old.

By Barbara R. on 08/28/16
I interviewed with 4 top companies and settled on Rhymes. They arrived promptly and immediately started to work. they were courteous and polite. Rhymes was very professional and the completed work was nothing short of awesome. I HIGHLY recommend RHYMES for all your...
(View More)
I interviewed with 4 top companies and settled on Rhymes. They arrived promptly and immediately started to work. they were courteous and polite. Rhymes was very professional and the completed work was nothing short of awesome. I HIGHLY recommend RHYMES for all your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Patrice P. on 07/16/16
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (...
(View More)
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (Jen), to scheduling (Darrin) to the service call (Frank) I was treated respectfully, professionally and honestly. And I didn't feel that my money wasn't always well spent after they left. Call them first, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.