CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Jan C. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By Denny L. on 01/21/19
Very Professional! An excellent experience!

By Denny L. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Nancy W. on 01/10/19
Adam at Rhymes installed smart thermostat today. Very pleased with service. Darren also very knowlegable and professional on phone. Highly recommend.

By Jan B. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful

By Paul G. on 01/05/19
Courteous, efficient and helpful with all questions. Only problem is cost of annual service for 2/yr Summer/Winter is going up a high % each year.

By Darlene V. on 12/19/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 12/15/18
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding compan...
(View More)
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding company to anyone! They installed our furnace and AC units several years ago and did an outstanding job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. - ********** *** ***
(View Less)

By Henry M. on 12/15/18
Adam was great

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Mason P. on 12/14/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Suzie H. on 12/14/18
Rhymes is always responsive to my calls and sends out very knowledgeable and professional service people. I have been using them for over 10 years for now 3 different properties and we could not be happier with them.

By Sharon C. on 12/13/18
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. All questions were answered. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mark S. on 11/19/18
Awesome service

By Mary W. on 11/17/18
Still the best. Longtime customer.

By Jack K. on 11/10/18
on time excellent reliable service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Diana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Aaron R
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dan R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Michael R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Marian R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Margaret C. on 05/06/17
Rhymes installed our furnace and air conditioning and we have been using their peace of mind service every year since. Always polite, on time and upfront on cost. Adam always does a great job. Thank you.

By Ted S. on 04/27/17
Were very proffessional, Great Service!!!!

By Robert V. on 04/25/17
They did an excellent job installing our new AC, making sure everything was operational and clean before they left. I highly recommend your business to anyone needing AC or furnace assistance.

By Tom Q. on 01/25/17
hanks for the great service. Your service rep Adam is a real asset to your company

By Tom Q. on 01/24/17
Very responsive. Their servicemen really give straight answers.

By Mary W. on 01/17/17
Have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for close to 20 years. As far as I'm concerned, they are the best.

By Bill T. on 01/16/17
(no comment)

By Dale B. on 12/23/16
Jen was great on the phone. Mike must have been having a bad day. I love Mike & Marian Ryan and would always recommend them despite one unfortunate event!

By Mike A. on 12/20/16
Great service, speedy and efficient. Had to call back about second furnace and he knew right away what I should do -- it started right up. (it was NOT something he neglected)

By Barbara B. on 12/14/16
We have used Rhymes for our heating and cooling needs since 1998. They are great to work with and very conscientious to do the work that needs to be done. I highly recommend them.

By Ruth B. on 12/09/16
(no comment)

By Barry M. on 11/20/16
Always a pleasure to welcome Rhymes to our home. Everyone works very efficiently to provide high quality service.

By Arnold M. on 11/17/16
We have used Rhymes for several years including an emergency AC replacement on a hot Sunday. We appreciate there response and have been pleased with their spring and fall service.

By Nancy T. on 10/29/16
As always, great service from Rhymes Heating & Cooling! Thanks Jen & Frank for your courteous & knowledgeable service!

By Peggy G. on 10/26/16
Jen was very polite and helpful in finding an appointment time that fit my schedule. Before the repairman came, he had called and told me he was on the way and gave me his name so I would recognize him when he arrived. He too, was very polite and pro- fessional in ...
(View More)
Jen was very polite and helpful in finding an appointment time that fit my schedule. Before the repairman came, he had called and told me he was on the way and gave me his name so I would recognize him when he arrived. He too, was very polite and pro- fessional in getting the job done. He explained what he had done and thanked me and was soon on his way. (Arrived very close to the expected time.) I reccomend these 2 fine employees of Rhymes Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Marian Z. on 10/26/16
Adam was on time, courteous and I was very pleased. He also liked my dogs

By Jeanette M. on 10/13/16
As always Adam did a great job cleaning and checking the furnace.

By Pat R. on 10/04/16
I had the Rhymes team out to check my furnace a few days ago. Their conclusion was my furnace is about to call in quits. The team did a good job of trying to find information on my old one, but it's over 30 years old.

By Barbara R. on 08/28/16
I interviewed with 4 top companies and settled on Rhymes. They arrived promptly and immediately started to work. they were courteous and polite. Rhymes was very professional and the completed work was nothing short of awesome. I HIGHLY recommend RHYMES for all your...
(View More)
I interviewed with 4 top companies and settled on Rhymes. They arrived promptly and immediately started to work. they were courteous and polite. Rhymes was very professional and the completed work was nothing short of awesome. I HIGHLY recommend RHYMES for all your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Patrice P. on 07/16/16
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (...
(View More)
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (Jen), to scheduling (Darrin) to the service call (Frank) I was treated respectfully, professionally and honestly. And I didn't feel that my money wasn't always well spent after they left. Call them first, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.