CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By John M. on 06/25/19
Ron was awesome. Communicated with me via texting before he arrived. He was truly professional while on site and we had great conversation about a variety of subjects. Because of him and how he represented Rhymes we would certainly be using their services when our next need arises.

By Don L. on 06/12/19
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since install...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since installation, but everything was great.
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/10/19
The Ryan Family and all their employees provide the best service, they are quick to respond, ALWAYS polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone

By Carolyn W. on 06/10/19
We have used this company for all our heating and cooling needs for over 20 years. Darren got us scheduled immediately very friendly and professional, Adam was our technician he went above and beyond helping us. Thank you Rhymes

By Lisa R. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Bob B. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Ed T. on 05/18/19
Checked everything to make sure it was working properly. I’m ready for a hot summer.

By Kurt S. on 05/08/19
First "check up" after furnace/ac was installed. Came within scheduled time. Called first as promised. Friendly efficient service. (Everything looked good) Don't know how it could have been better. Very happy.

By Rosemary J. on 05/07/19
I have been using Rhymes for my heating/cooling needs for 5 years. I have always been pleased with the service. Good Company!

By Sandi B. on 05/03/19
Been with Rhymes for decades! No issues! Friendly, fast service ALWAYS.

By Mark O. on 04/29/19
Quick response, quality work, good price.

By Cathy C. on 04/18/19
With Rhymes Heating & Cooling we've always had great experiences. Today's a/c check by Frank was no different. We're long time customers and will continue to be for as long as we are homeowners.

By Pam L. on 04/17/19
From Darren to the field crew, this team is who I always call. Darren makes sure every concern is addressed and the guys who show up are professional and friendly. They even explain what and why.

By Don B. on 04/16/19
Rhymes have been handling our heating & a/c units for years. Always professional, always courteous & always knowledgeable .

By Frank C. on 04/16/19
Honest company. They don’t rip you off.

By Charles D. on 04/16/19
We've been customers of Rhymes for years. We recently had a hot water heater go bad. I called Rhymes and Darren sent out Steve to determine our needs. A service call was scheduled. The technician called me just prior to arrival. The technician and his helper were v...
(View More)
We've been customers of Rhymes for years. We recently had a hot water heater go bad. I called Rhymes and Darren sent out Steve to determine our needs. A service call was scheduled. The technician called me just prior to arrival. The technician and his helper were very polite and very careful with my flooring by using drop cloths. The equipment was installed and checked for proper operation. The old hot water heater was removed and any minor mess was cleaned up. I am very happy with the results.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 04/15/19
Mike has serviced our HVAC unit for several years now. He has always been thoroughly professional and friendly in his dealings with us. He explains fully the service to be provided and clearly explains the tasks he is performing. I trust his advice and recommendations fully.

By Doug L. on 04/09/19
I've been with Rhymes for 24 years. They're a great group of people, always friendly, professional and honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else for HVAC.

By Chris P. on 04/09/19
They did an awesome job. Came same day and fixed at minimal cost to me!

By Barry M. on 04/05/19
Thank you for another excellent service call. We very much appreciate your superb customer service and the friendliness of all. It is such a pleasure doing business with Rhymes.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
237 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(282 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Brandon L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Paul G. on 01/05/19
Courteous, efficient and helpful with all questions. Only problem is cost of annual service for 2/yr Summer/Winter is going up a high % each year.

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been usin...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been using Rhymes for 8 years now (since 2010) and will continue to do so. Great Job! Keep up the great work. 5 Stars! **** & ***** * -- St. Louis, MO
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to use them. Great Job! Keep up the great work. Fred & Cindy B.--St. Louis city
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By Mark F. on 01/08/18
Prompt service. Adam did an excellent job cleaning and evaluating my older furnace. Great job.

By Bill H. on 12/01/17
Adam gets all-star status and receptionist did a nice job, too.

By Becky H. on 11/29/17
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what t...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what time he was to arrive which gave me plenty of time to get home so I didn’t miss the appointment. Their efforts were much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Kelsey D. on 11/18/17
So far I’ve only used them for my spring and fall check ups but they have always been courteous and thorough.

By Vickie W. on 11/12/17
Have been a client of Rhymes since 2009 when they installed my HVAC units. I have had nothing but great service from them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service people have always been on time and have never tried to upsell me on anything.

By Jack K. on 11/04/17
prompt, skilled, neat, and explained what should be done

By Barbara B. on 11/02/17
The employees at Rhymes have been great to work with for 20 years. They come and check out the heating and air conditioning systems and are honest in telling me if anything needs fixing or just keeping an eye on.. I don't plan on ever using another HVAC company!

By Bob K. on 11/02/17
Very professional. Always have a positive experience!

By Charles K. on 11/01/17
Jen got me a convenient appointment, and did it very pleasantly Adam was on time, worked efficiently, and was pleasant doing it.

By Connie G. on 10/16/17
Excellent!!!

By Jeanette M. on 10/11/17
We always have good service from Rhymes.

By Bob B. on 10/10/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.