CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.

By Richard R. on 02/12/20
Quick, friendly service from everyone. David noticed a safety issue with the water heater and offered to correct it while he was working on installing the new furnace. Left area clean after work completed. Have used Rhymes for many years.

By Karen S. on 01/27/20
Everyone I spoke to was polite and professional.

By Denny L. on 01/22/20
no comment

By John D. on 01/20/20
Excellent service!

By Don P. on 01/17/20
Good

By Keith S. on 01/16/20
Outstanding customer orientation and service.

By Tara B. on 01/06/20
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of min...
(View More)
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of mind,' knowing that: *furnace/ac units are functioning properly & *if there is an issue, it will be spotted & repaired before becoming a major problem
(View Less)

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
Adam was very polite & professional. I have been with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for years.They r a w/o were ue

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
GREAT employees Esp.Adam !

By Dianne S. on 12/28/19
Excellent service and professionalism. They have such positive attitudes and are very friendly! He arrived on time and was very thorough. I was really happy - my appt. was a week away but called to see if they could do service now - I was really happy. This company is very reliable!

By Jen S. on 12/22/19
Friendly staff, Darren is always helpful and responsive about scheduling. Adam, very professional.

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Adam and his team from Rhymes are bi-annual visitors. Thanks to Adam's care and understanding of our HVAC, we have never had to call them for a problem. Rhymes HVAC is the BEST!

By Karen W. on 12/19/19
I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the great work they provide for our family.

By Mark E. on 12/18/19
the technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem our furnace and fixed it. He also fixed a problem with our whole house humidifier.

By Patricia M. on 12/18/19
Customer service was great! Rhymes came the same day and corrected our problem. Thank you!

By Kathy K. on 12/16/19
They were both very friendly. I got a call before they came and the gentleman who did come was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling!

By Alden S. on 12/13/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions while doing his job.

By Nancy T. on 12/13/19
Their staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended!!

By Lore T. on 12/12/19
Technicians always call ahead and arrive when expected. No attempts to up-sell on new products but also tell us what to expect if our furnace stops working (it’s very old).
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
261 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(307 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jen K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 93 total reviews
93 total reviews
By Paul G. on 01/05/19
Courteous, efficient and helpful with all questions. Only problem is cost of annual service for 2/yr Summer/Winter is going up a high % each year.

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been usin...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been using Rhymes for 8 years now (since 2010) and will continue to do so. Great Job! Keep up the great work. 5 Stars! **** & ***** * -- St. Louis, MO
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to use them. Great Job! Keep up the great work. Fred & Cindy B.--St. Louis city
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By Mark F. on 01/08/18
Prompt service. Adam did an excellent job cleaning and evaluating my older furnace. Great job.

By Bill H. on 12/01/17
Adam gets all-star status and receptionist did a nice job, too.

By Becky H. on 11/29/17
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what t...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what time he was to arrive which gave me plenty of time to get home so I didn’t miss the appointment. Their efforts were much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Kelsey D. on 11/18/17
So far I’ve only used them for my spring and fall check ups but they have always been courteous and thorough.

By Vickie W. on 11/12/17
Have been a client of Rhymes since 2009 when they installed my HVAC units. I have had nothing but great service from them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service people have always been on time and have never tried to upsell me on anything.

By Jack K. on 11/04/17
prompt, skilled, neat, and explained what should be done

By Barbara B. on 11/02/17
The employees at Rhymes have been great to work with for 20 years. They come and check out the heating and air conditioning systems and are honest in telling me if anything needs fixing or just keeping an eye on.. I don't plan on ever using another HVAC company!

By Bob K. on 11/02/17
Very professional. Always have a positive experience!

By Charles K. on 11/01/17
Jen got me a convenient appointment, and did it very pleasantly Adam was on time, worked efficiently, and was pleasant doing it.

By Connie G. on 10/16/17
Excellent!!!

By Jeanette M. on 10/11/17
We always have good service from Rhymes.

By Bob B. on 10/10/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.