CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.

By David C. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Tom R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Donna B. on 05/05/20
I highly recommend Rhymes as they are very thorough in their check point system.

By Carol I. on 05/04/20
I had Rhymes over to the house for a routine A/C check and replace the filter for the air purifier. It was done in less than 30 minutes.

By R.L D. on 05/01/20
It performs exactly as advertised. No surprises.

By Thomas M. on 04/20/20
Rhymes has been my parents' choice for decades and now I know why. They were prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They solved my problem (caused by a competitor) and had us up and running in no time. They are now my GO TO people for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Arleen B. on 04/09/20
When my unit was operating on FAN only on a hot day last week I called Rhymes to look into it. I called about 2;00 PM and within an hour someone was looking at the unit. Could not ask for better service. Professional and knowledgeable, which helps immensely

By Nancy G. on 04/08/20
As a business when the a/c or furnace breaks we need it repaired quickly so we always call Rhymes Heating and Cooling and are never disappointed

By David L. on 03/09/20
I got excellent service from Darren N and Adam B. I wish all the repair people would take lessons on ho to treat people even on the phone when thy are called about a problem. Great company also. Thanks: Dave Lesch

By Jeannie A. on 03/07/20
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years and have always been happy with their service. Highly recommended!

By Manuel S. on 03/05/20
My furnace and A/C is 17 years old and Rhymes has provided service and kept it going all this time. Adam has been our regular service guy for years now and has always been straight forward and courteous with us.

By Ed S. on 03/05/20
Excellent. Called at 730, arrived at 830 fixed in 10 minutes

By Sean P. on 03/03/20
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rh...
(View More)
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rhymes. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Warren F. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
272 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(319 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Jane B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 30 total reviews
30 total reviews
By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.

By Richard R. on 02/12/20
Quick, friendly service from everyone. David noticed a safety issue with the water heater and offered to correct it while he was working on installing the new furnace. Left area clean after work completed. Have used Rhymes for many years.

By Karen S. on 01/27/20
Everyone I spoke to was polite and professional.

By Keith S. on 01/16/20
Outstanding customer orientation and service.

By Judy M. on 01/15/20
GREAT employees Esp.Adam !

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
Adam was very polite & professional. I have been with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for years.They r a w/o were ue

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
GREAT employees Esp.Adam !

By Kathy K. on 12/16/19
They were both very friendly. I got a call before they came and the gentleman who did come was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling!

By Nancy T. on 12/13/19
Their staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended!!

By Janet G. on 12/10/19
5 Star

By Joan B. on 12/03/19
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not c...
(View More)
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not consider any other option. Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 11/15/19
We contacted Rhymes H/C when our old service provider merged with another company and our favorite technicians were terminated. We asked Rhymes for a technician who had a lot of experience since we have an older Carrier system and wanted a technician who has experi...
(View More)
We contacted Rhymes H/C when our old service provider merged with another company and our favorite technicians were terminated. We asked Rhymes for a technician who had a lot of experience since we have an older Carrier system and wanted a technician who has experience with older systems. This is our first year with Rhymes. They sent Adam to service our furnace and we are very pleased with how he conducted himself. He was very professional and courteous as he explained his background with Rhymes. We were impressed with how he did a very thorough service on our furnace and later on explained just how good a condition it was in.
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 10/16/19
Jane B. was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and able to get us an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike V. performed our furnace checkup in his usual professional way and was very courteous. We are loyal customers of Rhymes since 2010 and wil...
(View More)
Jane B. was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and able to get us an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike V. performed our furnace checkup in his usual professional way and was very courteous. We are loyal customers of Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. We simply LOVE your "Peace of Mind" Protection Plan. Way to go! Keep up the great work, guys and gals! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By Renee M. on 10/15/19
Very happy with the service and guidance I received on the installation of my new furnace and air conditioner. Ronald was very professional. He thoroughly discussed the features and how to operate the furnace and humidifier. He knows what he is doing and is very pa...
(View More)
Very happy with the service and guidance I received on the installation of my new furnace and air conditioner. Ronald was very professional. He thoroughly discussed the features and how to operate the furnace and humidifier. He knows what he is doing and is very patient. He is an asset to Rhymes. Request Ronald, you won't be disappointed. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Richard Z. on 10/11/19
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn't ask for better service .
(View Less)

By David C. on 10/10/19
Mike did a great job

By Donald G. on 10/09/19
Adam was personable, professional and on time. Great work and advice. Thanks!

By Glen H. on 09/17/19
All work was completed as promised and on time. Ronald ( and Jane ) were very professional and friendly. All work was done and site left completely clean and undisturbed , could never tell they were there except for the new shiny equipment installed as promised and on time.

By Arleen B. on 09/15/19
This is my first experience with Rhymes Heating & Cooling , My air conditioner had stopped working in the extreme summer heat of St Louis, MO (90 ) Even with the extreme heat I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I went on the web for air conditioning & heating s...
(View More)
This is my first experience with Rhymes Heating & Cooling , My air conditioner had stopped working in the extreme summer heat of St Louis, MO (90 ) Even with the extreme heat I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I went on the web for air conditioning & heating sales & service in STL. Rhymes came up and I remember hearing that name. I looked up the reviews and I did not come across 1 negative comment & there were hundreds. Then I checked with BBB & same. Called Rhymes on a Wednesday & Steve was sent out to give me some quotes. I decided on a Carrier Air conditioner & furnace with every discount he was able to give.. NEXT DAY at 8:00 am the installers were at my door with the equipment ready to install. They were so courteous and thought of everything to make the installation as quick & efficient as possible. Went over the operations of both with language I could understand My only regret is that they were not able to reap the rewards of their work. I will recommend Rhymes to others in the future.
(View Less)

By Matt W. on 08/12/19
Very pleased with the techs that installed my new systems. Work was professional and neat. Great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.