CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
By John L. on 06/26/16
Outstanding

By Tom Q. on 06/24/16
Recent new HVAC installation was on-time, quick and neat. Rom And Jerry did a great job!

By Nicole H. on 06/23/16
Honest, knowledgeable, responsive and professional!

By Ellen E. on 06/14/16
I count on Rhymes for professional service. Everyone is friendly and more than fair. I purchased a new system a few years ago and the equipment and service have been completely reliable.

By Carol M. on 06/10/16
Frank was very professional, he explained alot where we are with a 14 year old ac. We will see how refilling the freon last this time lasts. He explained the cost of a new ac. The rebates with Ameren, etc. He explained the cost of replacing coils inside and out. He...
(View More)
Frank was very professional, he explained alot where we are with a 14 year old ac. We will see how refilling the freon last this time lasts. He explained the cost of a new ac. The rebates with Ameren, etc. He explained the cost of replacing coils inside and out. He was very nice to senior citizens and a veteran. We will call Rhymes again.
(View Less)

By Charles S. on 06/07/16
We have used Rhymes for 20 years and never a complaint! Frank serviced our air conditioning recently and was thorough and professional. I always feel confident with Rhymes. Highly recommend their company!

By Peggy S. on 06/03/16
Service was courteous and professional..Slight bump in trying to schedule through website for routine service...Better to call directly to office.

By Michelle K. on 05/29/16
Fast and excellent service over the last 10 years. Highly recommended to friends and family.

By Rick S. on 05/24/16
Excellent service. Scheduling was very easy.

By Cecelia D. on 05/24/16
I called the morning of 5-24-16 about 9:30 to Rhymes heating & cooling an Darren N. answer the phone he was so nice and helpful and had a service man name frank R. out to my house about 2:30 he couldn't have been nicer and very helpful I have had this company a ...
(View More)
I called the morning of 5-24-16 about 9:30 to Rhymes heating & cooling an Darren N. answer the phone he was so nice and helpful and had a service man name frank R. out to my house about 2:30 he couldn't have been nicer and very helpful I have had this company a number of time I would recommend the co. and their employee to anyone that need them.
(View Less)

By Alan E. on 05/24/16
Frank was very helpful and solved my cooling issue. I do believe if Frank had been my first Technician I would not have had to have several visits to deal with the problem. The company was very helpful in dealing with this problem and would highly recommend them to...
(View More)
Frank was very helpful and solved my cooling issue. I do believe if Frank had been my first Technician I would not have had to have several visits to deal with the problem. The company was very helpful in dealing with this problem and would highly recommend them to anyone. They will always be the Company I will use for my heating and air conditioning problems.
(View Less)

By Ted H. on 05/20/16
Frank service call, and Darren's promptness in getting call scheduled were both outstanding. All done in 2 hours start to finish. Great service.

By Michael S. on 05/18/16
Very courteous

By Nora S. on 05/15/16
I'm very satisfied with everything.

By Chris B. on 05/11/16
I have dealt with the Ryan family for nearly30 years. I always feel I get the best price and very good quality service every time. This morning the air conditioner did not work ,he was out here within two hours fixed it and I firmly believe he gave me an extremely ...
(View More)
I have dealt with the Ryan family for nearly30 years. I always feel I get the best price and very good quality service every time. This morning the air conditioner did not work ,he was out here within two hours fixed it and I firmly believe he gave me an extremely good price. It's just so Happens that my brother owns a heating and cooling company in town, but I have much better luck and faster service going through Rhymes heating and cooling,once you deal with him you will always stay with them
(View Less)

By Jan D. on 05/10/16
Frank is always excellent in providing fabulous service and advice with our furnaces and air conditioners. We highly recommend him and Ryhmes Heating and Cooling. We have been their customers for around 20 years and have always been pleased!

By Ralph T. on 05/09/16
Darren N handled my request for a clean and check service for my A/C. He was very professional and set up my appointment day and time which worked best for me. He made sure the service technician Frank R called prior to responding for the service call. Frank R was ...
(View More)
Darren N handled my request for a clean and check service for my A/C. He was very professional and set up my appointment day and time which worked best for me. He made sure the service technician Frank R called prior to responding for the service call. Frank R was very professional and answered all of my questions regarding the best way to run the blower motor and set the thermostat controls. Rhymes has been our heating and cooling company for a very long time. I have always received nothing but quality service each and every time we have utilized their services. Previously Steve R responded to my concerns regarding the possible need for more air return ducts due to the taking down of a kitchen wall. David R responded to add a air return and his work was completed fast and very professional.
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 05/08/16
Jennifer was extremely helpful in setting up the service appointment. She not only set up the appointment, but called when the technician was about 20 minutes out. Frank completed the service call in a timely fashion, cleaned up and was polite and courteous.

By Laetitia G. on 05/04/16
Great customer service and the technician was very professional and knowledgable. I will definitely use Rhymes again.

By Beth R. on 05/02/16
Professional, on time and stand behind their products and work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.