CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Mark W. on 06/18/20
We have had repeated troubles with a 10 year old HVAC unit. Both times we called for service, the technician was able to come out within 24 hours. On this occasion (as in the past) technician was friendly, professional, knowledgable. They provided an estimate to...
(View More)
We have had repeated troubles with a 10 year old HVAC unit. Both times we called for service, the technician was able to come out within 24 hours. On this occasion (as in the past) technician was friendly, professional, knowledgable. They provided an estimate to replace the compressor fan motor which was noisy (no longer under warranty) but also suggested that I may just wait since the unit was still functioning. Appreciated the honest assessment and the very quick, polite, and professional service. Will definitely call them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Calle M. on 06/18/20
I asked for help coordinating a new install quickly and had someone at my door within 2 hours. Very helpful. Ron was knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job!

By Lynne S. on 06/18/20
Called on Wednesday morning, had someone out that afternoon, found the problem and next morning they called with the price and that afternoon they installed the motor and fan in outside unit. Very reliable and courteous. Would recommend.

By Calle M. on 06/17/20
I asked for help coordinating a new install quickly and had someone at my door within 2 hours. Very helpful

By Nichole S. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Kathy J. on 05/29/20
Aaron was very helpful and was able to make an appointment that worked best for me. Adam has been here before and is always very proessional, courteous, and helpful. Does a great job.

By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Gayle K. on 05/20/20
Very courteous. Very professional and answered all my questions today.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.

By David C. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Tom R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Donna B. on 05/05/20
I highly recommend Rhymes as they are very thorough in their check point system.

By Carol I. on 05/04/20
I had Rhymes over to the house for a routine A/C check and replace the filter for the air purifier. It was done in less than 30 minutes.

By R.L D. on 05/01/20
It performs exactly as advertised. No surprises.

By Thomas M. on 04/20/20
Rhymes has been my parents' choice for decades and now I know why. They were prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They solved my problem (caused by a competitor) and had us up and running in no time. They are now my GO TO people for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Arleen B. on 04/09/20
When my unit was operating on FAN only on a hot day last week I called Rhymes to look into it. I called about 2;00 PM and within an hour someone was looking at the unit. Could not ask for better service. Professional and knowledgeable, which helps immensely

By Nancy G. on 04/08/20
As a business when the a/c or furnace breaks we need it repaired quickly so we always call Rhymes Heating and Cooling and are never disappointed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
275 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(326 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.