CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Amy O. on 03/18/19
We have used Rhymes for all of our heating/cooling needs. They are prompt when it comes to service and dependable. Great company to work with !

By Tom H. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Rick B. on 03/13/19
What to say? Ron S. Is a rock star. He is totally knowledgeable about heating and cooling systems. He is courteous and thorough. He is happy to explain what he is doing and why he is doing it. Very aware and respectful of the customers property. If you have a chance to, ask for him!!

By Scott A. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By darlene v. on 03/08/19
I appreciate the experience ,attention and friendly associates each time I call for service. Adam has serviced our units with professional attitude and knowledge. We have built our trust and rely on Rhymes for all our HAC needs and services.

By Barb B. on 03/08/19
What a great experience. They were so helpful and the job was done very quickly and professionally. Also. the price was very reasonable. Definitely recommend them.

By Robin C. on 03/07/19
Always a great review for these people from start to finish. I delt with 4 professional people that all get 5 stars from me! Thank you.

By Ken C. on 03/01/19
Rhymes Heating and Cooling gives excellent service. They have serviced our family for at least 20 years in a professional manner and always timely service. I called and talked to Darren about a problem we were having this morning and within an hour Adam was here ...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling gives excellent service. They have serviced our family for at least 20 years in a professional manner and always timely service. I called and talked to Darren about a problem we were having this morning and within an hour Adam was here and figured out the solution. Timely, courteous, trustworthy. Wholeheartedly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jennifer K. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Jim M. on 02/28/19
There within hours

By Ed M. on 02/21/19
Quick, quick service. THANKS!!!

By Karen G. on 02/14/19
RHymes H & C has a staff and technicians that are extremely professional -- efficient, careful, reliable. Darren ?? & Steven ?? office staff, and Adam ?? technician are Stars in the Business.

By Garland T. on 02/04/19
Always happy with service received from, “Rhymes”!!!!

By Bob N. on 01/26/19
On time, polite and professional. Frank kept me informed and explained what he found and repairs that were needed to repair my boiler. Used Rhymes 2 years ago to install new ac and furnace in condo I own. Was very please with the job they did and price was very ...
(View More)
On time, polite and professional. Frank kept me informed and explained what he found and repairs that were needed to repair my boiler. Used Rhymes 2 years ago to install new ac and furnace in condo I own. Was very please with the job they did and price was very competitive. Plan to use Rymes for my future ac and funace needs.
(View Less)

By Jan C. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By Denny L. on 01/21/19
Very Professional! An excellent experience!

By Denny L. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Nancy W. on 01/10/19
Adam at Rhymes installed smart thermostat today. Very pleased with service. Darren also very knowlegable and professional on phone. Highly recommend.

By Jan B. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful

By Paul G. on 01/05/19
Courteous, efficient and helpful with all questions. Only problem is cost of annual service for 2/yr Summer/Winter is going up a high % each year.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
226 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(264 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Brandon L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.