CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.

By David C. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Tom R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Donna B. on 05/05/20
I highly recommend Rhymes as they are very thorough in their check point system.

By Carol I. on 05/04/20
I had Rhymes over to the house for a routine A/C check and replace the filter for the air purifier. It was done in less than 30 minutes.

By R.L D. on 05/01/20
It performs exactly as advertised. No surprises.

By Thomas M. on 04/20/20
Rhymes has been my parents' choice for decades and now I know why. They were prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They solved my problem (caused by a competitor) and had us up and running in no time. They are now my GO TO people for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Arleen B. on 04/09/20
When my unit was operating on FAN only on a hot day last week I called Rhymes to look into it. I called about 2;00 PM and within an hour someone was looking at the unit. Could not ask for better service. Professional and knowledgeable, which helps immensely

By Nancy G. on 04/08/20
As a business when the a/c or furnace breaks we need it repaired quickly so we always call Rhymes Heating and Cooling and are never disappointed

By David L. on 03/09/20
I got excellent service from Darren N and Adam B. I wish all the repair people would take lessons on ho to treat people even on the phone when thy are called about a problem. Great company also. Thanks: Dave Lesch

By Jeannie A. on 03/07/20
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years and have always been happy with their service. Highly recommended!

By Manuel S. on 03/05/20
My furnace and A/C is 17 years old and Rhymes has provided service and kept it going all this time. Adam has been our regular service guy for years now and has always been straight forward and courteous with us.

By Ed S. on 03/05/20
Excellent. Called at 730, arrived at 830 fixed in 10 minutes

By Sean P. on 03/03/20
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rh...
(View More)
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rhymes. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Warren F. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
272 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(319 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
David R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By Richard R. on 02/12/20
Quick, friendly service from everyone. David noticed a safety issue with the water heater and offered to correct it while he was working on installing the new furnace. Left area clean after work completed. Have used Rhymes for many years.

By Roger (John) G. on 08/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.

By Mike B. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Daniel D. on 05/17/16
David was great! His work was fast and efficient and I barely even heard him while he was there. He replaced a twenty six year old furnace with a brand new Carrier without any trouble. Great job!

By Jim B. on 04/16/16
The guys who removed and installed the new furnace did a thorough and clean job. And it passed inspection with the county. Real good job Rhymes!

By Arnold F. on 03/24/16
Have used Rhymes several times, new furnace and then A/C and some service calls. Have happy with the employees and very happy with the service have always been prompt and courteous.

By Jim G. on 03/13/16
David and his associate did an excellent install of our Aprilaire air cleaner. We would recommend Rhymes to anyone.

By Nancy K. on 03/03/16
The technicians were professional, polite and friendly. They took the time to answer questions and to clean up the work areas after installation.

By Tom E. on 12/21/15
We certainly appreciate the prompt and courteous service, especially so close to Christmas. We are very pleased. Thank you and best wishes for the New Year.

By Rocky N. on 12/14/15
Very helpful and answered all questions that we had with professional and courteous replies.

By Rich A. on 12/02/15
This is the second install of a furnace and AC. No problems and I love your work!

By George B. on 12/01/15
The two men that did the work are pleasant, professional, and hard working. They were a pleasure to have in my house.

By Jennifer W. on 11/18/15
The team was professional and polite. They did a very good job and cleaned up after themselves. They explained what they did and how to use the new thermostat.

By Vern B. on 10/09/15
The Rhymes team arrived at designated time, with a friendly smile, ready for their work. Work was completed as scheduled and very professionally done.

By David W. on 06/18/15
Rhymes installed new AC unit on short notice at a decent price. This is the second time I have used their services (I have two AC units) and both times they have been prompt and professional.

By James Y. on 05/16/14
We did use Rhymes to put a new air conditioning unit. It was great and I had no complaints. They showed up when they said they were going to and they offered us some rebate on the price and they came through without any problem. The air conditioning units we put in...
(View More)
We did use Rhymes to put a new air conditioning unit. It was great and I had no complaints. They showed up when they said they were going to and they offered us some rebate on the price and they came through without any problem. The air conditioning units we put in are more cost-efficient so we like that and the people we dealt with were all really nice. I'm sure they were good on price.
(View Less)

By Stephanie G. on 03/01/14
Rhymes is our go-to HVAC provider. They provide regular maintenance and check-ups. Most recently, they helped us fix a leaky AC unit. Everything was great, prompt, courteous, informative and professional.

By Craig M. on 02/13/14
I used Rhymes for heating and cooling service. They did the entire boiler for me. They're great and perfect. Everything is good. They did a nice job. They came and did what they said; cleaned out and then left. I recommended them to my neighbors a couple weeks ago.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.