CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By David B. on 12/13/17
Great group. Great job.

By Jeanne S. on 12/05/17
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even...
(View More)
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even helped me move some extremely heavy, water-soaked runner throws that I was unable to move by myself. I always rest assured that Rhymes will take good care of me and thank them for that peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Janet G. on 12/01/17
So happy with the service we received today. I highly recommend this company! Janet

By Bill H. on 12/01/17
Adam gets all-star status and receptionist did a nice job, too.

By Ken G. on 11/30/17
I've been doing business with Rhymes for many years. I get the twice yearly cleaning and check for my units, furnace and a/c. My equipment is ld but runs beautifully. They'll put in the replacements when the time comes. Staff, **** *** ******* we're friendly and helpful.

By Joan F. on 11/30/17
Adam B as usual did an excellent job. He is very respectful and takes his job very seriously. Darren as well deserves 5 stars for his caring about his customers. Both men represent Rhymes Heating and Cooling very well.

By Paul H. on 11/30/17
Thanks for always providing prompt and excellent service.

By Becky H. on 11/29/17
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what t...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what time he was to arrive which gave me plenty of time to get home so I didn’t miss the appointment. Their efforts were much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Jennifer C. on 11/28/17
Great guys. Always good, reliable & honest work. Thank you!

By Bob F. on 11/28/17
(no comment)

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
Great and on time service

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Cathy C. on 11/28/17
Always feel confident when Rhymes is taking care of our furnace and air conditioner.

By Liz C. on 11/21/17
We have worked with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for 10 years. They are very responsive and reliable. Staff is very friendly.

By Kelsey D. on 11/18/17
So far I’ve only used them for my spring and fall check ups but they have always been courteous and thorough.

By Judy M. on 11/18/17
Have used Rhymes for over 15 years and have always been satisfied.

By Barbara P. on 11/17/17

By Harland C. on 11/15/17
I have been a customer for years. You have installed a new Furnace,two A/C units and dozens of year end service calls. I tried to make an appointment early in Nov but could only get the 29th. I tried to to get a later date but could only get the end of Dec which I ...
(View More)
I have been a customer for years. You have installed a new Furnace,two A/C units and dozens of year end service calls. I tried to make an appointment early in Nov but could only get the 29th. I tried to to get a later date but could only get the end of Dec which I could not book because of other commitments.The person on the phone had only one thing to say.Do just want to cancel the Nov date or not.I am glad that busy is very good for you but not giving consideration to old customer should be a real problem. So take me off your customer list and rest assured that I will not be able to recommend your service to anyone.There will come a time when you are not to busy to take of old customers. Warm Regards Harland Crain 741 Cedar Field Ct Chesterfield Mo 63017 note not sure if it was Shelby
(View Less)

By Jay B. on 11/13/17

By Vickie W. on 11/12/17
Have been a client of Rhymes since 2009 when they installed my HVAC units. I have had nothing but great service from them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service people have always been on time and have never tried to upsell me on anything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Darren N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 250 total reviews
250 total reviews
By Judy M. on 05/06/17
Darren was so courteous on the phone,&set up my appointment up right away. When Adam came to my house he was professional and answered all my questions.I am so grateful to Rhymes Heating & Cooling. Your Company has & always will be who I call & or recommend for an...
(View More)
Darren was so courteous on the phone,&set up my appointment up right away. When Adam came to my house he was professional and answered all my questions.I am so grateful to Rhymes Heating & Cooling. Your Company has & always will be who I call & or recommend for any Heating & cooling issues. Thanks Again !
(View Less)

By Dan C. on 05/05/17
Furnace in a rental house stopped working on a Friday evening. Found Rhymes Heating and Cooling on Angie's list. Their estimator came out on Saturday (his day off) to provide me an estimate of a suitable furnace for the house. They were able to fit me into their...
(View More)
Furnace in a rental house stopped working on a Friday evening. Found Rhymes Heating and Cooling on Angie's list. Their estimator came out on Saturday (his day off) to provide me an estimate of a suitable furnace for the house. They were able to fit me into their Monday schedule for installation. The installers were very professional and efficient and hauled away the old furnace. The county inspector was very approving of the installation.
(View Less)

By Laura O. on 05/02/17
These local guys are knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I will continue to use them for my HVAC needs.

By Steven K. on 04/22/17
Excellent service, polite abd professional.

By Nancy W. on 04/22/17
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have found them to be honest, professional and dependable in caring for our equipment.

By Kevin D. on 04/21/17
Great fast and friendly service! Will definitely use in the future.

By Jim D. on 04/20/17
We purchased our furnace and AC from Rhymes in 2012 and could not be happier with the units or the service they have provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone regardless of what they need, i.e. a new furnace or AC or services. They are extremely professiona...
(View More)
We purchased our furnace and AC from Rhymes in 2012 and could not be happier with the units or the service they have provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone regardless of what they need, i.e. a new furnace or AC or services. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. - Jim
(View Less)

By Barb B. on 04/20/17
Mike V came and checked out my AC unit. He was very courteous and had everything checked out in a timely manner and answered any questions I had. I am very please with the service I received.

By Hector H. on 04/18/17
Rhymes took care of our heating and cooling for over 11 years. As always, this last service was very well done. Great team, they worked clean and fast. Very satisfied.

By Kim P. on 04/18/17
Very professional, from sales staff to office staff to technicians and installers. I have been very happy with service and product - got a new furnace and AC in January. Price was reasonable and service has been great.

By Cindy E. on 04/18/17
The only company I would ever call!

By Debbie N. on 04/17/17
We have been using Rhymes H & C for years and have always found the office staff very professional and accommodating and its service techs very knowledgeable and always willing to explain the process and our options.

By Joe M. on 04/17/17
Always professional team and friendly service.

By Jan B. on 04/15/17
(no comment)

By Sam T. on 04/12/17
Amazing service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Showed up right on time. Price is very reasonable!! Definitely recommend them

By Ron C. on 04/11/17
(no comment)

By Meggan B. on 04/04/17
(no comment)

By Steve S. on 03/23/17
The sales person was very thorough and we felt very honest. The installers were prompt, did a thorough job, were clean friendly, and very efficient; they got the job done more quickly than anticipated. They answered all our questions and made sure we were satisfied with the install.

By Linda K. on 03/22/17
We have used Rhymes for many years. They always provide excellent service and are very reasonably priced. 5 star service.

By Paula S. on 03/20/17
I have been using Rhymes to service my air conditioner and furnace for many years. They are always respond quickly and are very friendly and professional. I am always given an accurate time frame when the tech will arrive and they always call approximately 15 minut...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes to service my air conditioner and furnace for many years. They are always respond quickly and are very friendly and professional. I am always given an accurate time frame when the tech will arrive and they always call approximately 15 minutes to their arrival to give me a heads up. Services to be provided are always given upfront, along with the cost, so there is no guesswork on my part. I have never had a problem with anything being forced on me or being told work was needed that was not in fact required. They are always knowledgeable and I believe the cost of their services are competitive with anyone else in the business. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.