CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Shelly S. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Jack K. on 06/01/18
using Rhymes for over 20 years-and they are reliable

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience with Rhymes. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

By Denise A. on 05/26/18
Prompt courteous always fixes the problem!

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!

By David B. on 05/23/18
Your recent service was great. No issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Darren N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 286 total reviews
286 total reviews
By Jan B. on 10/14/17
Mike was here this morning.  He's been servicing our HVAC for several years.  He always does a great time, he's efficient, takes care of anything that needs to be done, shows up on time and keeps our HVAC system up to date and in good working order.  We ha...
(View More)
Mike was here this morning.  He's been servicing our HVAC for several years.  He always does a great time, he's efficient, takes care of anything that needs to be done, shows up on time and keeps our HVAC system up to date and in good working order.  We have a spring and fall routine check up and that works great for us.
(View Less)

By Maria D. on 10/02/17
Darren was great on the phone and assured me that everything would be taken care of today. He was right. Mike was amazing. He was prompt, professional and took time to explain what was wrong and what was needed to fix it. I have the utmost confidence in these guys. Great job!

By Mary W. on 09/25/17
Twenty years ago I called an air conditioning company and was told by that my problem could not be fixed, that I needed a whole new system. I thanked them and called Rhymes for a second opinion. The Rhymes serviceman fixed the problem in about 15 minutes....and the...
(View More)
Twenty years ago I called an air conditioning company and was told by that my problem could not be fixed, that I needed a whole new system. I thanked them and called Rhymes for a second opinion. The Rhymes serviceman fixed the problem in about 15 minutes....and the system ran for the next 20 years until I had a recent problem. Of course I called Rhymes first this time and once again they fixed the problem. Thank you **** (my serviceman) and Rhymes.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 09/05/17
Way too expensive. $15 part..15 minute call. Ripoff!

By Richard B. on 09/05/17
Have been a Rhymes fan for years but last week service was awesome. Very difficult working conditions and tech ******* was awesome. 5 Stars for Rhymes & *******

By Lori H. on 09/01/17
Rhymes is a quality company. Our company had an issue with one of our air conditioners. I called and they arrived approx. an hour later and fixed the issue. Very prompt and professional

By Don P. on 08/24/17

By Andrew M. on 08/18/17
We had an A/C unit die on us and the Rhymes Heating & Cooling team responded quickly and professionally to our needs. Coupled with competitive prices and very knowledgeable staff, Rhymes is my first call for all heating and cooling needs. Thank you for your help!

By Sharon Z. on 08/16/17
We have used Rhymes for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the office staff (for scheduling appointments and answering questions) and the service technicians (who perform the inspections and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner). We ha...
(View More)
We have used Rhymes for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the office staff (for scheduling appointments and answering questions) and the service technicians (who perform the inspections and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner). We have never had anything but the most positive experience with Rhymes.
(View Less)

By Rich A. on 08/09/17
Excellent telephone help and service representatives. Work was done promptly, effectively and on time. My only disappointment is in the Lennox heating/ air conditioning unit we purchased being that this is the third repair made within an eight year period. Thank go...
(View More)
Excellent telephone help and service representatives. Work was done promptly, effectively and on time. My only disappointment is in the Lennox heating/ air conditioning unit we purchased being that this is the third repair made within an eight year period. Thank goodness it was under warranty.
(View Less)

By Judie K. on 08/08/17
Thank you for the SAME DAY SERVICE!! Really appreciated the great help getting our unit back up and running the day before inspections on the sale of our house. You guys went above and beyond, driving up to Earth City for parts during rush hour. It was after hours ...
(View More)
Thank you for the SAME DAY SERVICE!! Really appreciated the great help getting our unit back up and running the day before inspections on the sale of our house. You guys went above and beyond, driving up to Earth City for parts during rush hour. It was after hours when you finished the job and the call to let us know that we were all set was such a relief! Thanks again Darren and Adam! Dr. and Mrs. Tim Keane Sunset Hills
(View Less)

By Kathie B. on 08/01/17
This was my first experience with your company and I was very impressed.

By Carolyn W. on 07/29/17
The Ryan family runs the best heating and cooling company! Darren helped us with the scheduling and got us a great price, Brandon did a wonderful job and was very polite.

By Beth A. on 07/26/17
Great company!!!

By Jim S. on 07/26/17
First Class!

By Joe M. on 07/25/17
Entire team was very respectful and informative from our first contact to check our old system to the installation of our new unit. We never felt pressured during any part of the process to upgrade, in fact were very helpful in finding/giving discounts to help with the price

By Bill O. on 07/24/17
excellent job , thank you very much.

By Melissa M. on 07/21/17
Fabulous service from the 1st phone call to the service call. Highly recommend this company. I have used this company for several years and have never been disappointed. Give them a call it's worth it

By Shirley P. on 07/21/17
Quick to respond to my problem. Respectful and friendly.

By Christine D. on 07/17/17
My husband contacted Rhymes near the end of the day, a very hot day to complain about our fairly new air conditioner not cooling. The Rhymes team listened and sent someone out within 2 hours. They were great. Then my neighbor had problems a few weeks later and we t...
(View More)
My husband contacted Rhymes near the end of the day, a very hot day to complain about our fairly new air conditioner not cooling. The Rhymes team listened and sent someone out within 2 hours. They were great. Then my neighbor had problems a few weeks later and we told them to contact Rhymes and he was very satisfied. Great Company who cares about their customers
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.