CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Darren N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 264 total reviews
264 total reviews
By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Carole M. on 03/01/18
best

By Barbara R. on 02/14/18
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair o...
(View More)
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair on the furnace. I hope I donot have any further problems since this is a brand new furnace.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 02/13/18
Response to the problem and getting the parts was handled very quickly and professionally! I have used them before and will continue to use and recommend them to all.

By Alice K. on 02/11/18
We were out of town and a friend met Mike V. at our home thanks to Darren N. Mike was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it so that we had heat again in this cold winter! Thanks!

By Cindy C. on 01/27/18
Mike was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use Rhymes again.

By Ralph T. on 01/23/18
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment t...
(View More)
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment time to fit my needs. Darren took all of my information and listened to my concerns. He reassured me that the technician would call me when he was on his way. Service Technician Mike V. responded on time and immediately took care of my complaint in a professional manner. Mike explained what he had to do to fix my problem of no heat. Both Darren and Mike are very courteous and professional which make any call for service to Rhymes a pleasant experience. I highly recommended Rhymes Heating and Cooling to all my friends and relatives.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 01/19/18
****** was very kind and efficient in helping scheduling a team member to come to my house to address the problem with my furnace. He communicated throughout the process and even ordered the needed part to be shipped overnight. Much appreciated as it was pretty col...
(View More)
****** was very kind and efficient in helping scheduling a team member to come to my house to address the problem with my furnace. He communicated throughout the process and even ordered the needed part to be shipped overnight. Much appreciated as it was pretty cold outside and inside! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Martin M. on 01/18/18
Making an appointment is always easy. Frank is knowledgeable and efficient and friendly.

By Tina S. on 01/17/18
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic wit...
(View More)
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic with great customer service. I was not an existing customer when I called, but they will be my HVAC team from now on! Thank you Rhymes!
(View Less)

By George H. on 01/17/18
Our furnace man did a great job. Very nice and efficient.

By Jim D. on 12/22/17
The people at Rhymes are all outstanding! I highly recommend the for all of your heating and cooling needs from purchasing units to installation and maintenance. - Jim Day

By Harold N. on 12/15/17
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Even though the news was bad (we need a new furnace), they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

By David B. on 12/13/17
Great group. Great job.

By Jeanne S. on 12/05/17
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even...
(View More)
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even helped me move some extremely heavy, water-soaked runner throws that I was unable to move by myself. I always rest assured that Rhymes will take good care of me and thank them for that peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Janet G. on 12/01/17
So happy with the service we received today. I highly recommend this company! Janet

By Ken G. on 11/30/17
I've been doing business with Rhymes for many years. I get the twice yearly cleaning and check for my units, furnace and a/c. My equipment is ld but runs beautifully. They'll put in the replacements when the time comes. Staff, **** *** ******* we're friendly and helpful.

By Paul H. on 11/30/17
Thanks for always providing prompt and excellent service.

By Bob F. on 11/28/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.