CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Shelly S. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Jack K. on 06/01/18
using Rhymes for over 20 years-and they are reliable

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience with Rhymes. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

By Denise A. on 05/26/18
Prompt courteous always fixes the problem!

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!

By David B. on 05/23/18
Your recent service was great. No issues.

By Jim B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes did a professional, quality job on checking my air conditioner for summer. Thank you guys I recommend you as a solid business.

By Cecelia D. on 05/22/18
Adam was great and very caring. I appreciate that. DARREN new it was getting hot he said it would be Monday before they could get to me .he called me right back and said they would come today . you have the best people
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Darren N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 250 total reviews
250 total reviews
By David B. on 12/13/17
Great group. Great job.

By Jeanne S. on 12/05/17
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even...
(View More)
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even helped me move some extremely heavy, water-soaked runner throws that I was unable to move by myself. I always rest assured that Rhymes will take good care of me and thank them for that peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Janet G. on 12/01/17
So happy with the service we received today. I highly recommend this company! Janet

By Ken G. on 11/30/17
I've been doing business with Rhymes for many years. I get the twice yearly cleaning and check for my units, furnace and a/c. My equipment is ld but runs beautifully. They'll put in the replacements when the time comes. Staff, **** *** ******* we're friendly and helpful.

By Paul H. on 11/30/17
Thanks for always providing prompt and excellent service.

By Bob F. on 11/28/17
(no comment)

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
Great and on time service

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Cathy C. on 11/28/17
Always feel confident when Rhymes is taking care of our furnace and air conditioner.

By Liz C. on 11/21/17
We have worked with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for 10 years. They are very responsive and reliable. Staff is very friendly.

By Judy M. on 11/18/17
Have used Rhymes for over 15 years and have always been satisfied.

By Barbara P. on 11/17/17

By Jay B. on 11/13/17

By Sandra O. on 11/10/17
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when the...
(View More)
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when they were not. Trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Kay Z. on 11/10/17
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man f...
(View More)
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man for several years and I couldn't ask for a more polite, trustworthy person to come to my home. He will answer all my questions and give me advice if I'm not sure about how to operate my humidifier or a/c. Great company !!!
(View Less)

By Ilene W. on 11/09/17

By Pat S. on 11/03/17
We have always been very satisfied with rhymes service they have gone above and beyond on any problems. We think Frank is great

By Steve K. on 11/03/17
Have been doing business with Rhymes for 20 years, always great service and reasonable prices. They have worked at my residence, as well as my son's condo, and my office building. I would not consider any other HVAC business. The owners Stephen and Michael Ryan...
(View More)
Have been doing business with Rhymes for 20 years, always great service and reasonable prices. They have worked at my residence, as well as my son's condo, and my office building. I would not consider any other HVAC business. The owners Stephen and Michael Ryan have always provided great service, as well as handled difficult projects.
(View Less)

By Dan T. on 11/01/17
The service tech was on time and very professional and quick. He took the time to explain to me what he did and answer all of my questions! I highly recommend!

By Tom U. on 10/25/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.