CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Steve M. on 08/04/18
Darren and Frank responded in lightning-quick time and quickly resolved my A/C issue on a VERY HOT August afternoon. Rhymes mechanism for quick response has always been top-notch.

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Michael R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Marian R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jim R
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Darren N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 251 total reviews
251 total reviews
By Cecelia D. on 05/22/18
Adam was great and very caring. I appreciate that. DARREN new it was getting hot he said it would be Monday before they could get to me .he called me right back and said they would come today . you have the best people

By Arnold M. on 05/08/18
good service

By Maureen C. on 05/04/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Marty M. on 05/03/18
These guys are very professional.

By Ben W. on 04/10/18
Our recognition Adam was great. Called when he was on his way, diagnosed the problem quickly, and had it fixed within a reasonable time frame.

By Rick E. on 04/04/18
Adam had an attitude because Rhymes did not install the appliance , it appeared that he enjoyed the fact that we would be without hot water. We chose another service to finish the job and they did it at a much lower cost then you estimated.

By Jim K. on 03/24/18
Ron showed up at time provided,introduced hisself,driscebied what was needed to be done and handled it in a professional manner. I’ve been using Rhymes for 5 years and never had a issue.

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Carole M. on 03/01/18
best

By Barbara R. on 02/14/18
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair o...
(View More)
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair on the furnace. I hope I donot have any further problems since this is a brand new furnace.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 02/13/18
Response to the problem and getting the parts was handled very quickly and professionally! I have used them before and will continue to use and recommend them to all.

By Alice K. on 02/11/18
We were out of town and a friend met Mike V. at our home thanks to Darren N. Mike was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it so that we had heat again in this cold winter! Thanks!

By Cindy C. on 01/27/18
Mike was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use Rhymes again.

By Ralph T. on 01/23/18
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment t...
(View More)
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment time to fit my needs. Darren took all of my information and listened to my concerns. He reassured me that the technician would call me when he was on his way. Service Technician Mike V. responded on time and immediately took care of my complaint in a professional manner. Mike explained what he had to do to fix my problem of no heat. Both Darren and Mike are very courteous and professional which make any call for service to Rhymes a pleasant experience. I highly recommended Rhymes Heating and Cooling to all my friends and relatives.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 01/19/18
****** was very kind and efficient in helping scheduling a team member to come to my house to address the problem with my furnace. He communicated throughout the process and even ordered the needed part to be shipped overnight. Much appreciated as it was pretty col...
(View More)
****** was very kind and efficient in helping scheduling a team member to come to my house to address the problem with my furnace. He communicated throughout the process and even ordered the needed part to be shipped overnight. Much appreciated as it was pretty cold outside and inside! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Martin M. on 01/18/18
Making an appointment is always easy. Frank is knowledgeable and efficient and friendly.

By Tina S. on 01/17/18
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic wit...
(View More)
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic with great customer service. I was not an existing customer when I called, but they will be my HVAC team from now on! Thank you Rhymes!
(View Less)

By George H. on 01/17/18
Our furnace man did a great job. Very nice and efficient.

By Jim D. on 12/22/17
The people at Rhymes are all outstanding! I highly recommend the for all of your heating and cooling needs from purchasing units to installation and maintenance. - Jim Day
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.