CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Henry M. on 12/15/18
Adam was great

By Mason P. on 12/14/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Sharon C. on 12/13/18
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. All questions were answered. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mark S. on 11/19/18
Awesome service

By Mary W. on 11/17/18
Still the best. Longtime customer.

By Jack K. on 11/10/18
on time excellent reliable service

By Kathie B. on 11/06/18
Excellent service and support

By Sandy H. on 10/31/18
Very knowledgeable & professional!

By Ann K. on 10/31/18
Excellent customer service and professional technicians!!!

By Hadley W. on 10/30/18
Friendly and efficient service from a well run family business! I have used them for more than 10 years.

By Ann S. on 10/24/18
We have had such great service with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for the past 20 years. They are such professionals and so very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them. From the office staff to the technicians, the service was exceptional.

By Jane M. on 10/24/18
He did a good job. I was pleased with his service. I have used Rhymes for many years

By Sandy H. on 10/24/18
Steve was very helpful with my questions I needed answers to & I would highly recommend this company looking for anyone who needs answers. They are coming out today to fix my furnace.

By Doug D. on 10/17/18
Adam showed up a couple minutes late, but he walked in & solved the issue almost immediately. He definitely knows what he's doing & the repair cost was less than I expected. I would like to thank Adam & hope Rhymes knows they have a professional. Thanks again

By Cris F. on 10/16/18
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be d...
(View More)
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be done. They showed us different ways to do things that helped us save money. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Judy J. on 10/10/18
Very thorough and good at explaining.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Brandon L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Brandon L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Shelly S. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Richard B. on 09/05/17
Have been a Rhymes fan for years but last week service was awesome. Very difficult working conditions and tech ******* was awesome. 5 Stars for Rhymes & *******

By Don P. on 08/24/17

By Jim B. on 08/03/17
They did a good quick clean job! I would recommend them again and will call them when and if we have another problem.

By Carolyn W. on 07/29/17
The Ryan family runs the best heating and cooling company! Darren helped us with the scheduling and got us a great price, Brandon did a wonderful job and was very polite.

By Joe M. on 07/25/17
Entire team was very respectful and informative from our first contact to check our old system to the installation of our new unit. We never felt pressured during any part of the process to upgrade, in fact were very helpful in finding/giving discounts to help with the price

By Richard B. on 07/25/17

By Melissa M. on 07/21/17
Fabulous service from the 1st phone call to the service call. Highly recommend this company. I have used this company for several years and have never been disappointed. Give them a call it's worth it

By Lois C. on 07/20/17
Rhymes Heating& Cooling has taken care of or hating & Cooling needs for years & I've always been pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.