CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By David B. on 12/13/17
Great group. Great job.

By Jeanne S. on 12/05/17
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even...
(View More)
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even helped me move some extremely heavy, water-soaked runner throws that I was unable to move by myself. I always rest assured that Rhymes will take good care of me and thank them for that peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Janet G. on 12/01/17
So happy with the service we received today. I highly recommend this company! Janet

By Bill H. on 12/01/17
Adam gets all-star status and receptionist did a nice job, too.

By Ken G. on 11/30/17
I've been doing business with Rhymes for many years. I get the twice yearly cleaning and check for my units, furnace and a/c. My equipment is ld but runs beautifully. They'll put in the replacements when the time comes. Staff, **** *** ******* we're friendly and helpful.

By Joan F. on 11/30/17
Adam B as usual did an excellent job. He is very respectful and takes his job very seriously. Darren as well deserves 5 stars for his caring about his customers. Both men represent Rhymes Heating and Cooling very well.

By Paul H. on 11/30/17
Thanks for always providing prompt and excellent service.

By Becky H. on 11/29/17
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what t...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what time he was to arrive which gave me plenty of time to get home so I didn’t miss the appointment. Their efforts were much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Jennifer C. on 11/28/17
Great guys. Always good, reliable & honest work. Thank you!

By Bob F. on 11/28/17
(no comment)

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
Great and on time service

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Cathy C. on 11/28/17
Always feel confident when Rhymes is taking care of our furnace and air conditioner.

By Liz C. on 11/21/17
We have worked with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for 10 years. They are very responsive and reliable. Staff is very friendly.

By Kelsey D. on 11/18/17
So far I’ve only used them for my spring and fall check ups but they have always been courteous and thorough.

By Judy M. on 11/18/17
Have used Rhymes for over 15 years and have always been satisfied.

By Barbara P. on 11/17/17

By Harland C. on 11/15/17
I have been a customer for years. You have installed a new Furnace,two A/C units and dozens of year end service calls. I tried to make an appointment early in Nov but could only get the 29th. I tried to to get a later date but could only get the end of Dec which I ...
(View More)
I have been a customer for years. You have installed a new Furnace,two A/C units and dozens of year end service calls. I tried to make an appointment early in Nov but could only get the 29th. I tried to to get a later date but could only get the end of Dec which I could not book because of other commitments.The person on the phone had only one thing to say.Do just want to cancel the Nov date or not.I am glad that busy is very good for you but not giving consideration to old customer should be a real problem. So take me off your customer list and rest assured that I will not be able to recommend your service to anyone.There will come a time when you are not to busy to take of old customers. Warm Regards Harland Crain 741 Cedar Field Ct Chesterfield Mo 63017 note not sure if it was Shelby
(View Less)

By Jay B. on 11/13/17

By Vickie W. on 11/12/17
Have been a client of Rhymes since 2009 when they installed my HVAC units. I have had nothing but great service from them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service people have always been on time and have never tried to upsell me on anything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
217 total reviews
By Phyliss S. on 12/10/16
Adam is very thorough, knowledgeable, courteous & friendly! We specifically request him each time!

By Ruth B. on 12/09/16
(no comment)

By Frank F. on 12/09/16
Adam, as he has in the past, did an excellent job servicing my furnace. Nothing has changed over the years and I'm glad to have him as my service person. He is, and has been friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. I hope to see him on our next service call. Frank

By Mark M. on 12/09/16
Excellent experience! Adam B does a great job.

By Jim R. on 12/08/16
Adam was stellar in his work and explanation of what was done as well as what I need to do to keep my hvac running well.

By Kathy J. on 12/06/16
Adam has been here for clean and checks a number of times and always does a good job. He answers all my questions is very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. It's always good to see him.

By Elisha V. on 12/03/16
My overall experience with Rhymes was a 10 out of 10! First of all the office staff, Darren N., went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule so that the technician would be able to come out to my home the same day. Darren was extremely professional and helpfu...
(View More)
My overall experience with Rhymes was a 10 out of 10! First of all the office staff, Darren N., went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule so that the technician would be able to come out to my home the same day. Darren was extremely professional and helpful! I greatly appreciated his genuine effort during a time when I needed it most. Secondly, the technician who came to my home, Adam B., gave me a heads up warning call (which I appreciated) and arrived promptly. He was very knowledgeable and performed efficient and expert service. I greatly appreciated him taking the time to offer insightful advice and even show me a few pointers about my specific furnace and thermostat. I would recommend Rhymes to everyone in need of their services.
(View Less)

By Carolyn a H. on 12/01/16
Adam is the best...Professional, compassionate and fair. I feel like I could never let anyone else in my house who will tell me the truth, be straight and champion me, as a customer the way he does. He is a gem. I am with Rhymes as long as Adam is!

By Rose & Jack B. on 11/22/16
(no comment)

By Barry M. on 11/20/16
Always a pleasure to welcome Rhymes to our home. Everyone works very efficiently to provide high quality service.

By Jim and Kathy B. on 11/19/16
Adam has been a consummate professional. I specifically ask for Adam when I call Rhymes Heating and Cooling. On time, professional, experienced, and an outstanding representative for the company. As long as he works for Rhymes he will be whom I ask for when my u...
(View More)
Adam has been a consummate professional. I specifically ask for Adam when I call Rhymes Heating and Cooling. On time, professional, experienced, and an outstanding representative for the company. As long as he works for Rhymes he will be whom I ask for when my unit needs it's twice yearly inspection. I've also posted, since ReviewBuzz seems to alienate those who lack technological skills, a most positive review on the BBB website. Thanks Adam and Rhymes for GREAT service. Jim & Kathy Blanke
(View Less)

By Arnold M. on 11/17/16
We have used Rhymes for several years including an emergency AC replacement on a hot Sunday. We appreciate there response and have been pleased with their spring and fall service.

By Peter B. on 11/04/16
My family and I are residents in St. Louis for 18 years. We are very pleased with the services of Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Preparing the furnace for heating in the fall, and for cooling in the spring is an important part of mainteance. The technicians of Rhymes ...
(View More)
My family and I are residents in St. Louis for 18 years. We are very pleased with the services of Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Preparing the furnace for heating in the fall, and for cooling in the spring is an important part of mainteance. The technicians of Rhymes do an excellent job providing the semi-annual maintenance.
(View Less)

By Paul L. on 11/04/16
Adam did great job! He is friendly and courteous and definitely knows His business. I always enjoy when he comes for service.

By Seth P. on 11/03/16
For the second time, Adam has provided us with excellent, professional service. We will definitely be calling Rhymes back in the future for our heating/cooling needs!

By Charles M. on 10/26/16
Adam did a great job. All work done in one day. Excellent! Will definitely call again and recommend.

By ken k. on 10/26/16
Adam B. has serviced our condo before and has been extremely courteous and efficient. He performed his task quietly and answered any questions put to him. We have used Rhymes for several years for both routine service and system installation and always been satisfi...
(View More)
Adam B. has serviced our condo before and has been extremely courteous and efficient. He performed his task quietly and answered any questions put to him. We have used Rhymes for several years for both routine service and system installation and always been satisfied. I would strongly recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Marian Z. on 10/26/16
Adam was on time, courteous and I was very pleased. He also liked my dogs

By Patrick B. on 10/25/16
(no comment)

By Thomas S. on 10/25/16
always get good service from Rhymes. Adam B. was on time, courteous and efficient. Darren always very helpful taking my calls and setting up or rescheduling appointments. Cheryl W., St. Louis
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.