CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Tina S. on 01/17/18
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic wit...
(View More)
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic with great customer service. I was not an existing customer when I called, but they will be my HVAC team from now on! Thank you Rhymes!
(View Less)

By George H. on 01/17/18
Our furnace man did a great job. Very nice and efficient.

By Ed T. on 01/16/18
I have been during business with Rhymes for 15 years. They have replaced my a/c and furnace. Every time they have done excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Warren F. on 01/16/18
****** *** **** were very informative and cooperative in booking my appointment performing the service.

By James H. on 01/11/18
Furnace had not been checked out and maybe 2 years he was there for 15 minutes or so said he cleaned a couple things I would think that it would a little bit dirtier hopefully he cleaned it properly

By Mark F. on 01/08/18
Prompt service. Adam did an excellent job cleaning and evaluating my older furnace. Great job.

By Larry B. on 01/05/18
Great service

By Barbara G. on 12/26/17
Great work!

By Jeff S. on 12/22/17
Very nice, knowledgeable and professional.

By Jim D. on 12/22/17
The people at Rhymes are all outstanding! I highly recommend the for all of your heating and cooling needs from purchasing units to installation and maintenance. - Jim Day

By Ann H. on 12/18/17
Awesome service! Rhymes is always so friendly and helpful and honest!

By Joy G. on 12/18/17
Rhymes Heating and Cooling is a wonderful company. ****** who answers the phones and organizes appointments and my service Pro **** * are AWESOME.

By Harold N. on 12/15/17
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Even though the news was bad (we need a new furnace), they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Fred B. on 12/13/17
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By David B. on 12/13/17
Great group. Great job.

By Jeanne S. on 12/05/17
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even...
(View More)
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even helped me move some extremely heavy, water-soaked runner throws that I was unable to move by myself. I always rest assured that Rhymes will take good care of me and thank them for that peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Janet G. on 12/01/17
So happy with the service we received today. I highly recommend this company! Janet

By Bill H. on 12/01/17
Adam gets all-star status and receptionist did a nice job, too.

By Ken G. on 11/30/17
I've been doing business with Rhymes for many years. I get the twice yearly cleaning and check for my units, furnace and a/c. My equipment is ld but runs beautifully. They'll put in the replacements when the time comes. Staff, **** *** ******* we're friendly and helpful.

By Joan F. on 11/30/17
Adam B as usual did an excellent job. He is very respectful and takes his job very seriously. Darren as well deserves 5 stars for his caring about his customers. Both men represent Rhymes Heating and Cooling very well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
223 total reviews
By Kathleen K. on 12/24/16
A wonderful group of experts in their field.

By theodore s. on 12/22/16
Adam B was very professional and able to explain his visit. He's been here before and is a great asset to the Company. I rate him beyond 5 stars. Well satisfied customer.

By Scott S. on 12/21/16
Adam and the Rhymes team are always prompt, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Don't think twice about calling Rhymes for service.

By Mike A. on 12/20/16
Great service, speedy and efficient. Had to call back about second furnace and he knew right away what I should do -- it started right up. (it was NOT something he neglected)

By Katie E. on 12/16/16
(no comment)

By Barbara B. on 12/14/16
We have used Rhymes for our heating and cooling needs since 1998. They are great to work with and very conscientious to do the work that needs to be done. I highly recommend them.

By Phyliss S. on 12/10/16
Adam is very thorough, knowledgeable, courteous & friendly! We specifically request him each time!

By Ruth B. on 12/09/16
(no comment)

By Frank F. on 12/09/16
Adam, as he has in the past, did an excellent job servicing my furnace. Nothing has changed over the years and I'm glad to have him as my service person. He is, and has been friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. I hope to see him on our next service call. Frank

By Mark M. on 12/09/16
Excellent experience! Adam B does a great job.

By Jim R. on 12/08/16
Adam was stellar in his work and explanation of what was done as well as what I need to do to keep my hvac running well.

By Kathy J. on 12/06/16
Adam has been here for clean and checks a number of times and always does a good job. He answers all my questions is very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. It's always good to see him.

By Elisha V. on 12/03/16
My overall experience with Rhymes was a 10 out of 10! First of all the office staff, Darren N., went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule so that the technician would be able to come out to my home the same day. Darren was extremely professional and helpfu...
(View More)
My overall experience with Rhymes was a 10 out of 10! First of all the office staff, Darren N., went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule so that the technician would be able to come out to my home the same day. Darren was extremely professional and helpful! I greatly appreciated his genuine effort during a time when I needed it most. Secondly, the technician who came to my home, Adam B., gave me a heads up warning call (which I appreciated) and arrived promptly. He was very knowledgeable and performed efficient and expert service. I greatly appreciated him taking the time to offer insightful advice and even show me a few pointers about my specific furnace and thermostat. I would recommend Rhymes to everyone in need of their services.
(View Less)

By Carolyn a H. on 12/01/16
Adam is the best...Professional, compassionate and fair. I feel like I could never let anyone else in my house who will tell me the truth, be straight and champion me, as a customer the way he does. He is a gem. I am with Rhymes as long as Adam is!

By Rose & Jack B. on 11/22/16
(no comment)

By Barry M. on 11/20/16
Always a pleasure to welcome Rhymes to our home. Everyone works very efficiently to provide high quality service.

By Jim and Kathy B. on 11/19/16
Adam has been a consummate professional. I specifically ask for Adam when I call Rhymes Heating and Cooling. On time, professional, experienced, and an outstanding representative for the company. As long as he works for Rhymes he will be whom I ask for when my u...
(View More)
Adam has been a consummate professional. I specifically ask for Adam when I call Rhymes Heating and Cooling. On time, professional, experienced, and an outstanding representative for the company. As long as he works for Rhymes he will be whom I ask for when my unit needs it's twice yearly inspection. I've also posted, since ReviewBuzz seems to alienate those who lack technological skills, a most positive review on the BBB website. Thanks Adam and Rhymes for GREAT service. Jim & Kathy Blanke
(View Less)

By Arnold M. on 11/17/16
We have used Rhymes for several years including an emergency AC replacement on a hot Sunday. We appreciate there response and have been pleased with their spring and fall service.

By Peter B. on 11/04/16
My family and I are residents in St. Louis for 18 years. We are very pleased with the services of Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Preparing the furnace for heating in the fall, and for cooling in the spring is an important part of mainteance. The technicians of Rhymes ...
(View More)
My family and I are residents in St. Louis for 18 years. We are very pleased with the services of Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Preparing the furnace for heating in the fall, and for cooling in the spring is an important part of mainteance. The technicians of Rhymes do an excellent job providing the semi-annual maintenance.
(View Less)

By Paul L. on 11/04/16
Adam did great job! He is friendly and courteous and definitely knows His business. I always enjoy when he comes for service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.