CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been usin...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been using Rhymes for 8 years now (since 2010) and will continue to do so. Great Job! Keep up the great work. 5 Stars! **** & ***** * -- St. Louis, MO
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to use them. Great Job! Keep up the great work. Fred & Cindy B.--St. Louis city
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By Arnold M. on 05/08/18
good service

By Maureen C. on 05/04/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Marty M. on 05/03/18
These guys are very professional.

By David C. on 05/01/18
**** was very accommodating when we ran into a little issue with the AC fuse. He took the extra time and effort to make everything right. Thanks ****

By Maureen C. on 04/27/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Robert b. on 04/25/18
**** * just completed semi annual check of ac and heating system. He was friendly and polite. He was efficient and gave a good explanation of his service and the state of our system. Thanks,

By kathryn c p. on 04/24/18
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many...
(View More)
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many years and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By Ben W. on 04/10/18
Our recognition Adam was great. Called when he was on his way, diagnosed the problem quickly, and had it fixed within a reasonable time frame.

By Rick E. on 04/04/18
Adam had an attitude because Rhymes did not install the appliance , it appeared that he enjoyed the fact that we would be without hot water. We chose another service to finish the job and they did it at a much lower cost then you estimated.

By Jim K. on 03/24/18
Ron showed up at time provided,introduced hisself,driscebied what was needed to be done and handled it in a professional manner. I’ve been using Rhymes for 5 years and never had a issue.

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Carole M. on 03/01/18
best

By Barbara R. on 02/14/18
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair o...
(View More)
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair on the furnace. I hope I donot have any further problems since this is a brand new furnace.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 02/13/18
Response to the problem and getting the parts was handled very quickly and professionally! I have used them before and will continue to use and recommend them to all.

By Alice K. on 02/11/18
We were out of town and a friend met Mike V. at our home thanks to Darren N. Mike was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it so that we had heat again in this cold winter! Thanks!

By Mary W. on 02/06/18
I have used RHYMES HEATING AND COOLING since at least 1999, if not longer. From the initial phone call to the technician leaving my house, courtesy, professionalism and experience is exceptional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
217 total reviews
By Patrick Y. on 05/17/17
Rhymes have excellent employees work for them. Jen was quick to set up the appointment. Adam has been at my house a few times and always completes the job in a timely manner.

By Sharon W. on 05/11/17
Always pleased with Rhymes service. Adam was on time, personable, informative and professional during his visit to our home.

By Patricia B. on 05/10/17
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years they installed my air conditioner and furnace. Great service and very prompt. Adam was great and very professional. Wouldn't Use anyone else.

By Judy M. on 05/06/17
Darren was so courteous on the phone,&set up my appointment up right away. When Adam came to my house he was professional and answered all my questions.I am so grateful to Rhymes Heating & Cooling. Your Company has & always will be who I call & or recommend for an...
(View More)
Darren was so courteous on the phone,&set up my appointment up right away. When Adam came to my house he was professional and answered all my questions.I am so grateful to Rhymes Heating & Cooling. Your Company has & always will be who I call & or recommend for any Heating & cooling issues. Thanks Again !
(View Less)

By Margaret C. on 05/06/17
Rhymes installed our furnace and air conditioning and we have been using their peace of mind service every year since. Always polite, on time and upfront on cost. Adam always does a great job. Thank you.

By Laura O. on 05/02/17
These local guys are knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I will continue to use them for my HVAC needs.

By Kirstin S. on 05/01/17
Rhymes installed our new HVAC system last summer, when our A/C died. Adam B. arrived today, within the appointment time frame, for a seasonal A/C "check-up". Very personable, and was done in 30 mins. We're very happy with Rhymes.

By Robert V. on 04/25/17
They did an excellent job installing our new AC, making sure everything was operational and clean before they left. I highly recommend your business to anyone needing AC or furnace assistance.

By Hector H. on 04/18/17
Rhymes took care of our heating and cooling for over 11 years. As always, this last service was very well done. Great team, they worked clean and fast. Very satisfied.

By Debbie N. on 04/17/17
We have been using Rhymes H & C for years and have always found the office staff very professional and accommodating and its service techs very knowledgeable and always willing to explain the process and our options.

By David W. on 04/15/17
Adam did an excellent job. He was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

By Meggan B. on 04/04/17
(no comment)

By Paula S. on 03/20/17
I have been using Rhymes to service my air conditioner and furnace for many years. They are always respond quickly and are very friendly and professional. I am always given an accurate time frame when the tech will arrive and they always call approximately 15 minut...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes to service my air conditioner and furnace for many years. They are always respond quickly and are very friendly and professional. I am always given an accurate time frame when the tech will arrive and they always call approximately 15 minutes to their arrival to give me a heads up. Services to be provided are always given upfront, along with the cost, so there is no guesswork on my part. I have never had a problem with anything being forced on me or being told work was needed that was not in fact required. They are always knowledgeable and I believe the cost of their services are competitive with anyone else in the business. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 03/20/17
Rhymes Heating and Cooling provided prompt and professional service on our furnace. They have always been polite and a pleasure to work with. .

By Ken G. on 02/16/17
Always courteous and professional service. I've been doing business with Rhymes for twenty years with no thought of ever switching. I highly recommend this company.

By Sarah H. on 02/16/17
Had a great experience when they installed my new furnace in April 2012, and my unit's been running perfectly since. Had to call for a technician to come out and take a look last week, and he was quite great as well. Really appreciate the customer service with Rhymes.

By Wayne J. on 02/14/17
Adam did a great job and Darren was very professional and showed concern for my problem.

By Tom Q. on 01/25/17
hanks for the great service. Your service rep Adam is a real asset to your company

By Tom Q. on 01/24/17
Very responsive. Their servicemen really give straight answers.

By Mary W. on 01/17/17
Have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for close to 20 years. As far as I'm concerned, they are the best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.