CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Eric W. on 08/09/18
Fantastic professionalism and responsive. On time, knowledgeable and thorough

By Tom K. on 08/09/18
***** helped us determine how bad a problem we had.

By Steve M. on 08/04/18
Darren and Frank responded in lightning-quick time and quickly resolved my A/C issue on a VERY HOT August afternoon. Rhymes mechanism for quick response has always been top-notch.

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
237 total reviews
By Bob B. on 10/10/17

By Mary W. on 09/25/17
Twenty years ago I called an air conditioning company and was told by that my problem could not be fixed, that I needed a whole new system. I thanked them and called Rhymes for a second opinion. The Rhymes serviceman fixed the problem in about 15 minutes....and the...
(View More)
Twenty years ago I called an air conditioning company and was told by that my problem could not be fixed, that I needed a whole new system. I thanked them and called Rhymes for a second opinion. The Rhymes serviceman fixed the problem in about 15 minutes....and the system ran for the next 20 years until I had a recent problem. Of course I called Rhymes first this time and once again they fixed the problem. Thank you **** (my serviceman) and Rhymes.
(View Less)

By Lori H. on 09/01/17
Rhymes is a quality company. Our company had an issue with one of our air conditioners. I called and they arrived approx. an hour later and fixed the issue. Very prompt and professional

By Richard K. on 08/26/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Richard K. on 08/26/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Richard K. on 08/24/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Sharon Z. on 08/16/17
We have used Rhymes for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the office staff (for scheduling appointments and answering questions) and the service technicians (who perform the inspections and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner). We ha...
(View More)
We have used Rhymes for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the office staff (for scheduling appointments and answering questions) and the service technicians (who perform the inspections and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner). We have never had anything but the most positive experience with Rhymes.
(View Less)

By Judie K. on 08/08/17
Thank you for the SAME DAY SERVICE!! Really appreciated the great help getting our unit back up and running the day before inspections on the sale of our house. You guys went above and beyond, driving up to Earth City for parts during rush hour. It was after hours ...
(View More)
Thank you for the SAME DAY SERVICE!! Really appreciated the great help getting our unit back up and running the day before inspections on the sale of our house. You guys went above and beyond, driving up to Earth City for parts during rush hour. It was after hours when you finished the job and the call to let us know that we were all set was such a relief! Thanks again Darren and Adam! Dr. and Mrs. Tim Keane Sunset Hills
(View Less)

By Kathie B. on 08/01/17
This was my first experience with your company and I was very impressed.

By Beth A. on 07/26/17
Great company!!!

By Jim S. on 07/26/17
First Class!

By Joe M. on 07/25/17
Entire team was very respectful and informative from our first contact to check our old system to the installation of our new unit. We never felt pressured during any part of the process to upgrade, in fact were very helpful in finding/giving discounts to help with the price

By Bill O. on 07/24/17
excellent job , thank you very much.

By Shirley P. on 07/21/17
Quick to respond to my problem. Respectful and friendly.

By Lance J. on 07/03/17
Adam B. from Rhymes Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed our A/C problem quickly. He found and explained the problem. He had the replacement parts in stock and had the system back up and running within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would ...
(View More)
Adam B. from Rhymes Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed our A/C problem quickly. He found and explained the problem. He had the replacement parts in stock and had the system back up and running within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him and Rhymes if you need reliable A/C service.
(View Less)

By Lance J. on 07/03/17
Adam B. from Rhymes Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed our A/C problem quickly. He found and explained the problem. He had the replacement parts in stock and had the system back up and running within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would ...
(View More)
Adam B. from Rhymes Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed our A/C problem quickly. He found and explained the problem. He had the replacement parts in stock and had the system back up and running within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him and Rhymes if you need reliable A/C service.
(View Less)

By Carl F. on 07/02/17
(no comment)

By Angela Z. on 06/13/17
Awesome experience! Technician arrived on time per dispatcher timeline, tech. was very knowledgeable and allowed us to ask questions and follow the process. Would highly recommend Rhymes.

By Kenneth C. on 06/08/17
Always courteous, always professional, always thorough. A company and employees you can trust.

By Karen G. on 06/08/17
stars of professional service, expertise and cordiality. Super representatives of the company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.