CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
226 total reviews
By Joan F. on 11/30/17
Adam B as usual did an excellent job. He is very respectful and takes his job very seriously. Darren as well deserves 5 stars for his caring about his customers. Both men represent Rhymes Heating and Cooling very well.

By Becky H. on 11/29/17
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what t...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what time he was to arrive which gave me plenty of time to get home so I didn’t miss the appointment. Their efforts were much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Cathy C. on 11/28/17
Always feel confident when Rhymes is taking care of our furnace and air conditioner.

By Liz C. on 11/21/17
We have worked with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for 10 years. They are very responsive and reliable. Staff is very friendly.

By Vickie W. on 11/12/17
Have been a client of Rhymes since 2009 when they installed my HVAC units. I have had nothing but great service from them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service people have always been on time and have never tried to upsell me on anything.

By Charles K. on 11/01/17
Jen got me a convenient appointment, and did it very pleasantly Adam was on time, worked efficiently, and was pleasant doing it.

By Karen G. on 10/18/17
Five (5 ) STAR Review for Rhymes HEating and Cooling! ****** is the super scheduler. **** is the most efficient and knowledgable technician. Thank you for being a consistently reliable company.

By Shelly M. on 10/17/17

By Jeanette M. on 10/11/17
We always have good service from Rhymes.

By Bob B. on 10/10/17

By Mary W. on 09/25/17
Twenty years ago I called an air conditioning company and was told by that my problem could not be fixed, that I needed a whole new system. I thanked them and called Rhymes for a second opinion. The Rhymes serviceman fixed the problem in about 15 minutes....and the...
(View More)
Twenty years ago I called an air conditioning company and was told by that my problem could not be fixed, that I needed a whole new system. I thanked them and called Rhymes for a second opinion. The Rhymes serviceman fixed the problem in about 15 minutes....and the system ran for the next 20 years until I had a recent problem. Of course I called Rhymes first this time and once again they fixed the problem. Thank you **** (my serviceman) and Rhymes.
(View Less)

By Lori H. on 09/01/17
Rhymes is a quality company. Our company had an issue with one of our air conditioners. I called and they arrived approx. an hour later and fixed the issue. Very prompt and professional

By Richard K. on 08/26/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Richard K. on 08/26/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Richard K. on 08/24/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Sharon Z. on 08/16/17
We have used Rhymes for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the office staff (for scheduling appointments and answering questions) and the service technicians (who perform the inspections and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner). We ha...
(View More)
We have used Rhymes for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the office staff (for scheduling appointments and answering questions) and the service technicians (who perform the inspections and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner). We have never had anything but the most positive experience with Rhymes.
(View Less)

By Judie K. on 08/08/17
Thank you for the SAME DAY SERVICE!! Really appreciated the great help getting our unit back up and running the day before inspections on the sale of our house. You guys went above and beyond, driving up to Earth City for parts during rush hour. It was after hours ...
(View More)
Thank you for the SAME DAY SERVICE!! Really appreciated the great help getting our unit back up and running the day before inspections on the sale of our house. You guys went above and beyond, driving up to Earth City for parts during rush hour. It was after hours when you finished the job and the call to let us know that we were all set was such a relief! Thanks again Darren and Adam! Dr. and Mrs. Tim Keane Sunset Hills
(View Less)

By Kathie B. on 08/01/17
This was my first experience with your company and I was very impressed.

By Beth A. on 07/26/17
Great company!!!

By Jim S. on 07/26/17
First Class!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.