CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Kathie B. on 11/06/18
Excellent service and support

By Sandy H. on 10/31/18
Very knowledgeable & professional!

By Ann K. on 10/31/18
Excellent customer service and professional technicians!!!

By Hadley W. on 10/30/18
Friendly and efficient service from a well run family business! I have used them for more than 10 years.

By Ann S. on 10/24/18
We have had such great service with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for the past 20 years. They are such professionals and so very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them. From the office staff to the technicians, the service was exceptional.

By Jane M. on 10/24/18
He did a good job. I was pleased with his service. I have used Rhymes for many years

By Sandy H. on 10/24/18
Steve was very helpful with my questions I needed answers to & I would highly recommend this company looking for anyone who needs answers. They are coming out today to fix my furnace.

By Doug D. on 10/17/18
Adam showed up a couple minutes late, but he walked in & solved the issue almost immediately. He definitely knows what he's doing & the repair cost was less than I expected. I would like to thank Adam & hope Rhymes knows they have a professional. Thanks again

By Cris F. on 10/16/18
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be d...
(View More)
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be done. They showed us different ways to do things that helped us save money. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Judy J. on 10/10/18
Very thorough and good at explaining.

By Josh R. on 10/04/18
Very polite, very professional

By Pat C. on 10/03/18
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ago while living out of town for the summer, my ac malfunctioned. My daughter and her boyfriend were staying at the house in my absence. After they notified me, I immediately called Rhymes and explained the situation. I gave them my daughter and her boyfriend's names and numbers. Rhymes responded that day and made the repairs within just a few hours of my call to their office. I gave the needed credit card info over the phone and all was well. Rhymes is reliable, skilled, customer friendly, and trustworthy....
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 10/03/18
Would not consider any other company for HVAC needs. They have provided excellent service for multiple needs: Home, Business Building, Rented Condo. Cannot say enough about service and value!

By Cindy G. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jeanette M. on 09/15/18
Rhymes alway is on time and does a great job.

By Jennifer K. on 09/12/18
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to...
(View More)
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to my home. Both times I’ve been extremely impressed by his friendliness, professionalism and his ability to find the problem and come up with a solution quickly. Rhymes will continue to be the first place I call when I have heating or cooling issues!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Mike B. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Patti H. on 08/24/18
**** is always very professional and on time! He is a good diagnostician and does his work in a timely fashion.

By David G. on 08/21/18
Adam was friendly, competent, and fast -- thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim R
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
237 total reviews
By Tina S. on 01/17/18
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic wit...
(View More)
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic with great customer service. I was not an existing customer when I called, but they will be my HVAC team from now on! Thank you Rhymes!
(View Less)

By George H. on 01/17/18
Our furnace man did a great job. Very nice and efficient.

By Ed T. on 01/16/18
I have been during business with Rhymes for 15 years. They have replaced my a/c and furnace. Every time they have done excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Warren F. on 01/16/18
****** *** **** were very informative and cooperative in booking my appointment performing the service.

By Mark F. on 01/08/18
Prompt service. Adam did an excellent job cleaning and evaluating my older furnace. Great job.

By Jim D. on 12/22/17
The people at Rhymes are all outstanding! I highly recommend the for all of your heating and cooling needs from purchasing units to installation and maintenance. - Jim Day

By Ann H. on 12/18/17
Awesome service! Rhymes is always so friendly and helpful and honest!

By Harold N. on 12/15/17
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Even though the news was bad (we need a new furnace), they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Jeanne S. on 12/05/17
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even...
(View More)
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even helped me move some extremely heavy, water-soaked runner throws that I was unable to move by myself. I always rest assured that Rhymes will take good care of me and thank them for that peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 12/01/17
Adam gets all-star status and receptionist did a nice job, too.

By Ken G. on 11/30/17
I've been doing business with Rhymes for many years. I get the twice yearly cleaning and check for my units, furnace and a/c. My equipment is ld but runs beautifully. They'll put in the replacements when the time comes. Staff, **** *** ******* we're friendly and helpful.

By Joan F. on 11/30/17
Adam B as usual did an excellent job. He is very respectful and takes his job very seriously. Darren as well deserves 5 stars for his caring about his customers. Both men represent Rhymes Heating and Cooling very well.

By Becky H. on 11/29/17
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what t...
(View More)
I was very satisfied with Rhymes. I am not usually home during the day which makes it difficult to make an appointment. The person scheduling suggested that I can request to be the last appointment of the day. The technician called in advance letting me know what time he was to arrive which gave me plenty of time to get home so I didn’t miss the appointment. Their efforts were much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Cathy C. on 11/28/17
Always feel confident when Rhymes is taking care of our furnace and air conditioner.

By Liz C. on 11/21/17
We have worked with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for 10 years. They are very responsive and reliable. Staff is very friendly.

By Vickie W. on 11/12/17
Have been a client of Rhymes since 2009 when they installed my HVAC units. I have had nothing but great service from them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service people have always been on time and have never tried to upsell me on anything.

By Charles K. on 11/01/17
Jen got me a convenient appointment, and did it very pleasantly Adam was on time, worked efficiently, and was pleasant doing it.

By Karen G. on 10/18/17
Five (5 ) STAR Review for Rhymes HEating and Cooling! ****** is the super scheduler. **** is the most efficient and knowledgable technician. Thank you for being a consistently reliable company.

By Shelly M. on 10/17/17

By Jeanette M. on 10/11/17
We always have good service from Rhymes.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.