CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Shelly S. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Jack K. on 06/01/18
using Rhymes for over 20 years-and they are reliable

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience with Rhymes. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

By Denise A. on 05/26/18
Prompt courteous always fixes the problem!

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!

By David B. on 05/23/18
Your recent service was great. No issues.

By Jim B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes did a professional, quality job on checking my air conditioner for summer. Thank you guys I recommend you as a solid business.

By Cecelia D. on 05/22/18
Adam was great and very caring. I appreciate that. DARREN new it was getting hot he said it would be Monday before they could get to me .he called me right back and said they would come today . you have the best people
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
217 total reviews
By Bob B. on 10/10/17

By Mary W. on 09/25/17
Twenty years ago I called an air conditioning company and was told by that my problem could not be fixed, that I needed a whole new system. I thanked them and called Rhymes for a second opinion. The Rhymes serviceman fixed the problem in about 15 minutes....and the...
(View More)
Twenty years ago I called an air conditioning company and was told by that my problem could not be fixed, that I needed a whole new system. I thanked them and called Rhymes for a second opinion. The Rhymes serviceman fixed the problem in about 15 minutes....and the system ran for the next 20 years until I had a recent problem. Of course I called Rhymes first this time and once again they fixed the problem. Thank you **** (my serviceman) and Rhymes.
(View Less)

By Lori H. on 09/01/17
Rhymes is a quality company. Our company had an issue with one of our air conditioners. I called and they arrived approx. an hour later and fixed the issue. Very prompt and professional

By Richard K. on 08/26/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Richard K. on 08/26/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Richard K. on 08/24/17
From the people in the office to the tech in the field service was EXCELLENT

By Sharon Z. on 08/16/17
We have used Rhymes for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the office staff (for scheduling appointments and answering questions) and the service technicians (who perform the inspections and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner). We ha...
(View More)
We have used Rhymes for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the office staff (for scheduling appointments and answering questions) and the service technicians (who perform the inspections and cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner). We have never had anything but the most positive experience with Rhymes.
(View Less)

By Judie K. on 08/08/17
Thank you for the SAME DAY SERVICE!! Really appreciated the great help getting our unit back up and running the day before inspections on the sale of our house. You guys went above and beyond, driving up to Earth City for parts during rush hour. It was after hours ...
(View More)
Thank you for the SAME DAY SERVICE!! Really appreciated the great help getting our unit back up and running the day before inspections on the sale of our house. You guys went above and beyond, driving up to Earth City for parts during rush hour. It was after hours when you finished the job and the call to let us know that we were all set was such a relief! Thanks again Darren and Adam! Dr. and Mrs. Tim Keane Sunset Hills
(View Less)

By Kathie B. on 08/01/17
This was my first experience with your company and I was very impressed.

By Beth A. on 07/26/17
Great company!!!

By Jim S. on 07/26/17
First Class!

By Joe M. on 07/25/17
Entire team was very respectful and informative from our first contact to check our old system to the installation of our new unit. We never felt pressured during any part of the process to upgrade, in fact were very helpful in finding/giving discounts to help with the price

By Bill O. on 07/24/17
excellent job , thank you very much.

By Shirley P. on 07/21/17
Quick to respond to my problem. Respectful and friendly.

By Lance J. on 07/03/17
Adam B. from Rhymes Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed our A/C problem quickly. He found and explained the problem. He had the replacement parts in stock and had the system back up and running within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would ...
(View More)
Adam B. from Rhymes Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed our A/C problem quickly. He found and explained the problem. He had the replacement parts in stock and had the system back up and running within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him and Rhymes if you need reliable A/C service.
(View Less)

By Lance J. on 07/03/17
Adam B. from Rhymes Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed our A/C problem quickly. He found and explained the problem. He had the replacement parts in stock and had the system back up and running within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would ...
(View More)
Adam B. from Rhymes Heating and Cooling came out and diagnosed our A/C problem quickly. He found and explained the problem. He had the replacement parts in stock and had the system back up and running within minutes. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him and Rhymes if you need reliable A/C service.
(View Less)

By Carl F. on 07/02/17
(no comment)

By Angela Z. on 06/13/17
Awesome experience! Technician arrived on time per dispatcher timeline, tech. was very knowledgeable and allowed us to ask questions and follow the process. Would highly recommend Rhymes.

By Kenneth C. on 06/08/17
Always courteous, always professional, always thorough. A company and employees you can trust.

By Karen G. on 06/08/17
stars of professional service, expertise and cordiality. Super representatives of the company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.