CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Terry H. on 03/21/19
Rhymes Heating & Cooling did an excellent job. Darren was outstanding- he sent service tech, Mike, the same day I called. Both did an outstanding job- professional, courteous, knowledgable. We have used Rhymes in the past to replace our AC, service our furnace. The...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating & Cooling did an excellent job. Darren was outstanding- he sent service tech, Mike, the same day I called. Both did an outstanding job- professional, courteous, knowledgable. We have used Rhymes in the past to replace our AC, service our furnace. They were the first we called when our water heater went out. We will continue to use them for any of our A/C, furnace, needs.
(View Less)

By Jack C. on 03/21/19
I have been a customer of Rhymes for over ten years. Rhymes service technicians and supervisors have responded to my calls promptly with knowledge and understanding . This is reassuring if you are 95 years old or whatever age !

By Amy O. on 03/18/19
We have used Rhymes for all of our heating/cooling needs. They are prompt when it comes to service and dependable. Great company to work with !

By Dan P. on 03/16/19
Professional, curtious, prompt. Very flexible with my schedule

By Tom H. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Rick B. on 03/13/19
What to say? Ron S. Is a rock star. He is totally knowledgeable about heating and cooling systems. He is courteous and thorough. He is happy to explain what he is doing and why he is doing it. Very aware and respectful of the customers property. If you have a chance to, ask for him!!

By Scott A. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By darlene v. on 03/08/19
I appreciate the experience ,attention and friendly associates each time I call for service. Adam has serviced our units with professional attitude and knowledge. We have built our trust and rely on Rhymes for all our HAC needs and services.

By Barb B. on 03/08/19
What a great experience. They were so helpful and the job was done very quickly and professionally. Also. the price was very reasonable. Definitely recommend them.

By Robin C. on 03/07/19
Always a great review for these people from start to finish. I delt with 4 professional people that all get 5 stars from me! Thank you.

By Ken C. on 03/01/19
Rhymes Heating and Cooling gives excellent service. They have serviced our family for at least 20 years in a professional manner and always timely service. I called and talked to Darren about a problem we were having this morning and within an hour Adam was here ...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling gives excellent service. They have serviced our family for at least 20 years in a professional manner and always timely service. I called and talked to Darren about a problem we were having this morning and within an hour Adam was here and figured out the solution. Timely, courteous, trustworthy. Wholeheartedly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jennifer K. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Jim M. on 02/28/19
There within hours

By Ed M. on 02/21/19
Quick, quick service. THANKS!!!

By Mark W. on 02/18/19
Excellent service!

By Karen G. on 02/14/19
RHymes H & C has a staff and technicians that are extremely professional -- efficient, careful, reliable. Darren ?? & Steven ?? office staff, and Adam ?? technician are Stars in the Business.

By Garland T. on 02/04/19
Always happy with service received from, “Rhymes”!!!!

By Bob N. on 01/26/19
On time, polite and professional. Frank kept me informed and explained what he found and repairs that were needed to repair my boiler. Used Rhymes 2 years ago to install new ac and furnace in condo I own. Was very please with the job they did and price was very ...
(View More)
On time, polite and professional. Frank kept me informed and explained what he found and repairs that were needed to repair my boiler. Used Rhymes 2 years ago to install new ac and furnace in condo I own. Was very please with the job they did and price was very competitive. Plan to use Rymes for my future ac and funace needs.
(View Less)

By Jan C. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By Denny L. on 01/21/19
Very Professional! An excellent experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron S
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Joe P
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
236 total reviews
By Jan B. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful

By Paul G. on 01/05/19
Courteous, efficient and helpful with all questions. Only problem is cost of annual service for 2/yr Summer/Winter is going up a high % each year.

By Darlene V. on 12/19/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Henry M. on 12/15/18
Adam was great

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mary W. on 11/17/18
Still the best. Longtime customer.

By Doug D. on 10/17/18
Adam showed up a couple minutes late, but he walked in & solved the issue almost immediately. He definitely knows what he's doing & the repair cost was less than I expected. I would like to thank Adam & hope Rhymes knows they have a professional. Thanks again

By Judy J. on 10/10/18
Very thorough and good at explaining.

By Jennifer K. on 09/12/18
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to...
(View More)
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to my home. Both times I’ve been extremely impressed by his friendliness, professionalism and his ability to find the problem and come up with a solution quickly. Rhymes will continue to be the first place I call when I have heating or cooling issues!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Patti H. on 08/24/18
**** is always very professional and on time! He is a good diagnostician and does his work in a timely fashion.

By David G. on 08/21/18
Adam was friendly, competent, and fast -- thanks!

By Eric W. on 08/09/18
Fantastic professionalism and responsive. On time, knowledgeable and thorough

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.