CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Julia G. on 09/16/19
Adam did a great job

By Tim C. on 08/13/19
Ron is a great mechanic, and very professional, I would recommend him for any installation, also Steve is a great salesman and very professional.

By Jon B. on 08/12/19
Helpful people, prompt, friendly & professional service!

By Wade C. on 08/12/19
The team was fantastic. They were on time, courteous, quick, and did great work. At the end of the install they walked me though everything to explain what was done and answered any questions I had. Even the sales process was better. I had three quotes from othe...
(View More)
The team was fantastic. They were on time, courteous, quick, and did great work. At the end of the install they walked me though everything to explain what was done and answered any questions I had. Even the sales process was better. I had three quotes from other local companies and Rhyme was much easier to deal with and cheaper for the same equipment.
(View Less)

By Matt W. on 08/12/19
Very pleased with the techs that installed my new systems. Work was professional and neat. Great job.

By Dawn S. on 08/09/19
I contacted Rhymes Heating and Cooling because I was having issues with my AC unit. I spoke with Darren and he sent Adam out later the same day to fix my unit. Adam went above and beyond my expectations by helping me with my trash bins. Service was excellent!

By Cheryl L. on 08/07/19
Prompt, friendly, courteous, always explain repair process thoroughly! Repaired my furnace and AC unit. Highly recommend!

By Sandy H. on 08/05/19
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer &...
(View More)
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer & I noticed he didn’t have a ladder with him so I offered him a ladder so that he could check the lines & he rejected my offer then he told me my air filter was backwards (Which was helpful) then preceded to check where the filter was went outside put Gauges on my unit & told me it was completely out of refrigerant & that since it was a 20 year old unit I need to buy a new one. He offered to put refrigerant in it but didn’t bother to check for leaks but told me I had to of had one for the AC to be cold one day & warm the next. Why would I put refrigerant in an air conditioner that he knew had a leak but didn’t bother to investigate it at 175.00 a lb!? Paid him 79.00 for that.
(View Less)

By Roger (John) G. on 08/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.

By Steve P. on 08/03/19
The team showed up exactly at the time planned and did a fantastic job with the installation of two zones heating/cooling systems. They were friendly and worked as a very coordinated team. The entire job, which was not small, was finished up by mid afternoon and we...
(View More)
The team showed up exactly at the time planned and did a fantastic job with the installation of two zones heating/cooling systems. They were friendly and worked as a very coordinated team. The entire job, which was not small, was finished up by mid afternoon and we could not be more pleased with the results. Good job guys!!
(View Less)

By Neela R. on 08/03/19
Adam was very courteous.Showed up on time and did a great job.Very satisfied.

By Mike M. on 07/27/19
New heating and cooling system installed. Brian was prompt, friendly, thorough, tidy, knowledgeable, and professional. Excellent service!

By Janice J. on 07/25/19
Aaron came and checked my AC - gave me valuable information; did a thorough job and was very, very pleasant!

By Jack K. on 07/23/19
Rhymes has been servicing our 2 HVAC systems for years;Reliable, prompt service.

By Warren F. on 07/23/19
received excellent service

By Carol U. on 07/19/19
My family has used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for over 30 years. They are always friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend them.

By Susie M. on 07/18/19
Review Date: Jul 18 2019 2:56 pm Customer Name: Don Guerra Employee Name: Salvador C. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Robert M. on 07/18/19
Ron S, Jane B, and the entire staff that I worked with at Rhymes Heating and Cooling provided a welcome experience in purchasing an air conditioner and heating unit. The process was flawless, fair and expertly executed. I am so happy that I chose this company. I wo...
(View More)
Ron S, Jane B, and the entire staff that I worked with at Rhymes Heating and Cooling provided a welcome experience in purchasing an air conditioner and heating unit. The process was flawless, fair and expertly executed. I am so happy that I chose this company. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to update or purchase new systems
(View Less)

By John M. on 06/25/19
Ron was awesome. Communicated with me via texting before he arrived. He was truly professional while on site and we had great conversation about a variety of subjects. Because of him and how he represented Rhymes we would certainly be using their services when our next need arises.

By Don L. on 06/12/19
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since install...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since installation, but everything was great.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
245 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(286 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(122 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(39 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.