CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!

By David B. on 05/23/18
Your recent service was great. No issues.

By Jim B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes did a professional, quality job on checking my air conditioner for summer. Thank you guys I recommend you as a solid business.

By Cecelia D. on 05/22/18
Adam was great and very caring. I appreciate that. DARREN new it was getting hot he said it would be Monday before they could get to me .he called me right back and said they would come today . you have the best people

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been usin...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. *** scheduled our seasonal checkup on 5/18/18 and **** performed the service. *** was as courteous as always and **** did his usual excellent job. **** was on time and was very efficient and pleasant. We have been using Rhymes for 8 years now (since 2010) and will continue to do so. Great Job! Keep up the great work. 5 Stars! **** & ***** * -- St. Louis, MO
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling--Excellent company. Adam did his usual great job and Jen scheduled a convenient time for our seasonal checkup. We have been using Rhymes since 2010 and are very happy with their kind, courteous and proficient service. We will continue to use them. Great Job! Keep up the great work. Fred & Cindy B.--St. Louis city
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 05/22/18
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By Arnold M. on 05/08/18
good service

By Maureen C. on 05/04/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Marty M. on 05/03/18
These guys are very professional.

By David C. on 05/01/18
**** was very accommodating when we ran into a little issue with the AC fuse. He took the extra time and effort to make everything right. Thanks ****

By Maureen C. on 04/27/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Robert b. on 04/25/18
**** * just completed semi annual check of ac and heating system. He was friendly and polite. He was efficient and gave a good explanation of his service and the state of our system. Thanks,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Mike V
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(213 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Frank R
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.