CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324
By deborah s. on 11/04/18
Jerry C serviced our HVAC system at our previous home and we are very happy he will be able to continue to service our HVAC at our new home. He arrives on time, is professional and able to answer all our questions. All in all we are looking forward to working wit...
(View More)
Jerry C serviced our HVAC system at our previous home and we are very happy he will be able to continue to service our HVAC at our new home. He arrives on time, is professional and able to answer all our questions. All in all we are looking forward to working with him and Ressler & Mateer for many years to come! D. Landisville
(View Less)

By Bernadette J W. on 10/26/18
Professonal. Wore booties. Pleasant. Quick.

By James B. on 10/25/18
Jerry is great. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough. The company has great techs both HVAC and Plumbing. Thank you for your help. Jim

By Mark M. on 10/21/18
Jerry was very thorough and courteous. He did an excellent job checking and servicing our entire system and explained everything he did. I would happily have him come back again.

By Donald R. on 10/17/18
Tech was exactly on time. Wore booties as needed to protect floors. Worked quietly and efficiently. always requested permission to enter a different part of the home. Clearly explained all work completed and costs involved. Kind, considerate and professional.

By Clayton M. on 10/16/18
I've had the pleasure of working with Jerry @ Ressler & Mateer. While he only came out for an HVAC servicing, he was incredibly professional, clean, and knowledgeable. He gave me expert advice on maintenance and answered any questions I had with excellent courtesy....
(View More)
I've had the pleasure of working with Jerry @ Ressler & Mateer. While he only came out for an HVAC servicing, he was incredibly professional, clean, and knowledgeable. He gave me expert advice on maintenance and answered any questions I had with excellent courtesy. I will definitely be utilizing R&M in the future for my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Julie T. on 10/10/18
Ressler & Mateer have been servicing our system for 16 years. We have always been very pleased with their customer service. They do a great job. Jerry C. was a pleasure to have in my home. Nice. Efficient. On Time. Personable. Highly Recommend!

By Carol L. on 10/05/18
Jerry c was courteous,friendly, efficient. I would recommend him.

By James D. on 10/02/18
Technician was prompt, courteous and efficient. Took great care to see that I knew the work he performed and that I understood how system operated. Very professional gentleman and I appreciate his services.

By Edward N. on 09/29/18
Jerry C was outstanding. I asked if he minded me watching plus asking a few questions. He was very thorough and explained what he was doing and and answered all my questions.

By Barry W. on 09/21/18
The service inspection with Jerry C was on time , when he said it would be. The service was thorough and everything that was done was in writing for us to keep on file. Very efficient and pleasant.

By Philip R O. on 07/25/18
Rating Jerry C Outstanding service, knowledge, personality!! I'd prefer him to service my HVAC anytime!! The best!

By Terry L. on 07/11/18
This was the 5th time I had you come to my home over 13 years. DEPENDABLE & Good work. i'm happy.

By Terry L. on 07/11/18
Tod H was great . he is good at his job.

By Mike H. on 06/25/18
Todd H showed up within 20 minutes of calling them. He quickly assessed the problem with the shower, and replaced the cartridge. He explained the problem clearly and fixed the problem within the hour.

By Gene G. on 06/21/18
After losing our long-term plumber, we were fortunate enough to connect with Ressler & Mateer. We have been pleased with the competent and professional service we have received in solving our plumbing issues, especially the informative assistance provided recently ...
(View More)
After losing our long-term plumber, we were fortunate enough to connect with Ressler & Mateer. We have been pleased with the competent and professional service we have received in solving our plumbing issues, especially the informative assistance provided recently by Todd Helm. Thank you, sincerely.
(View Less)

By Don F. on 06/19/18
Jerry was ver thorough, polite and answered all of our questions!

By Rebecca J B. on 06/13/18
We had a routine maintenance service performed today on our HVAC unit. We scheduled with Ressler and Mateer since they had done our original installation. It was nice to see Jeremiah show up as he has done our previous appointments in years past. As always, he ...
(View More)
We had a routine maintenance service performed today on our HVAC unit. We scheduled with Ressler and Mateer since they had done our original installation. It was nice to see Jeremiah show up as he has done our previous appointments in years past. As always, he was respectful, efficient and very helpful. It means a lot to me to deal with the same staff that continue to work for the same company. It speaks to their great customer service.
(View Less)

By R. K. on 06/12/18
Excellent service. Polite and knowledgeable. This review site is too complicated.

By Brian M. on 06/12/18
On time, knowledgable, professional, courteous. He did a good job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry C
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Joel C
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Todd H
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tyrone P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joe M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jeremiah Z
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ressler & Mateer has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Customer service is always a top priority at Ressler & Mateer. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324
Todd H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Terry L. on 07/11/18
This was the 5th time I had you come to my home over 13 years. DEPENDABLE & Good work. i'm happy.

By Terry L. on 07/11/18
Tod H was great . he is good at his job.

By Mike H. on 06/25/18
Todd H showed up within 20 minutes of calling them. He quickly assessed the problem with the shower, and replaced the cartridge. He explained the problem clearly and fixed the problem within the hour.

By Gene G. on 06/21/18
After losing our long-term plumber, we were fortunate enough to connect with Ressler & Mateer. We have been pleased with the competent and professional service we have received in solving our plumbing issues, especially the informative assistance provided recently ...
(View More)
After losing our long-term plumber, we were fortunate enough to connect with Ressler & Mateer. We have been pleased with the competent and professional service we have received in solving our plumbing issues, especially the informative assistance provided recently by Todd Helm. Thank you, sincerely.
(View Less)

By Ron R. on 06/09/18
Recently Todd H did a small plumbing job for us. He was professional, friendly, and skillful. I would not hesitate to have Todd back for plumbing work.

By Michael on 05/22/18
I trust Todd 100%. He is very knowledgeable in this area and had great recommendations. All his solutions are permanent fixes and the work is top notch.

By Mary J C. on 05/16/18
Todd H from Ressler & Mateer was very helpful and fixed things for me while explaining what had to be done. He couldn't have been more helpful and nice. Mary J Comfort

By Jack b. on 05/09/18
I had a plumbing problem. Todd was here on time along with his trainee. I thought the job could take up to 6hrs because they were working in a house that was built in the 40s with old plumbing. The problem was fixed in an 1.5 hrs. Both guys were very courteous. Res...
(View More)
I had a plumbing problem. Todd was here on time along with his trainee. I thought the job could take up to 6hrs because they were working in a house that was built in the 40s with old plumbing. The problem was fixed in an 1.5 hrs. Both guys were very courteous. Ressler and Matieer have put in 2 AC units and 2 furnaces for us here. They are our go to heat air and plumbing people. I also forgot 2 years ago my well pump went out on a morning it was blowing and 10 degrees. They came out and replaced my pump which is in a 375 ft. Well and were finished in a couple hours. I never thought they would come out in that weather. I do not hesitate to call them. Jack
(View Less)

By Peggy S. on 04/25/18
Todd H, field manager for Ressler and Mateer, is the finest plumber we have had the pleasure to deal with since our former plumber retired fourteen years ago. He is courteous and knowledgeble, and has done outsanding work for my husband and me.

By Linda M. on 04/24/18
Our experience with service tech Todd was great, he fixed our water heater in a timely manner and was very informative and courteous. I definitely would recommend Ressler & Mateer, Inc. r
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.