CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324
By Barry W. on 09/21/18
The service inspection with Jerry C was on time , when he said it would be. The service was thorough and everything that was done was in writing for us to keep on file. Very efficient and pleasant.

By Philip R O. on 07/25/18
Rating Jerry C Outstanding service, knowledge, personality!! I'd prefer him to service my HVAC anytime!! The best!

By Terry L. on 07/11/18
This was the 5th time I had you come to my home over 13 years. DEPENDABLE & Good work. i'm happy.

By Terry L. on 07/11/18
Tod H was great . he is good at his job.

By Mike H. on 06/25/18
Todd H showed up within 20 minutes of calling them. He quickly assessed the problem with the shower, and replaced the cartridge. He explained the problem clearly and fixed the problem within the hour.

By Gene G. on 06/21/18
After losing our long-term plumber, we were fortunate enough to connect with Ressler & Mateer. We have been pleased with the competent and professional service we have received in solving our plumbing issues, especially the informative assistance provided recently ...
(View More)
After losing our long-term plumber, we were fortunate enough to connect with Ressler & Mateer. We have been pleased with the competent and professional service we have received in solving our plumbing issues, especially the informative assistance provided recently by Todd Helm. Thank you, sincerely.
(View Less)

By Don F. on 06/19/18
Jerry was ver thorough, polite and answered all of our questions!

By Rebecca J B. on 06/13/18
We had a routine maintenance service performed today on our HVAC unit. We scheduled with Ressler and Mateer since they had done our original installation. It was nice to see Jeremiah show up as he has done our previous appointments in years past. As always, he ...
(View More)
We had a routine maintenance service performed today on our HVAC unit. We scheduled with Ressler and Mateer since they had done our original installation. It was nice to see Jeremiah show up as he has done our previous appointments in years past. As always, he was respectful, efficient and very helpful. It means a lot to me to deal with the same staff that continue to work for the same company. It speaks to their great customer service.
(View Less)

By R. K. on 06/12/18
Excellent service. Polite and knowledgeable. This review site is too complicated.

By Brian M. on 06/12/18
On time, knowledgable, professional, courteous. He did a good job!

By tom on 06/12/18
This was our first call to this company and Joel C was outstanding, he got our AC working for half the $ that UGI quoted. This company is honest and fair. UGI just told us we needed a new unit. I suggest that anyone is safe using Ressler Mateer. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!

By Ron R. on 06/09/18
Recently Todd H did a small plumbing job for us. He was professional, friendly, and skillful. I would not hesitate to have Todd back for plumbing work.

By Robert S. on 06/08/18
We know Joel as the “face” of Ressler & Mateer, and he is an excellent representative. Joel has been doing our servicing for years and we are more than pleased.

By Kimber E. on 06/07/18
Joel C is professional and courteous every time he comes to The Landings. He is knowledgeable in his field and takes pride in his work. Thank you, Joel! We appreciate you!

By Beverly c. on 06/06/18
Joel was knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and timely. He explained what he did and the results of his service

By Virginia B. on 06/04/18
We’ve always been happy with courteous and knowledgeable technicians that have come to our home. The office staff is also super easy to work with, and scheduling has always met our needs.

By Marion M. on 05/31/18
Joel C was a very courteous and efficient service representation. He diligently worked to check and clean the system. He explained all needed repairs. He deserves a 5 star review!

By erica w. on 05/29/18
Jerry was fantastic! Very thorough and considerate. Even tiptoed around 2 sleeping babies while he worked. Highly recommend him and his team!

By Virginia B. on 05/28/18
We were very happy with our last service call, as we usually are!

By John D H. on 05/25/18
Jerry arrived at our home slightly early and went right to work, we discussed symptoms and an observation of mine, and he went directly to the outside unit and started troubleshooting the issue. We found Jerry to be very professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel C
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Todd H
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Jerry C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Tyrone P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joe M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jeremiah Z
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ressler & Mateer has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Customer service is always a top priority at Ressler & Mateer. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324
Joe M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
1 total review
By Alison T. on 04/06/18
We were introduced to Ressler & Mateer via our builder when we did our addition - and installed a geothermal system. That was 4 years ago - we have ALWAYS been thrilled with their service techs,and have referred many people to them since, and will continue to do so...
(View More)
We were introduced to Ressler & Mateer via our builder when we did our addition - and installed a geothermal system. That was 4 years ago - we have ALWAYS been thrilled with their service techs,and have referred many people to them since, and will continue to do so. Joe is always very professional, as is Jeremiah (they're the usual service techs who come out for annual maintenance). And, it's awesome that when you call for any reason, they usually can get a tech out the same day or the next day. I wish every service company was run as well as Ressler & Mateer - they set the mark high. Kudos!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.