CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324
By Jack B. on 05/23/18
Joel C. has taken great care of our needs for many years. He is a knowledgeable, friendly and dependable technician and it is always a pleasure to speak with him. Highly recommended!

By Michael on 05/22/18
I trust Todd 100%. He is very knowledgeable in this area and had great recommendations. All his solutions are permanent fixes and the work is top notch.

By Mary J C. on 05/16/18
Todd H from Ressler & Mateer was very helpful and fixed things for me while explaining what had to be done. He couldn't have been more helpful and nice. Mary J Comfort

By Robert P. on 05/14/18
Great service

By carl m. on 05/11/18
We have been dealing with Ressler and Mateer for our AC/Heating service for over 10 years. Everyone from the company has been extremely professional , pleasant and knowledgeable. Any question I have had has been responded to and answered. Their service is extraordi...
(View More)
We have been dealing with Ressler and Mateer for our AC/Heating service for over 10 years. Everyone from the company has been extremely professional , pleasant and knowledgeable. Any question I have had has been responded to and answered. Their service is extraordinary. Joel C was the representative servicing our system today, and it was a pleasure having him care for our system. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By John P. on 05/10/18
Great Service. Jerry C. answered our questions and explained the results of our service

By Jack b. on 05/09/18
I had a plumbing problem. Todd was here on time along with his trainee. I thought the job could take up to 6hrs because they were working in a house that was built in the 40s with old plumbing. The problem was fixed in an 1.5 hrs. Both guys were very courteous. Res...
(View More)
I had a plumbing problem. Todd was here on time along with his trainee. I thought the job could take up to 6hrs because they were working in a house that was built in the 40s with old plumbing. The problem was fixed in an 1.5 hrs. Both guys were very courteous. Ressler and Matieer have put in 2 AC units and 2 furnaces for us here. They are our go to heat air and plumbing people. I also forgot 2 years ago my well pump went out on a morning it was blowing and 10 degrees. They came out and replaced my pump which is in a 375 ft. Well and were finished in a couple hours. I never thought they would come out in that weather. I do not hesitate to call them. Jack
(View Less)

By Jessica R. on 05/08/18
Excellent service from scheduling to completion!

By Naomi A. on 05/05/18
Very prompt service. Their service technician, Tyrone P., was very courteous, knowledgeable and conducted himself in a pleasant, professional manner. I will definitely be calling this company for my future needs.

By deborah s. on 05/03/18
Jerry performed our summer service on our current HVAC and did a great job! We are looking forward to seeing him again in the fall to service our HVAC at our new house in Landis Farms!

By Mrs. R. on 05/02/18
Joel is wonderful!. I would like to give him as many stars as possible!. He is a definitely a 10!

By Keri P. on 04/26/18
Ressler & Mateer provides fast, high quality service.

By Peggy S. on 04/25/18
Todd H, field manager for Ressler and Mateer, is the finest plumber we have had the pleasure to deal with since our former plumber retired fourteen years ago. He is courteous and knowledgeble, and has done outsanding work for my husband and me.

By Linda M. on 04/24/18
Our experience with service tech Todd was great, he fixed our water heater in a timely manner and was very informative and courteous. I definitely would recommend Ressler & Mateer, Inc. r

By Jessica R. on 04/24/18
Joel C. did a wonderful job for us today. He was professional, thorough and addressed my concerns. Pleased with the service!

By Amber R. on 04/20/18
From the receptionist that took my call to the field Technician (Joel C) - it was an awesome experience. The Ressler & Mateer team are a pleasure to work with and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!!!

By Eugene S. on 04/19/18
It was a pleasure to have Joel service our Heat Pump. He was very professional and courteous.

By Karen W. on 04/12/18
We used another company that did not suit our needs so much. Ressler & Mateer have more than made up for it.

By Karen W. on 04/12/18
Joel C. was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Dana S. on 04/11/18
Joel C. did our PM work the other week--what a courteous professional. It's always a pleasure to see him at our door. Keep up the good work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ressler Mateer Team
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sean B
Rating:Just Launched
Mason W
Rating:Just Launched
Bruce P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ressler & Mateer has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Customer service is always a top priority at Ressler & Mateer. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.