CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324
By Rebecca J B. on 06/13/18
We had a routine maintenance service performed today on our HVAC unit. We scheduled with Ressler and Mateer since they had done our original installation. It was nice to see Jeremiah show up as he has done our previous appointments in years past. As always, he ...
(View More)
We had a routine maintenance service performed today on our HVAC unit. We scheduled with Ressler and Mateer since they had done our original installation. It was nice to see Jeremiah show up as he has done our previous appointments in years past. As always, he was respectful, efficient and very helpful. It means a lot to me to deal with the same staff that continue to work for the same company. It speaks to their great customer service.
(View Less)

By R. K. on 06/12/18
Excellent service. Polite and knowledgeable. This review site is too complicated.

By Brian M. on 06/12/18
On time, knowledgable, professional, courteous. He did a good job!

By tom on 06/12/18
This was our first call to this company and Joel C was outstanding, he got our AC working for half the $ that UGI quoted. This company is honest and fair. UGI just told us we needed a new unit. I suggest that anyone is safe using Ressler Mateer. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!

By Robert S. on 06/08/18
We know Joel as the “face” of Ressler & Mateer, and he is an excellent representative. Joel has been doing our servicing for years and we are more than pleased.

By Virginia B. on 06/04/18
We’ve always been happy with courteous and knowledgeable technicians that have come to our home. The office staff is also super easy to work with, and scheduling has always met our needs.

By erica w. on 05/29/18
Jerry was fantastic! Very thorough and considerate. Even tiptoed around 2 sleeping babies while he worked. Highly recommend him and his team!

By Virginia B. on 05/28/18
We were very happy with our last service call, as we usually are!

By Jack B. on 05/23/18
Joel C. has taken great care of our needs for many years. He is a knowledgeable, friendly and dependable technician and it is always a pleasure to speak with him. Highly recommended!

By Michael on 05/22/18
I trust Todd 100%. He is very knowledgeable in this area and had great recommendations. All his solutions are permanent fixes and the work is top notch.

By Mary J C. on 05/16/18
Todd H from Ressler & Mateer was very helpful and fixed things for me while explaining what had to be done. He couldn't have been more helpful and nice. Mary J Comfort

By Robert P. on 05/14/18
Great service

By carl m. on 05/11/18
We have been dealing with Ressler and Mateer for our AC/Heating service for over 10 years. Everyone from the company has been extremely professional , pleasant and knowledgeable. Any question I have had has been responded to and answered. Their service is extraordi...
(View More)
We have been dealing with Ressler and Mateer for our AC/Heating service for over 10 years. Everyone from the company has been extremely professional , pleasant and knowledgeable. Any question I have had has been responded to and answered. Their service is extraordinary. Joel C was the representative servicing our system today, and it was a pleasure having him care for our system. Thank you very much.
(View Less)

By John P. on 05/10/18
Great Service. Jerry C. answered our questions and explained the results of our service

By Jack b. on 05/09/18
I had a plumbing problem. Todd was here on time along with his trainee. I thought the job could take up to 6hrs because they were working in a house that was built in the 40s with old plumbing. The problem was fixed in an 1.5 hrs. Both guys were very courteous. Res...
(View More)
I had a plumbing problem. Todd was here on time along with his trainee. I thought the job could take up to 6hrs because they were working in a house that was built in the 40s with old plumbing. The problem was fixed in an 1.5 hrs. Both guys were very courteous. Ressler and Matieer have put in 2 AC units and 2 furnaces for us here. They are our go to heat air and plumbing people. I also forgot 2 years ago my well pump went out on a morning it was blowing and 10 degrees. They came out and replaced my pump which is in a 375 ft. Well and were finished in a couple hours. I never thought they would come out in that weather. I do not hesitate to call them. Jack
(View Less)

By Jessica R. on 05/08/18
Excellent service from scheduling to completion!

By Naomi A. on 05/05/18
Very prompt service. Their service technician, Tyrone P., was very courteous, knowledgeable and conducted himself in a pleasant, professional manner. I will definitely be calling this company for my future needs.

By deborah s. on 05/03/18
Jerry performed our summer service on our current HVAC and did a great job! We are looking forward to seeing him again in the fall to service our HVAC at our new house in Landis Farms!

By Mrs. R. on 05/02/18
Joel is wonderful!. I would like to give him as many stars as possible!. He is a definitely a 10!

By Keri P. on 04/26/18
Ressler & Mateer provides fast, high quality service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel C
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Todd H
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Jerry C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tyrone P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joe M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jeremiah Z
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ressler & Mateer has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Customer service is always a top priority at Ressler & Mateer. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.