CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324
By Scott C B. on 11/05/18
Came on time, personable, and professional. Completed service on time and well.

By deborah s. on 11/04/18
Jerry C serviced our HVAC system at our previous home and we are very happy he will be able to continue to service our HVAC at our new home. He arrives on time, is professional and able to answer all our questions. All in all we are looking forward to working wit...
(View More)
Jerry C serviced our HVAC system at our previous home and we are very happy he will be able to continue to service our HVAC at our new home. He arrives on time, is professional and able to answer all our questions. All in all we are looking forward to working with him and Ressler & Mateer for many years to come! D. Landisville
(View Less)

By Michael E. on 10/26/18
Jerry C was very professional and courteous.

By Bernadette J W. on 10/26/18
Professonal. Wore booties. Pleasant. Quick.

By James B. on 10/25/18
Jerry is great. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough. The company has great techs both HVAC and Plumbing. Thank you for your help. Jim

By Mark M. on 10/21/18
Jerry was very thorough and courteous. He did an excellent job checking and servicing our entire system and explained everything he did. I would happily have him come back again.

By Donald R. on 10/17/18
Tech was exactly on time. Wore booties as needed to protect floors. Worked quietly and efficiently. always requested permission to enter a different part of the home. Clearly explained all work completed and costs involved. Kind, considerate and professional.

By Clayton M. on 10/16/18
I've had the pleasure of working with Jerry @ Ressler & Mateer. While he only came out for an HVAC servicing, he was incredibly professional, clean, and knowledgeable. He gave me expert advice on maintenance and answered any questions I had with excellent courtesy....
(View More)
I've had the pleasure of working with Jerry @ Ressler & Mateer. While he only came out for an HVAC servicing, he was incredibly professional, clean, and knowledgeable. He gave me expert advice on maintenance and answered any questions I had with excellent courtesy. I will definitely be utilizing R&M in the future for my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 10/12/18
Jerry C was my field service person and he was very polite. Took the time to explain the problem and remedy. Very conscientious and knowledgeable about my system. I will request Jerry on any future service calls that may arise.

By Julie T. on 10/10/18
Ressler & Mateer have been servicing our system for 16 years. We have always been very pleased with their customer service. They do a great job. Jerry C. was a pleasure to have in my home. Nice. Efficient. On Time. Personable. Highly Recommend!

By Carol L. on 10/05/18
Jerry c was courteous,friendly, efficient. I would recommend him.

By James D. on 10/02/18
Technician was prompt, courteous and efficient. Took great care to see that I knew the work he performed and that I understood how system operated. Very professional gentleman and I appreciate his services.

By Edward N. on 09/29/18
Jerry C was outstanding. I asked if he minded me watching plus asking a few questions. He was very thorough and explained what he was doing and and answered all my questions.

By Barry W. on 09/21/18
The service inspection with Jerry C was on time , when he said it would be. The service was thorough and everything that was done was in writing for us to keep on file. Very efficient and pleasant.

By Philip R O. on 07/25/18
Rating Jerry C Outstanding service, knowledge, personality!! I'd prefer him to service my HVAC anytime!! The best!

By Terry L. on 07/11/18
This was the 5th time I had you come to my home over 13 years. DEPENDABLE & Good work. i'm happy.

By Terry L. on 07/11/18
Tod H was great . he is good at his job.

By Mike H. on 06/25/18
Todd H showed up within 20 minutes of calling them. He quickly assessed the problem with the shower, and replaced the cartridge. He explained the problem clearly and fixed the problem within the hour.

By Gene G. on 06/21/18
After losing our long-term plumber, we were fortunate enough to connect with Ressler & Mateer. We have been pleased with the competent and professional service we have received in solving our plumbing issues, especially the informative assistance provided recently ...
(View More)
After losing our long-term plumber, we were fortunate enough to connect with Ressler & Mateer. We have been pleased with the competent and professional service we have received in solving our plumbing issues, especially the informative assistance provided recently by Todd Helm. Thank you, sincerely.
(View Less)

By Don F. on 06/19/18
Jerry was ver thorough, polite and answered all of our questions!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry C
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Joel C
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Todd H
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Joe M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jeremiah Z
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ressler Mateer Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ressler & Mateer has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7173222324

Customer service is always a top priority at Ressler & Mateer. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.