CALL TO SCHEDULE
(503) 850-3100
By William L. on 05/29/18
(no comment)

By Esther F. on 05/21/18
Jordan and John both did a great job. explained what was needed and Help me resolve the issue. I appreciate the time John gave to help me get the right people involved and get the issue resolved. Will definitely recommend Rescue Rooter for all plumbing needs becau...
(View More)
Jordan and John both did a great job. explained what was needed and Help me resolve the issue. I appreciate the time John gave to help me get the right people involved and get the issue resolved. Will definitely recommend Rescue Rooter for all plumbing needs because of the wonderful work and help they gave.
(View Less)

By Esther F. on 05/21/18
Called because of Clogged Drains,, Jordan was dispatched and arrived on time John O`Reilly also came They tried to clear drains found Blockage was caused by a Pipe used for Cable was through my Sewer Drain by Edge of Driveway,,, They worked to get Camera Picture...
(View More)
Called because of Clogged Drains,, Jordan was dispatched and arrived on time John O`Reilly also came They tried to clear drains found Blockage was caused by a Pipe used for Cable was through my Sewer Drain by Edge of Driveway,,, They worked to get Camera Picture , then instead of saying we cant help. They called all the necessary people to get the situation resolved. I appreciate all the hard work they did and Helped far above what most companies would have done... this 67 year old Widow will remember and recommend Rescue Rooter to everyone I know.. Thank you Jordan and John
(View Less)

By Les R. on 05/01/18
Chris DeLongchamps provided a service call Saturday April 26, 2018 at our home in Hillsboro. It is miserable under our house and he got under there multiple times and fixed a broken pipe for us. You couldn’t have paid me enough to do that work and he did it well ...
(View More)
Chris DeLongchamps provided a service call Saturday April 26, 2018 at our home in Hillsboro. It is miserable under our house and he got under there multiple times and fixed a broken pipe for us. You couldn’t have paid me enough to do that work and he did it well and with professionalism. Second time calling Hack Howk Rescue Rooter. They come when you need them. Great, Clean and courteous plumbers. Wouldn’t call anyone else!
(View Less)

By Ron Y. on 04/22/18
Dave Ralls who came along with Chris to service were on time and precise with their work and communication. Unfortunately, it is not very common for such attribute with services professionals like plumbing and electricity. This company's pricing scope is also re...
(View More)
Dave Ralls who came along with Chris to service were on time and precise with their work and communication. Unfortunately, it is not very common for such attribute with services professionals like plumbing and electricity. This company's pricing scope is also reasonable. Specially when considering a weekend dispatch. I was also impressed with Dave Ralls' thorough job of checking additional drain and analysis of pipeline run. These are work that demonstrated what a good business and service partners should be. Not running out the door the moment the task that was contracted to do is done.
(View Less)

By Debra A S. on 04/17/18
Rod was absolutely the best plumber I've ever worked with! He was so knowledgeable, and really make sure I was taken care of before he left. And he was nice to my dog. I'm going to recommend him to all my friends. Thanks Rod!

By Darius E. on 04/13/18
You did a great job

By Darius E. on 04/13/18
Brady did a great job. He really knew his stuff. I did not get the gals name who set the appointment but appreciated her efforts in making the appointment and calling to let us know when the tech would arrive -- Only bummer is I did not see the $50.00 off coupon until now - DANG

By Mei H. on 03/21/18
Chris D fixed the faucet in our bathroom. He came on time, he is friendly and knowledge, the service was great, highly recommend him.

By Doug H. on 03/21/18
Chris DeLongchamps did a great job installing our insta-hot in the kitchen. We appreciate his thorough knowledge and ability to complete the task in good time.

By Lynne S. on 03/16/18
Chrtis did a quick assessment of my problem under-sink leak, fixed it and only charged the diagnostic fee. Very respectful and effecient. If I ever need more work for something else, I hope I get him - I will certainly request him!

By Shannon N. on 03/11/18
Excellent service. Highly recommended.

By Shannon N. on 03/10/18
Rescue router was excellent. They showed up to help me when I really needed them. Chris was wonderful. He did a excellent job repairing my leaks and was very professional. Highly recommended.

By Columbia Self S. on 02/26/18
Rescue Rooter came to my place within hours of calling Chris was a great help. He understood exactly what I needed done and he was done in no time . I will be using your company the next time i need pluming service Chris has great customer service. He is easy to talk with

By Robert M. T. on 02/07/18
In our modern age, being able to get help that is necessary from adequately trained persons who seem genuinely concerned about your needs rather than trying to make a quick buck is highly valued! And that is the type of service Rescue Rooter gives!!

By Robert M. T. on 02/07/18
The service was exceptional. Christ was very personal and did excellent work, We would highly recommend Rescue Rooter and should we have any trouble in the future, we certainly will be contacting them again should we need any help!

By Cesar M. on 01/06/18
I highly appreciated the professional and friendly service from Chris. He did an excellent job and I highly recommend him

By Cesar M. on 01/06/18
Chris did an excellent job in a very professional and friendly manner

By Chris g. on 12/17/17
Ummm these people kind of do false advertising about the emergency 24 hour service. It has happened twice when we called them for emergency service and they could not provide it.

By Melissa J. on 12/15/17
I will be your costomer for life, I had different plumbing companies over the years, none better, many not as good, often more expensive and not as kind and service oriented.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(503) 850-3100

Customer service is always a top priority at Rescue Rooter Portland / Jack Howk. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.