CALL TO SCHEDULE
404.997.3682
By Linda D. on 10/15/18
Steve arrived 10 minutes before his appointment and had our shower glass installed in no time. Professional work! Pleasure to work with.

By Tim D. on 10/13/18
Great job, was just what I ordered, Steve installer was very informative. Rob found a way to accommodate an oversize door opening.

By Tim D. on 10/10/18
Great Job installer very good just what I ordered.

By Tony S. on 10/06/18
Professional; efficient; did a fantastic job; very pleased

By Rosemary K. on 09/20/18
Will continue to use your services on my next shower. Thank you

By Rosemary K. on 09/20/18
Steve did an excellent job instilling the shower glass door.

By Scott M. on 09/07/18
Steve did a fantastic job on our glass shower door installation. He was very professional, courteous, and fast. Our shower now looks like one of the exhibits at home interior shows! Awesome service and pricing. Would definitely use again!

By Dara S. on 08/30/18
Steve was very professional, on time, and did an excellent job installing our glass shower door.

By Susan C. on 08/22/18
Awesome, prompt, courteous service. And the shower door looks amazing!

By Paul Z. on 08/08/18
Beautful door, carefully installed. Great workmanship all around.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
404.997.3682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Renu Atlanta Team
Rating:
2 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Renu Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
404.997.3682

Customer service is always a top priority at Renu Atlanta. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.