CALL TO SCHEDULE
404.997.3682
By Jeff L. on 06/30/19
This was our third home in which Rob Dupree personally designed and directed the installation for us. Each and every project has been flawless from start to finish!! He is a very, very thorough perfectionist. Many thanks, Rob!!

By Michael Z. on 05/25/19
Great service and people

By Michael Z. on 05/24/19
Steve did a great job installing the shower glass and door. Polite, courteous and cleaned everything up afterwards.

By Janet H C. on 05/02/19
Very efficient, worked installation with my schedule, very pleased

By Janet H C. on 05/01/19
Very timely, great job and on time!

By Don Z. on 04/20/19
We wanted to give out master bathroom an update without doing a major renovation so we decided on new 'all-glass' shower doors. Called RENU Atlanta after receiving a brochure in the mail and am very happy I did. They were prompt, friendly and always professional in...
(View More)
We wanted to give out master bathroom an update without doing a major renovation so we decided on new 'all-glass' shower doors. Called RENU Atlanta after receiving a brochure in the mail and am very happy I did. They were prompt, friendly and always professional in their dealings with me and my wife. The glass doors craftsmanship is excellent and they did a very nice job with the installation. I will recommend the professionals at RENU Atlanta for an all glass shower replacement any time. I am very pleased with the results.,
(View Less)

By Shirley M. on 04/12/19
Steve S. did a great job! Very efficient.

By Frances D. on 04/10/19
Renuatlanta and installer Steve were excellent to deal with. From my initial phone contact through the installation I knew I made the right choice! The install was done efficiently, neatly and on time. I couldn't be happier!

By Frances D. on 04/09/19
Today I had a wheelchair-accessible stepless shower area enclosed by installer Steve Spencer and I couldn't be happier with the results. Steve first came last week to take measurements, was on time, very cordial, did what was necessary and said I would hear from R...
(View More)
Today I had a wheelchair-accessible stepless shower area enclosed by installer Steve Spencer and I couldn't be happier with the results. Steve first came last week to take measurements, was on time, very cordial, did what was necessary and said I would hear from Rob within a few days. As promised, the materials had come in and the appointment for the installation was set. Steve arrived today with everything needed to complete the job, which was done efficiently and neatly. You could tell he cared about the job he was doing. I positively recommend Steve and RENUAtlanta ffor your next shower enclosure project!
(View Less)

By Susan G. on 03/01/19
This is my third project with renew Atlanta and have nothing but nice things to say

By Carolyn S. on 02/24/19
Installation was perfect, and even after our crazy cold/hot/cold weather caused some expansion of hinge gaskets, he came back and fixed the problem quickly and perfectly again!

By Raymond S. on 01/28/19
Rob came out and discussed the options and gave me a reasonable estimate laying out the timelines in good detail. Everything progressed as planned and Steve was out today to do the install. The new shower enclosure looks terrific and I can’t wait to use it.

By Adrian N. on 11/05/18
Steve was very professional and the install was quick. He answered my questions and explained how to care for our new shower glass. Love our new shower!

By Linda D. on 10/15/18
Steve arrived 10 minutes before his appointment and had our shower glass installed in no time. Professional work! Pleasure to work with.

By Tim D. on 10/13/18
Great job, was just what I ordered, Steve installer was very informative. Rob found a way to accommodate an oversize door opening.

By Tim D. on 10/10/18
Great Job installer very good just what I ordered.

By Tony S. on 10/06/18
Professional; efficient; did a fantastic job; very pleased

By Rosemary K. on 09/20/18
Will continue to use your services on my next shower. Thank you

By Rosemary K. on 09/20/18
Steve did an excellent job instilling the shower glass door.

By Scott M. on 09/07/18
Steve did a fantastic job on our glass shower door installation. He was very professional, courteous, and fast. Our shower now looks like one of the exhibits at home interior shows! Awesome service and pricing. Would definitely use again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
404.997.3682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Renu Atlanta Team
Rating:
3 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Renu Atlanta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
404.997.3682

Customer service is always a top priority at Renu Atlanta. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.