CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Mr. Levine Generator S. on 08/25/17
Always first class service. It's a pleasure to deal with this company!

By Mr. Greenbaum Generator S. on 08/22/17

By Jen on 08/16/17
Frank L. and Pat were so terrific. Showed up early and worked late...10 hours in the sun in 100 degrees. Not one complaint and still smiling. They were thorough, professional and very care-taking of our home. Thanks to both of you for your hard work.

By Mr Kirsch g. on 08/08/17
Excellent service

By Ken on 08/07/17
Rob L. was the installation technician from Reliable Electrical Services who provided a positive customer service experience when our generator was installed. They showed up on time and were very professional. We felt that we were in good hands and the installation ran smoothly.

By Ms. Knight g. on 08/03/17
We have been very happy with Reliable Power Systems customer service since installation. Appointments are well scheduled and the technicians are courteous and thorough.

By Barbara H. on 08/03/17
We just had a home generator installed. The entire team was professional and courteous. The process was seamless. We highly recommend Reliable Power Systems. A special thank you to Frank for doing such a great job on the installation and to Tom for installing some new lights for us.

By Kandice S. on 07/26/17
Having gas tank installed and generator. Frank and his crew were on time and worked 10 hours to get the job done. They left everything cleaned up and safe for the next day!

By Mr Saperstein g. on 07/23/17
Your company scheduled the service call to be between 8:00 AM and 12:00 Noon. The technician did not show up until nearly 2:00 PM. When I asked him why he was late his response seemed like he did not know what time he was scheduled to beat our home.

By peter f. on 07/19/17
reliable did a great job despite encountering problems when they buried my tank.All members of the team were friendly and gave me a feeling of confidence.

By CharlesStamm on 07/18/17
Yesterday, Reliable Power Systems installed my whole house generator. The team of Frank L.and Scott were extremely professional and accomplished the job in the manner that they said they would. The job was finished and the property was left as good as ever. The ele...
(View More)
Yesterday, Reliable Power Systems installed my whole house generator. The team of Frank L.and Scott were extremely professional and accomplished the job in the manner that they said they would. The job was finished and the property was left as good as ever. The electrical work was done with professional proficiency and they explained how the system would work. Great company from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 07/16/17
Excellent and professional servicing of our generator. Arrived early, answered every question, and very pleasant in all respects. Would easily recommend your company at anytime.

By John M. on 07/15/17
Very happy with everything from start to finish. They kept me informed EVERY step of the way on what to expect and timelines. Great job!

By Jorge on 07/13/17
This is the second year I have this company maintain my NG standby generator. I am extremely pleased with their service and professionalism. Also, customer service is very good, which is very difficult to find these days. Matt, the technician, was courteous, pro...
(View More)
This is the second year I have this company maintain my NG standby generator. I am extremely pleased with their service and professionalism. Also, customer service is very good, which is very difficult to find these days. Matt, the technician, was courteous, professional and genuinely eager to make sure I was satisfied with the service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By elizabeth s. on 07/10/17
Excellent Service down the line from first sales call through permitting to install and start up. Use them!!!!

By Ms Spada g. on 07/07/17
Very good Company and the employees are very nice. The tech Kyle that was out today to service our generator was great very knowledgable. He did a great job.

By Anne C. on 06/13/17
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, indu...
(View More)
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, industrious and knew their stuff!! They worked hard all day and maintained a great attitude. You can tell they enjoy working together as a team. We are very happy to have them here and know we are getting the best service. Then for the startup, Jarrod came to finish and set up the times, review all of information and answer any questions. Great team, great company!
(View Less)

By Ms. Carry g. on 06/13/17
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, indu...
(View More)
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, industrious and knew their stuff!! They worked hard all day and maintained a great attitude. You can tell they enjoy working together as a team. We are very happy to have them here and know we are getting the best service. Then for the startup, Jarrod came to finish and set up the times, review all of information and answer any questions. Great team, great company!
(View Less)

By Ms. Abend g. on 05/31/17
Frank arrived bright and early and ready to work. He took out my old generator and replaced it with a new one so quickly that I had to look to make sure the job was done. We are VERY VERY IMPRESSED. Frank did a great job with all the electrical. Next came Treas...
(View More)
Frank arrived bright and early and ready to work. He took out my old generator and replaced it with a new one so quickly that I had to look to make sure the job was done. We are VERY VERY IMPRESSED. Frank did a great job with all the electrical. Next came Treasure who was in charge of hooking up all the gas and before we knew it we were hooked and waiting for Jarred to do the Final to check it all out and start it up. Never have we had such efficient people who made this job "a breeze" for us. We are more than impressed and would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Great team - great work.
(View Less)

By Ms Cohen g. on 05/28/17
Excellent they are all very professional did not have any problems at all they left everything in place, beautiful done !!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.