CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By David W. on 12/12/17
The Reliable Power Systems staff & Paul LoForte who did the electrical hook-up showed up on time and worked through the job to completion. I would recommend this firm.

By Eric D. on 12/05/17
Customer Service still exists.Professional and courteous.High quality work.

By Greg S. on 12/04/17
I have been relying on Reliable Power Systems for several years to service my 25kW Generac generator bi-annually. Their generator techs are always punctual, polite and efficient. Additionally, they continue to offer suggestions for user care and maintenance to prol...
(View More)
I have been relying on Reliable Power Systems for several years to service my 25kW Generac generator bi-annually. Their generator techs are always punctual, polite and efficient. Additionally, they continue to offer suggestions for user care and maintenance to prolong the expected life of the generator. On this occasion, James M. was courteous and professional, and left me more than happy with the cost of my annual service contract.
(View Less)

By Fred G. on 12/04/17
Tech did not inform office that he was shutting down power to test generator. Therefore all work on computers not saved was lost. It would help if he came to office to let us know he was working on generator.

By Nancy R. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Judith B. on 11/25/17

By Mr Denis E. on 11/17/17
A terrific company The best Love all the people I have worked with

By Dr. Jorge V. on 11/17/17
Excellent service tremendous professional staff. Would never use anyone else. When they fail they don’t make excuses and fix problem immediately.

By Mr Barrows g. on 11/15/17

By Ronald B. on 11/11/17
Very knowledgeable and thorough. At no time did I feel the team didn't know everything there is to know about a complete home install generator. I would recommend Reliable again and again.

By Lawrence B. on 11/08/17
I purchased a replacement Standby by full house 27 KW generator from Reliable Power Systems. This is the eight house that my wife and I have owned and in all of our years of dealing with service companies for the home we have never had such a good experience as wit...
(View More)
I purchased a replacement Standby by full house 27 KW generator from Reliable Power Systems. This is the eight house that my wife and I have owned and in all of our years of dealing with service companies for the home we have never had such a good experience as with Reliable. The entire staff are all professional, courteous, friendly, expiedient and punctual. I highly recommend this company for all of your electrical needs and particularly for standby generator purchases.
(View Less)

By Mr and Mrs Marinelli g. on 11/07/17
After they diagnosed it, they ordered parts and made the repair. They were the only Generac repair company that would give me an appointment. The rest all said call back in a month.

By Mr Hopkins g. on 11/07/17

By Mr Milligan g. on 11/07/17
Great service! Had a whole house generator installed and they did a great job at a good price. Would recommend their service!

By Jeff B. on 11/02/17
I want to share my experience with Reliable's Generator team and specifically Frank L. The Reliable team has done work for us previously, but this job was above and beyond. After hurricane Irma I made an immediate call to them to install a generator and 6 weeks lat...
(View More)
I want to share my experience with Reliable's Generator team and specifically Frank L. The Reliable team has done work for us previously, but this job was above and beyond. After hurricane Irma I made an immediate call to them to install a generator and 6 weeks later we have it fully installed and running! The installation team did a great job explaining the day (lack of power) and gave me updates throughout. As they were leaving they actually did a few extra things in the yard that actually made it look nicer than when they started! Truly professional experience and I can confidently recommend they to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Mr Merrill g. on 11/01/17
On the basis of one to ten, James is a 15! Terrific service and complete confidence in his repair. 5 stars plus.

By Thomas H. on 10/31/17
We were scheduled to have our generator installed one week after hurricane Irma was to hit, but Reliable Power Systems contacted us to install prior to the storm. The entire staff is knowledgeable, courteous and quick. We were up and running ready for the storm one...
(View More)
We were scheduled to have our generator installed one week after hurricane Irma was to hit, but Reliable Power Systems contacted us to install prior to the storm. The entire staff is knowledgeable, courteous and quick. We were up and running ready for the storm one day in advance! Such an easy process on our end we recommend Reliable Power Systems!
(View Less)

By Mr Taylor g. on 10/25/17
Matt was great. Took time to explain everything I needed to know about the generators.

By Joel/Helen H. on 10/22/17
Matt came on time, explained what was going to be done on the Generac Generator and didn't mind me watching him and asking questions about the service. A very personable service technician from Reliable Power Systems.

By Mr Lempke g. on 10/19/17
James did a great job. He explained everything he was doing and cleaned up after like he had never been there.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.