CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Lawrence B. on 11/08/17
I purchased a replacement Standby by full house 27 KW generator from Reliable Power Systems. This is the eight house that my wife and I have owned and in all of our years of dealing with service companies for the home we have never had such a good experience as wit...
(View More)
I purchased a replacement Standby by full house 27 KW generator from Reliable Power Systems. This is the eight house that my wife and I have owned and in all of our years of dealing with service companies for the home we have never had such a good experience as with Reliable. The entire staff are all professional, courteous, friendly, expiedient and punctual. I highly recommend this company for all of your electrical needs and particularly for standby generator purchases.
(View Less)

By Mr and Mrs Marinelli g. on 11/07/17
After they diagnosed it, they ordered parts and made the repair. They were the only Generac repair company that would give me an appointment. The rest all said call back in a month.

By Mr Hopkins g. on 11/07/17

By Mr Milligan g. on 11/07/17
Great service! Had a whole house generator installed and they did a great job at a good price. Would recommend their service!

By Jeff B. on 11/02/17
I want to share my experience with Reliable's Generator team and specifically Frank L. The Reliable team has done work for us previously, but this job was above and beyond. After hurricane Irma I made an immediate call to them to install a generator and 6 weeks lat...
(View More)
I want to share my experience with Reliable's Generator team and specifically Frank L. The Reliable team has done work for us previously, but this job was above and beyond. After hurricane Irma I made an immediate call to them to install a generator and 6 weeks later we have it fully installed and running! The installation team did a great job explaining the day (lack of power) and gave me updates throughout. As they were leaving they actually did a few extra things in the yard that actually made it look nicer than when they started! Truly professional experience and I can confidently recommend they to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Mr Merrill g. on 11/01/17
On the basis of one to ten, James is a 15! Terrific service and complete confidence in his repair. 5 stars plus.

By Thomas H. on 10/31/17
We were scheduled to have our generator installed one week after hurricane Irma was to hit, but Reliable Power Systems contacted us to install prior to the storm. The entire staff is knowledgeable, courteous and quick. We were up and running ready for the storm one...
(View More)
We were scheduled to have our generator installed one week after hurricane Irma was to hit, but Reliable Power Systems contacted us to install prior to the storm. The entire staff is knowledgeable, courteous and quick. We were up and running ready for the storm one day in advance! Such an easy process on our end we recommend Reliable Power Systems!
(View Less)

By Mr Taylor g. on 10/25/17
Matt was great. Took time to explain everything I needed to know about the generators.

By Joel/Helen H. on 10/22/17
Matt came on time, explained what was going to be done on the Generac Generator and didn't mind me watching him and asking questions about the service. A very personable service technician from Reliable Power Systems.

By Mr Lempke g. on 10/19/17
James did a great job. He explained everything he was doing and cleaned up after like he had never been there.

By Bob B. on 10/17/17
Being from the northeast, I know little about generators. We had a whole house generator installed four years ago which failed to run on the two occasions we needed it. The company that installed it was virtually non responsive and, after Irma, I couldn't reach the...
(View More)
Being from the northeast, I know little about generators. We had a whole house generator installed four years ago which failed to run on the two occasions we needed it. The company that installed it was virtually non responsive and, after Irma, I couldn't reach them at all. I found Reliable through online investigating and took a shot. They return phone calls almost immediately, provided intelligent, educational information, and sent Kyle within days to check out my situation. He was patient and professional, and took the time to explain what the problem was. I instantly felt that I was in good hands, and trust that not only will it work properly from now on, but that Reliable will be quick to respond if I ever need them (yes, I purchased a maintenance agreement!). I wholeheartedly recommend this terrific company.
(View Less)

By Mr David g. on 10/11/17
I wasn`t home when the service was done but he left a descriptive report of what needed to be fixed.Office staff is very attentive and courteous.Overall it was a good experience.

By Mr Schumer gen start u. on 10/05/17
JUST THE BEST -- THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY !!!!!!

By Mr Lida g. on 10/05/17
After you received the permit ur communication w us was lousy. Your company was told time was of the essence made no difference. We got misinformation from ur company all the time. Your people missed appointments w inspectors causing further delay, you did not file...
(View More)
After you received the permit ur communication w us was lousy. Your company was told time was of the essence made no difference. We got misinformation from ur company all the time. Your people missed appointments w inspectors causing further delay, you did not file the paper work that was needed on time. You told us we needed to moved the tank location after u told us a different location further slowing down the process in all u were only concerned w reliable what an oxymoron ur name is you are anything but. I will post this on yelp and other webb sites all in all I rate u about a 3
(View Less)

By Larry J S. on 09/25/17
I was very pleased with the quality and speed with which my stand by generator was installed by Frank L. and his team. All personnel were polite and willing to answer all my questions. Could not ask for a better outcome on a project of this scope.

By Roger B. on 09/21/17
Frank and your staff have been outstanding. The care and concern for my shrubbery has been exceptional.. My friend who has been there every minute raves about Frank and your staff. thank you

By Gregg W. on 09/20/17
Frank at Reliable Electrical Services did a fantastic job doing the electrical work for our generator. He was extremely professional and polite. He explained everything and left the work area neat and clean. He went above and beyond with how he installed all the el...
(View More)
Frank at Reliable Electrical Services did a fantastic job doing the electrical work for our generator. He was extremely professional and polite. He explained everything and left the work area neat and clean. He went above and beyond with how he installed all the electrical - neat and orderly!
(View Less)

By David T. on 09/07/17
Everything went very well and I am very satisfied with Frank's professionalism and attention to detail.

By Ms. Feldman Generator S. on 09/03/17
Fantastic!!!!! They are the most professional company! They are in constant communication with you and always so nice!

By Mr. Maida Generator S. on 08/29/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.