CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Mr Lempke g. on 10/19/17
James did a great job. He explained everything he was doing and cleaned up after like he had never been there.

By Bob B. on 10/17/17
Being from the northeast, I know little about generators. We had a whole house generator installed four years ago which failed to run on the two occasions we needed it. The company that installed it was virtually non responsive and, after Irma, I couldn't reach the...
(View More)
Being from the northeast, I know little about generators. We had a whole house generator installed four years ago which failed to run on the two occasions we needed it. The company that installed it was virtually non responsive and, after Irma, I couldn't reach them at all. I found Reliable through online investigating and took a shot. They return phone calls almost immediately, provided intelligent, educational information, and sent Kyle within days to check out my situation. He was patient and professional, and took the time to explain what the problem was. I instantly felt that I was in good hands, and trust that not only will it work properly from now on, but that Reliable will be quick to respond if I ever need them (yes, I purchased a maintenance agreement!). I wholeheartedly recommend this terrific company.
(View Less)

By Mr David g. on 10/11/17
I wasn`t home when the service was done but he left a descriptive report of what needed to be fixed.Office staff is very attentive and courteous.Overall it was a good experience.

By Mr Schumer gen start u. on 10/05/17
JUST THE BEST -- THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY !!!!!!

By Mr Lida g. on 10/05/17
After you received the permit ur communication w us was lousy. Your company was told time was of the essence made no difference. We got misinformation from ur company all the time. Your people missed appointments w inspectors causing further delay, you did not file...
(View More)
After you received the permit ur communication w us was lousy. Your company was told time was of the essence made no difference. We got misinformation from ur company all the time. Your people missed appointments w inspectors causing further delay, you did not file the paper work that was needed on time. You told us we needed to moved the tank location after u told us a different location further slowing down the process in all u were only concerned w reliable what an oxymoron ur name is you are anything but. I will post this on yelp and other webb sites all in all I rate u about a 3
(View Less)

By Larry J S. on 09/25/17
I was very pleased with the quality and speed with which my stand by generator was installed by Frank L. and his team. All personnel were polite and willing to answer all my questions. Could not ask for a better outcome on a project of this scope.

By Roger B. on 09/21/17
Frank and your staff have been outstanding. The care and concern for my shrubbery has been exceptional.. My friend who has been there every minute raves about Frank and your staff. thank you

By Gregg W. on 09/20/17
Frank at Reliable Electrical Services did a fantastic job doing the electrical work for our generator. He was extremely professional and polite. He explained everything and left the work area neat and clean. He went above and beyond with how he installed all the el...
(View More)
Frank at Reliable Electrical Services did a fantastic job doing the electrical work for our generator. He was extremely professional and polite. He explained everything and left the work area neat and clean. He went above and beyond with how he installed all the electrical - neat and orderly!
(View Less)

By David T. on 09/07/17
Everything went very well and I am very satisfied with Frank's professionalism and attention to detail.

By Ms. Feldman Generator S. on 09/03/17
Fantastic!!!!! They are the most professional company! They are in constant communication with you and always so nice!

By Mr. Maida Generator S. on 08/29/17

By Mr. Levine Generator S. on 08/25/17
Always first class service. It's a pleasure to deal with this company!

By Mr. Greenbaum Generator S. on 08/22/17

By Jen on 08/16/17
Frank L. and Pat were so terrific. Showed up early and worked late...10 hours in the sun in 100 degrees. Not one complaint and still smiling. They were thorough, professional and very care-taking of our home. Thanks to both of you for your hard work.

By Mr Kirsch g. on 08/08/17
Excellent service

By Ken on 08/07/17
Rob L. was the installation technician from Reliable Electrical Services who provided a positive customer service experience when our generator was installed. They showed up on time and were very professional. We felt that we were in good hands and the installation ran smoothly.

By Ms. Knight g. on 08/03/17
We have been very happy with Reliable Power Systems customer service since installation. Appointments are well scheduled and the technicians are courteous and thorough.

By Barbara H. on 08/03/17
We just had a home generator installed. The entire team was professional and courteous. The process was seamless. We highly recommend Reliable Power Systems. A special thank you to Frank for doing such a great job on the installation and to Tom for installing some new lights for us.

By Kandice S. on 07/26/17
Having gas tank installed and generator. Frank and his crew were on time and worked 10 hours to get the job done. They left everything cleaned up and safe for the next day!

By Mr Saperstein g. on 07/23/17
Your company scheduled the service call to be between 8:00 AM and 12:00 Noon. The technician did not show up until nearly 2:00 PM. When I asked him why he was late his response seemed like he did not know what time he was scheduled to beat our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.