CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Bob S. on 02/28/18
Excellent service & professionalism.

By aaron s. on 02/27/18
I must say that my wife and I are very pleased with our generator installation. Reliable Power Systems outstanding! Frank l. did a great job with the electrical install. I would highly recommend this company.

By Michael L. on 02/26/18
Easy, fast and professional.

By Sam R. on 02/22/18
very good

By Larry R. on 02/21/18
Got there on time, was knowledgeable, explained everything well Can't ask for more....Great work!

By Dwight M. on 02/17/18
(no comment)

By Jerry W. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Ana F. on 02/07/18
James was extremely professional, knowledgeable and provided a lot of information in a way I could understand. Felt very confident about his assessment.

By marianne t. on 02/07/18
We had a Generator installed recently.. Frank was in charge and made the entire process stress free for us. Frank and his co-workers are very respectful, knowledgeable and hard working. Those traits are hard to find in South Florida. The Company has the correct nam...
(View More)
We had a Generator installed recently.. Frank was in charge and made the entire process stress free for us. Frank and his co-workers are very respectful, knowledgeable and hard working. Those traits are hard to find in South Florida. The Company has the correct name"RELIABLE" If you are are planning for a generator this is the company to hire. Thanks to all
(View Less)

By Jerry W. on 01/31/18
(no comment)

By Carol R. on 01/26/18
Technician was great. I decided to replace the generator with a new one. He said he's notify sales. A week later no one called so I called them and they will call me back when they can in an estimator's visit. Not terribly interested in the business

By Bob S. on 01/26/18
Excellent service with a most knowledgeable tech - would rate the experience 100%.

By Robert G. on 01/25/18

By Bruce T. on 01/17/18
Technicians were excellent. They were knowledgeable and did a thorough inspection an s repair of my generator. Left site cleaner than when they arrived. I would highly recommend them.

By Pete P. on 01/15/18
We have a maintenance service we have a guarantee of 10 years and the generator always has an issue and every time they want to come out they charge us there’s always a fee during our last hurricane Irma we didn’t even have the home generator because it didn’...
(View More)
We have a maintenance service we have a guarantee of 10 years and the generator always has an issue and every time they want to come out they charge us there’s always a fee during our last hurricane Irma we didn’t even have the home generator because it didn’t work worst company ever
(View Less)

By Frances C. on 01/14/18
Reliable installed our generator and I have an annual contract for maintenance review 2X annually. If ever I have questions, they are always available to provide answers. They are a wonderful company and their employees know and perform their work efficiently.

By Angelo D. on 01/13/18
Alex arrived on time, was personable and professional, explained the problem and completed all work in a timely manner. He was a pleasure to work with.

By Angelo D. on 01/13/18
Alex arrived on time, was very personable and professional, explained every step of the process, completed all work in a timely manner.

By Lawrence B. on 01/12/18
When a customer contemplates purchasing a mechanical product they are usually just consumed with the receipt of their machine. That is only 50% of the action of a purchase because the product is only as good as the service backup that the vendor employs. Reliable P...
(View More)
When a customer contemplates purchasing a mechanical product they are usually just consumed with the receipt of their machine. That is only 50% of the action of a purchase because the product is only as good as the service backup that the vendor employs. Reliable Power Systems far exceeds all of my expectations. Their professionalism and punctual attentiveness provides total comfort and confidence that Reliable will back me up with service if needed in a storm or power outage. Thank for your excellent staff.
(View Less)

By Wendy B. on 01/10/18
The team was awesome to work with and Frank was the perfect technician. We were worry free dealing with Reliable. They can add efficient and professional to their name because reliable is definitely them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.