CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Mr and Mrs L. on 05/05/18
We could not have had a more professional and caring team put in the generator No matter who you are in contact with it is all they can do to make sure that questions are answered and that you are satisfied

By Russell B. on 05/03/18
Frank provided excellent install and start up service for me. I found the entire Reliable team to be top notch ......... someone is doing a credible job with selecting job applicants !!

By Jennifer S. on 04/25/18
To say this company is top notch is a gross understatement. Their customer service and quality blows away any other company. From the initial estimate to the follow-up calls, Reliable Power has it all covered. I wouldn't hesitate a second to recommend any service p...
(View More)
To say this company is top notch is a gross understatement. Their customer service and quality blows away any other company. From the initial estimate to the follow-up calls, Reliable Power has it all covered. I wouldn't hesitate a second to recommend any service performed by Reliable. After Hurricane Irma, my husband and I vowed we would never be without power again. We committed to purchasing a whole house generator, but of course the question is from whom. What company could we trust? After reading online and talking to neighbors, we knew Reliable Power was on our short list. After the initial in-person estimate by Chris, I was impressed by their responsiveness and attention to detail. Rob personally oversaw our plans to ensure the most efficient quality installation. Jennifer and Alberto managed the permitting and the HOA paperwork submission (THANK YOU! I dread having to collect all that information!). Jennifer maintained constant communication throughout the process, and Albert texted me status updates on the permitting (with my permission and request to do so). As we approached install day, Kaela sent me detailed notes on what to expect and had clear and professional communication. When I called to speak to her, she was so friendly and an absolute delight to speak with. Here's where I was really blown away, hands down blown away: Day of installation, I was worried about losing power for an excessive period of time because I have a young daughter and work from home. No power means I can't work, and no power means not a lot of access to my daughter's needs. I expressed my concern and while not a big deal by any means, Dave (installer) made it his mission for us to be without power for the least amount of time possible. He so impressed me with his planning and understanding of my concern that he was able to minimize power downtime to only a few minutes, not hours. It just got better from there. Jennifer mentioned to me that a team would be doing yard restoration. Sure, I thought. Restoration. They'll probably patch up the holes and be on their way. No, not Reliable Power. They resodded and re-mulched my yard and flower beds. Even my husband (who generally notices nothing) was fully blown away by their professionalism and attention to detail. It was like they were never even there. I can't express how happy and delighted I am that there is nothing I needed to do than restore my yard to its previous state. There is no detail that this company doesn't cover. Frank came out a few days later to set up the generator and give me a tutorial. He stayed longer than necessary to answer my general power questions and educate me on how power flows from the plant to my house. Then, Angie (in conjunction with Germaine) called me to introduce herself and her team and to let me know she would be following up with me (with my permission) for the yearly maintenance and general reminders about warranties. I don't write a lot of reviews, but this company and their team warrant an exceptional commendation for the operation they are running. And finally, their fees were honest, clear, and comparable to their competitors. While I'm a huge believer in you get what you pay for, I didn't have to overpay for exceptional service. There is a such a huge relief in knowing my kids and my family will be comfortable not just with another big storm but with any power outage. Thank you to the Reliable team for bringing that security to us! Bravo for an amazing job well done!
(View Less)

By cw c. on 04/16/18
Frank and everyone at Reliable Power Sys have been great. Professional yet friendly, accurate, efficient. I'm a stickler for customer service and rarely give five stars, but they've earned it.

By Gary B. on 04/15/18
Frank and his colleague arrive as scheduled did what they said they would do and left in time for us to meet a time obligation. It is great to have contractors do what they said they would do on time and with true professionalism.

By Paul M. on 04/11/18
Frank was very knowledgeable and personable. I am very confident in his work and everything that Reliable did. I will highly recommend him and the company.

By Daniel H. on 04/07/18
maintenance was performed in a professional manner on time and to my complete satisfaction

By Daniel L. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By Larry S. on 03/30/18
Installing a whole house generator and a propane tank seemed like a daunting task, but I must say that it went very smoothly. It was a pleasure working with this company. The process started with Chris who was my original contact. I always felt that I had someone t...
(View More)
Installing a whole house generator and a propane tank seemed like a daunting task, but I must say that it went very smoothly. It was a pleasure working with this company. The process started with Chris who was my original contact. I always felt that I had someone to talk to. He was accessible and he got my questions answered. Albert handled the permitting which was surprisingly efficient, and Joe and Frank managed the installation and startup. Their crew was very professional, pleasant, and meticulous. I would definitely recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Mr S. on 03/29/18
Your team at every stage did an excellent job and were knowledgeable and attentive. James especially was perfect for the final checkout. Thanks to your staff and I will recommend RPS with no reservations.

By Sheila N. on 03/29/18
Frank was very efficient and thorough and extremely understanding and patient.

By Jason F. on 03/23/18
Frank, Kaela and Alberto made this process so easy. Alberto kept me apprised of every step during the permitting process. Kaela answered several questions for me via email even on topics outside of her purview. She was always quick to respond and very pleasant. ...
(View More)
Frank, Kaela and Alberto made this process so easy. Alberto kept me apprised of every step during the permitting process. Kaela answered several questions for me via email even on topics outside of her purview. She was always quick to respond and very pleasant. Finally, Frank showed me how to use the system and answered all questions I had about the technical aspects. Great experience overall!
(View Less)

By Jason F. on 03/23/18
Frank, Kaela and Alberto made this process so easy. Alberto kept me apprised of every step during the permitting process. Kaela answered several questions for me via email even on topics outside of her purview. She was always quick to respond and very pleasant. ...
(View More)
Frank, Kaela and Alberto made this process so easy. Alberto kept me apprised of every step during the permitting process. Kaela answered several questions for me via email even on topics outside of her purview. She was always quick to respond and very pleasant. Finally, Frank showed me how to use the system and answered all questions I had about the technical aspects. Great experience overall!
(View Less)

By Patricia Z. on 03/22/18
I had the semi-annual maintenance performed for my Generac generator. The tech man was Winston. He was very polite and competent. We had a small problem and he said he would leave until everything was is good order. I was very satisfied when he left.

By Judith M. on 03/19/18
Frank L. and his team were very knowledgeable and had a pleasant attitude. I would recommend this company highly.

By Robert S. on 03/16/18
So far I’m very satisfied DrPearl

By Dr Robert P. on 03/16/18
So far I’m very satisfied DrPearl

By Pamela M. on 03/13/18
Reliable Electrical Services was just that "reliable" . Every step in the process, from purchasing our generator, to installation, and start-up was well coordinated. When we had questions, they were addressed quickly and successfully. We are very pleased with the p...
(View More)
Reliable Electrical Services was just that "reliable" . Every step in the process, from purchasing our generator, to installation, and start-up was well coordinated. When we had questions, they were addressed quickly and successfully. We are very pleased with the professionalism of all who helped us. Great job!
(View Less)

By aaron s. on 03/10/18
Frank did our startup and every thing was perfect. frank is a very skilled electrician. Thank you Reliable

By Dr Richard C. on 03/01/18
A pleasure to work with. Honest, reliable, and professional. The site manager, Scott, the owner, Rob, and the ladies in the office were always available and responsive. Strongly recommend Reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.