CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Mr S. on 03/29/18
Your team at every stage did an excellent job and were knowledgeable and attentive. James especially was perfect for the final checkout. Thanks to your staff and I will recommend RPS with no reservations.

By Sheila N. on 03/29/18
Frank was very efficient and thorough and extremely understanding and patient.

By Jason F. on 03/23/18
Frank, Kaela and Alberto made this process so easy. Alberto kept me apprised of every step during the permitting process. Kaela answered several questions for me via email even on topics outside of her purview. She was always quick to respond and very pleasant. ...
(View More)
Frank, Kaela and Alberto made this process so easy. Alberto kept me apprised of every step during the permitting process. Kaela answered several questions for me via email even on topics outside of her purview. She was always quick to respond and very pleasant. Finally, Frank showed me how to use the system and answered all questions I had about the technical aspects. Great experience overall!
(View Less)

By Jason F. on 03/23/18
Frank, Kaela and Alberto made this process so easy. Alberto kept me apprised of every step during the permitting process. Kaela answered several questions for me via email even on topics outside of her purview. She was always quick to respond and very pleasant. ...
(View More)
Frank, Kaela and Alberto made this process so easy. Alberto kept me apprised of every step during the permitting process. Kaela answered several questions for me via email even on topics outside of her purview. She was always quick to respond and very pleasant. Finally, Frank showed me how to use the system and answered all questions I had about the technical aspects. Great experience overall!
(View Less)

By Patricia Z. on 03/22/18
I had the semi-annual maintenance performed for my Generac generator. The tech man was Winston. He was very polite and competent. We had a small problem and he said he would leave until everything was is good order. I was very satisfied when he left.

By Judith M. on 03/19/18
Frank L. and his team were very knowledgeable and had a pleasant attitude. I would recommend this company highly.

By Robert S. on 03/16/18
So far I’m very satisfied DrPearl

By Dr Robert P. on 03/16/18
So far I’m very satisfied DrPearl

By Pamela M. on 03/13/18
Reliable Electrical Services was just that "reliable" . Every step in the process, from purchasing our generator, to installation, and start-up was well coordinated. When we had questions, they were addressed quickly and successfully. We are very pleased with the p...
(View More)
Reliable Electrical Services was just that "reliable" . Every step in the process, from purchasing our generator, to installation, and start-up was well coordinated. When we had questions, they were addressed quickly and successfully. We are very pleased with the professionalism of all who helped us. Great job!
(View Less)

By aaron s. on 03/10/18
Frank did our startup and every thing was perfect. frank is a very skilled electrician. Thank you Reliable

By Dr Richard C. on 03/01/18
A pleasure to work with. Honest, reliable, and professional. The site manager, Scott, the owner, Rob, and the ladies in the office were always available and responsive. Strongly recommend Reliable.

By Bob S. on 02/28/18
Excellent service & professionalism.

By aaron s. on 02/27/18
I must say that my wife and I are very pleased with our generator installation. Reliable Power Systems outstanding! Frank l. did a great job with the electrical install. I would highly recommend this company.

By Michael L. on 02/26/18
Easy, fast and professional.

By Sam R. on 02/22/18
very good

By Larry R. on 02/21/18
Got there on time, was knowledgeable, explained everything well Can't ask for more....Great work!

By Dwight M. on 02/17/18
(no comment)

By Jerry W. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Ana F. on 02/07/18
James was extremely professional, knowledgeable and provided a lot of information in a way I could understand. Felt very confident about his assessment.

By marianne t. on 02/07/18
We had a Generator installed recently.. Frank was in charge and made the entire process stress free for us. Frank and his co-workers are very respectful, knowledgeable and hard working. Those traits are hard to find in South Florida. The Company has the correct nam...
(View More)
We had a Generator installed recently.. Frank was in charge and made the entire process stress free for us. Frank and his co-workers are very respectful, knowledgeable and hard working. Those traits are hard to find in South Florida. The Company has the correct name"RELIABLE" If you are are planning for a generator this is the company to hire. Thanks to all
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.